Ninety Six High School

640 South Cambridge Street, Ninety Six, SC 29666, United States
640 South Cambridge Street Ninety Six South Carolina 29666 US
864-543-2911864-543-2911
864-543-3132

Class AA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Darin Rice   drice@greenwood52.org
Athletic Director John-Mark Scruggs   jmscrugg@greenwood52.org
Athletic Secretary Olivia Reynolds   oreynold@greenwood52.org
Assistant AD Justin Leopard   jleopard@greenwood52.org
Baseball Chad Ellis   cellis@greenwood52.org
Basketball, Boys John-Mark Scruggs   jmscrugg@greenwood52.org
Basketball, Girls Anarie Duckett   aduckett@greenwood52.org
Competitive Cheer Stephanie Coster   scoster@greenwood52.org
Cross Country, Boys Brandon McKellar   bmckellar@greenwood52.org
Cross Country, Girls Brandon McKellar   bmckellar@greenwood52.org
Football Matthew Owings   mowings@greenwood52.org
Golf, Boys David Duffie   dduffie@greenwood52.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys N/A    
Soccer, Girls Haley Dickey   hdickey@greenwood52.org
Softball John Coster   jcoster@greenwood52.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Adam Deal   adeal@greenwood52.org
Track/Field, Boys Brandon McKellar   bmckellar@greenwood52.org
Track/Field, Girls Brandon McKellar   bmckellar@greenwood52.org
Volleyball Beth Brownlee   bbrownle@greenwood52.org
Wrestling Roy Lemmons   rlemmons@greenwood52.org
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
emerald.jpg
150 BYPASS 225 GREENWOOD, SC 29646 15.23 km
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Purple & Gold ...
greenwood.png
1816 Cokesbury Road, Greenwood, SC 29649, United States 15.83 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Gold / Black / White ...
abbeville.jpg
701 Washington Street, Abbeville, SC 29620, United States 32.08 km
864-366-5916864-366-5916
864-366-4939
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Garnet / Gold ...
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 32.45 km
Class AA   Region 2   Mascot: Fighting Tigers School Colors: Purple / White Pr...
ware shoals2.jpg
56 South Greenwood Avenue, Ware Shoals, SC 29692, United States 32.63 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Purple& Yellow Athle...
sanders.gif
609 Green St, Laurens, SC 29360 36.96 km
864-984-0354864-984-0354
864-984-2452
Principal Lacresha Byrd lbyrd@laurens55.org Athletic Director Ike Dickey dwdickey@laurens5...
mccormick.jpg
6981 SC Hwy 28 South McCormick 29835 37.73 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
dixie.jpg
1 Haynes St, Due West, South Carolina 29639, United States 38.26 km
864-379-2186864-379-2186
864-379-8187
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Kelly Green / White ...
laurens.jpg
5058 U.S. 76, Laurens, SC 29360, United States 38.74 km
864-682-3151864-682-3151
864-682-7426
Class AAAAA    Region 1     Mascot: Raider School Colors: Dark Green / Gold ...
clinton.jpg
18132 State Hwy 72, Clinton, SC 29325, United States 39.62 km
864-938-1843864-938-1843
864-833-5125
Class AAA      Region 3   Mascot: Red Devil School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 106 results