Ninety Six High School

640 South Cambridge Street, Ninety Six, SC 29666, United States
640 South Cambridge Street Ninety Six South Carolina 29666 US
864-543-2911864-543-2911
864-543-3132

Class AA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats    
School Colors: Maroon / Gold    
       
Principal Darin Rice   drice@greenwood52.org
Athletic Director Eric Syswerda   esyswerd@greenwood52.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Chad Ellis   cellis@greenwood52.org
Basketball, Boys John Mark Scruggs   jmscrugg@greenwood52.org
Basketball, Girls Anarie Duckett   aducket@greenwood52.org
Competitive Cheer Stephanie Coster   scoster@greenwood52.org
Cross Country, Boys Ben Brown   bbrown@greenwood52.org
Cross Country, Girls Tyler Larkins   tlarkins@greenwood52.org
Football Andre Woolcock   awoolcoc@greenwood52.org
Golf, Boys David Duffie   dduffie@greenwood52.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Ben Brown   bbrown@greenwood52.org
Soccer, Girls Torey Riser   triser@greenwood52.org
Softball John Coster   jcoster@greenwood52.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Adam Deal   adeal@greenwood52.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls BJ Wertz   bwertz@greenwood52.org
Volleyball Chandler Hepler   chepler@greenwood52.org
Wrestling Roy Lemmons   rlemmons@greenwood52.org
emerald.jpg
150 BYPASS 225 GREENWOOD, SC 29646 15.23 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Vikings     School Colors: Purple &am...
Greenwood logo.jpg
1816 Cokesbury Road, Greenwood, SC 29649, United States 15.83 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Eagles     School Colors: Gold / Black ...
abbeville.jpg
701 Washington Street, Abbeville, SC 29620, United States 32.08 km
864-366-5916864-366-5916
864-366-4939
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Panthers     School Colors: Garnet / G...
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 32.45 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Purple / Whi...
ware shoals2.jpg
56 South Greenwood Avenue, Ware Shoals, SC 29692, United States 32.63 km
864-456-7923864-456-7923
864-456-2370
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Purple& Yellow Athle...
mccormick.jpg
6981 SC Hwy 28 South McCormick 29835 37.73 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
dixie.jpg
1 Haynes St, Due West, South Carolina 29639, United States 38.26 km
864-379-2186864-379-2186
864-379-8187
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Hornets     School Colors: Kelly Green...
laurens.jpg
5058 U.S. 76, Laurens, SC 29360, United States 38.74 km
864-682-3151864-682-3151
864-682-7426
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Raider     School Colors: Dark Green / ...
clinton.jpg
18132 State Hwy 72, Clinton, SC 29325, United States 39.62 km
Class AAA      Region 3     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White / Blac...
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 41.72 km
Class AAA     Region 5   Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 85 results