Ninety Six High School

ninety six 2.png
640 South Cambridge Street, Ninety Six, SC 29666, United States
640 South Cambridge Street Ninety Six South Carolina 29666 US
864-543-2911864-543-2911
864-543-3132

Class AA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold
Principal Darin Rice drice@greenwood52.org
Athletic Director B.J. Wertz bwertz@greenwood52.org
Athletic Secretary Olivia Reynolds oreynold@greenwood52.org
Assistant AD Justin Leopard jleopard@greenwood52.org
Baseball Chad Ellis cellis@greenwood52.org
Basketball, Boys Devin Davachi ddavachi@greenwood52.org
Basketball, Girls Anarie Duckett aduckett@greenwood52.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Ron Sullivan rsullivan@greenwood52.org
Cross Country, Girls Ron Sullivan rsullivan@greenwood52.org
Football Matthew Owings mowings@greenwood52.org
Golf, Boys David Duffie dduffie@greenwood52.org
Golf, Girls NA
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Haley Dickey hdickey@greenwood52.org
Soccer, Girls Haley Dickey hdickey@greenwood52.org
Softball John Coster jcoster@greenwood52.org
Swimming, Boys NA
Swimming, Girls NA
Tennis, Boys NA
Tennis, Girls NA
Trainer Adam Deal adeal@greenwood52.org
Track/Field, Boys Ron Sullivan rsullivan@greenwood52.org
Track/Field, Girls Ron Sullivan rsullivan@greenwood52.org
Volleyball Chandler Wells cwells@greenwood52.org
Wrestling Roy Lemmons rlemmons@greenwood52.org
ninety six 2.png 9 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
chapin.jpg
300 Columbia Avenue, Chapin, SC 29036, United States 63.21 km
803-575-5400803-575-5400
803-575-5420
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy /Columbia Blue /...
crescent.jpg
9104 Highway 81, Iva, SC 29655, United States 64.16 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold ...
120 Rikard Circle, Gilbert, SC, 29054 USA 64.53 km
Principal Dr Benji Ricard bricard@lexington1.net Athletic Director Nicole Amick  nhinton@l...
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 64.77 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Red /White /Black ...
Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 65.11 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Rams School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 65.56 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forest Green / Vegas ...
leavelle mccampbell.jpg
1120 Weldon Way, Graniteville, SC, USA 66.4 km
(803) 663-4300(803) 663-4300
(803) 663-4302
Mascot: The Rocks School Colors: Garnet / Black   Principal Michelle Pad...
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 66.42 km
Class AAAAA   Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 66.74 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, W...
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 66.96 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Red / Grey ...
Showing 21 - 30 of 106 results