North Augusta High School

north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States
2000 Knobcone Avenue North Augusta South Carolina 29841 US

Class AAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Vegas / Black
Principal John Murphy jmurphy@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Brian Thomas rthomas@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Chris Emerling cemerling@acpsd.net
Baseball Matt Branon mbranon@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Tony Harrell aharrell@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Al Young youngal31@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Terrell Wiggins twiggins@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Terrell Wiggins twiggins@acpsd.net
Football Brian Thomas rthomas@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys TBA
Golf, Girls Leslie Echols lechols@acpsd.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Ryan Rood rrood@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Ed Owens eowens@acpsd.net
Softball Craig Gilstrap cgilstrap@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys Kelsey Williams Kkwilli96@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kelsey Williams Kkwilli96@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Terrell Wiggins twiggins@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Kelsey Jones kjones3@acpsd.net
Trainer Vanessa Gonzalez vgonzalez@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Boys John Kucela jkucela2@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls James Gore jgore@acpsd.net
Volleyball Kenneth Grier Kgrier05@comcast.net
Wrestling Matt Franklin mfranklin@acpsd.net
north augusta.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
725 Old Edgefield Road, North Augusta, SC, USA 4.62 km
803-442-6200803-442-6200
803-442-6202
Principal Kimbra Meek kherndon@acpsd.net Athletic Director Crystal Bush cbush@acpsd.net ...
fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 8.56 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Predators School Colors: Black / Red ...
midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States 10.04 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
leavelle mccampbell.jpg
1120 Weldon Way, Graniteville, SC, USA 13.93 km
(803) 663-4300(803) 663-4300
(803) 663-4302
Mascot: The Rocks School Colors: Garnet / Black   Principal Michelle Pad...
kennedy ms.png
274 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803, USA 24.09 km
(803) 641-2470(803) 641-2470
(803) 641-2405
Principal Teresa Mitchem tmitchem@acpsd.net Athletic Director Edward Shuford eshuford@acps...
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 24.19 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Crimson / Gold ...
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States 24.47 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets School Colors: Green /...
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 25.31 km
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver ...
18731 Atomic Rd, Jackson, SC 29831, USA 27.44 km
803-279-3525803-279-3525
803-471-2202
Principal Perry Smith psmith2@acpsd.net Athletic Director Eric Slack eslack@acpsd.net Ba...
1095 Columbia Rd, Johnston, SC 29832, USA 31.49 km
Principal Debbie Courtney dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Avis Tuttle ajtu...
Showing 1 - 10 of 50 results