North Augusta High School

north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States
2000 Knobcone Avenue North Augusta South Carolina 29841 US

Class AAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Vegas / Black
Principal John Murphy jmurphy@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Brian Thomas rthomas@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Chris Emerling cemerling@acpsd.net
Baseball Matt Branon mbranon@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Tony Harrell aharrell@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Al Young youngal31@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Terrell Wiggins twiggins@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Terrell Wiggins twiggins@acpsd.net
Football Brian Thomas rthomas@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys TBA
Golf, Girls Leslie Echols lechols@acpsd.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Ryan Rood rrood@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Ed Owens eowens@acpsd.net
Softball Craig Gilstrap cgilstrap@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys Kelsey Williams Kkwilli96@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kelsey Williams Kkwilli96@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Terrell Wiggins twiggins@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Kelsey Jones kjones3@acpsd.net
Trainer Vanessa Gonzalez vgonzalez@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Boys John Kucela jkucela2@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls James Gore jgore@acpsd.net
Volleyball Kenneth Grier Kgrier05@comcast.net
Wrestling Matt Franklin mfranklin@acpsd.net
north augusta.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 8.56 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Predators School Colors: Black / Red ...
midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States 10.04 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 24.19 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Crimson / Gold ...
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States 24.47 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets School Colors: Green /...
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 25.31 km
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver ...
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 31.82 km
Class AAA     Region 5   Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White ...
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 45.25 km
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold  ...
mccormick.jpg
6981 SC Hwy 28 South McCormick 29835 48.84 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 54.36 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal  Blue / White ...
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 57.03 km
Class AA   Region 2   Mascot: Fighting Tigers School Colors: Purple / White  ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 42 results