North Augusta High School

north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States
2000 Knobcone Avenue North Augusta South Carolina 29841 US

Class AAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Vegas / Black
Principal John Murphy jmurphy@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Brian Thomas thomas@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Chris Emerling cemerling@acpsd.net
Baseball Matt Branon mbranon@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Tony Harrell aharrell@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Crystal Cummings ccummings@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Terrell Wiggins twiggins@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Terrell Wiggins twiggins@acpsd.net
Football Brian Thomas rthomas@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Zach Williams zwilliams@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Leslie Echols lechols@acpsd.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Ryan Rood rrood@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Ed Owens eowens@acpsd.net
Softball Craig Gilstrap cgilstrap@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys Shannon Brown sbrown@acpsd.net
Swimming, Girls Shannon Brown sbrown@acpsd.net
Tennis, Boys Terrell Wiggins twiggins@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Kelsey Jones kjones3@acpsd.net
Trainer Jonathan Simmons Jsimmons2@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Boys John Kucela jkucela2@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls John Kucela jkucela2@acpsd.net
Volleyball Ken Grier kgrier05@comcast.net
Wrestling Matt Franklin mfranklin@acpsd.net
north augusta.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 8.56 km
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Predators School Colors: Black / Red ...
midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States 10.04 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Mustangs     School Colors: Royal Bl...
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 24.19 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Cardinal / Vega...
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States 24.47 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 4     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets     School Col...
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 25.31 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs     School Colors: Royal Blue...
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 31.82 km
Class AAA     Region 5   Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White ...
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 45.25 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans     School Colors: Columbia Blu...
mccormick.jpg
6981 SC Hwy 28 South McCormick 29835 48.84 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 54.36 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils     School Colors: Royal / ...
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 57.03 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Purple / Whi...
Showing 1 - 10 of 42 results