North Augusta High School

north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States
2000 Knobcone Avenue North Augusta South Carolina 29841 US
803-442-6100803-442-6100
803-442-6127

Class AAAA     Region 5

     

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Vegas / Black

 

Principal John Murphy jmurphy@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Brian Thomas rthomas@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary N/A
Assistant AD Chris Emerling cemerling@acpsd.net
Baseball Kevin Lynn klynn@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Tony Harrell aharrell@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Al Young youngal31@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer N/A
Cross Country, Boys Terrell Wiggins twiggins@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Terrell Wiggins twiggins@acpsd.net
Football Jim Bob Bryant nafootball7631@gmail.com
Golf, Boys Travis Spears tspears@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Leslie Echols lechols@acpsd.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Michael Vaughan mvaughan47@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Ed Owens eowens@acpsd.net
Softball Craig Gilstrap cgilstrap@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys Eric Hofstetter ehofstetter@acpsd.net
Swimming, Girls Eric Hofstetter ehofstetter@acpsd.net
Tennis, Boys Terrell Wiggins twiggins@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Kyle Smith ksmith@acpsd.net
Trainer Colin Frederick cfred57@ymail.com
Track/Field, Boys James Gore jgore@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Jessica Johnson jjohnson@acpsd.net
Volleyball Ken Grier kgrier05@comcast.net
Wrestling Matt Franklin mfranklin@acpsd.net
north augusta.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 31.82 km
Class AAA     Region 5   Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White ...
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 45.25 km
803-685-2100803-685-2100
803-685-2108
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold  ...
mccormick.jpg
6981 SC Hwy 28 South McCormick 29835 48.84 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 54.36 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal  Blue / White ...
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 57.03 km
Class AA   Region 4   Mascot: Fighting Tigers School Colors: Purple / White  ...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 57.69 km
803-564-1100803-564-1100
803-564-1109
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
A L Corbett.png
10 AL Corbett Circle Wagener SC 29164 58.15 km
803-564-1050803-564-1050
803-564-1058
Mascot: Lions School Colors: Blue and Yellow   Principal Robin Hill-Davidson &nbs...
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 59.18 km
803-532-9251803-532-9251
803-532-3232
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple & Gold ...
guinyard-butler.jpg
779 Allen St, Barnwell, SC, 29812 USA 65.94 km
Principal Jessica Brabham-James jbrabham@bsd45.net Athletic Director David Anastasia danas...
barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States 66.44 km
803-541-1390803-541-1390
803-541-0726
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Warhorses School Colors: Red / White ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 51 results