North Augusta High School

north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States
2000 Knobcone Avenue North Augusta South Carolina 29841 US
803-442-6100803-442-6100
803-442-6127

Class AAAA     Region 5

     

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Vegas / Black

 

Principal John Murphy jmurphy@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Brian Thomas rthomas@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary N/A
Assistant AD Chris Emerling cemerling@acpsd.net
Baseball Kevin Lynn klynn@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Tony Harrell aharrell@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Al Young youngal31@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer N/A
Cross Country, Boys Terrell Wiggins twiggins@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Terrell Wiggins twiggins@acpsd.net
Football Jim Bob Bryant nafootball7631@gmail.com
Golf, Boys Travis Spears tspears@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Leslie Echols lechols@acpsd.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Michael Vaughan mvaughan47@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Ed Owens eowens@acpsd.net
Softball Craig Gilstrap cgilstrap@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys Eric Hofstetter ehofstetter@acpsd.net
Swimming, Girls Eric Hofstetter ehofstetter@acpsd.net
Tennis, Boys Terrell Wiggins twiggins@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Kyle Smith ksmith@acpsd.net
Trainer Colin Frederick cfred57@ymail.com
Track/Field, Boys James Gore jgore@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Jessica Johnson jjohnson@acpsd.net
Volleyball Ken Grier kgrier05@comcast.net
Wrestling Matt Franklin mfranklin@acpsd.net
north augusta.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
725 Old Edgefield Road, North Augusta, SC, USA 4.62 km
803-442-6200803-442-6200
803-442-6202
Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Black and Gold   Principal Kimbra Meek &nbs...
fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 8.56 km
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Predators School Colors: Black / Red ...
midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States 10.04 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
leavelle mccampbell.jpg
1120 Weldon Way, Graniteville, SC, USA 13.93 km
(803) 663-4300(803) 663-4300
(803) 663-4302
Mascot: The Rocks School Colors: Garnet / Black   Principal Michelle Pad...
kennedy ms.png
274 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803, USA 24.09 km
(803) 641-2470(803) 641-2470
(803) 641-2405
Principal Ryan Ashley   rashley@acpsd.net Athletic Director       Base...
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 24.19 km
803-641-2600803-641-2600
803-641-2607
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Crimson / Gold ...
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive NW, Aiken, SC, 29803 United States 24.47 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 5     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets School Colors: Green /...
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 25.31 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver ...
18731 Atomic Rd, Jackson, SC 29831, USA 27.44 km
803-279-3525803-279-3525
803-471-2202
Principal Perry Smith psmith2@acpsd.net Athletic Director Eric Slack eslack@acpsd.net Ba...
1095 Columbia Rd, Johnston, SC 29832, USA 31.49 km
Principal Debbie Courtney dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Avis Tuttle ajtu...
Showing 1 - 10 of 51 results