North Augusta Middle School

725 Old Edgefield Road, North Augusta, SC, USA
725 Old Edgefield Road North Augusta South Carolina 29841 US
803-442-6200803-442-6200
803-442-6202
Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Black and Gold

 

Principal Kimbra Meek   kherndon@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Crystal Bush   cbush@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Antonio Gary   antoniogary16@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Kenneth Brown   kennethb@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jamie Boyd   jboyd@@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Leslie Johnson   lechols@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Jennifer Lariscey   jlariscey@acpsd.net
Wrestling      
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States 4.62 km
803-442-6100803-442-6100
803-442-6127
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas / Black ...
midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States 8.35 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 12.11 km
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Predators School Colors: Black / Red ...
leavelle mccampbell.jpg
1120 Weldon Way, Graniteville, SC, USA 14.22 km
(803) 663-4300(803) 663-4300
(803) 663-4302
Mascot: The Rocks School Colors: Garnet / Black   Principal Michelle Pad...
silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 21.18 km
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver ...
kennedy ms.png
274 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803, USA 22.12 km
(803) 641-2470(803) 641-2470
(803) 641-2405
Principal Teresa Mitchem tmitchem@acpsd.net Athletic Director Edward Shuford eshuford@acps...
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 22.14 km
803-641-2600803-641-2600
803-641-2607
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Crimson / Gold ...
18731 Atomic Rd, Jackson, SC 29831, USA 22.92 km
803-279-3525803-279-3525
803-471-2202
Principal Perry Smith psmith2@acpsd.net Athletic Director Eric Slack eslack@acpsd.net Ba...
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive NW, Aiken, SC, 29803 United States 23.57 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 5     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets School Colors: Green /...
1095 Columbia Rd, Johnston, SC 29832, USA 34.89 km
Principal Debbie Courtney dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Avis Tuttle ajtu...
Showing 1 - 10 of 47 results