North Central Middle School

North central ms.png
805 Keys Lane, Kershaw, SC, USA
805 State Road S-28-354 Kershaw South Carolina 29067 US
Mascot: Patriots
School Colors: Cardinal / Navy Blue
Principal Chad Dixon Roger.Dixon@kcsdchools.net
Athletic Director Angie Smith Angela.Smith@kcsdschools.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Craig Smith Craig.Smith@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Vacant
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Paul Worley No email address
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball David Pollock David.Pollock@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Jeremy Cogdill Jeremy.Cogdill@kcsdschools.net
North central ms.png 7 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States 39.36 km

Class A     Region 2

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Black and Red

 

Principal Dr. Jamal Sanders rsanders@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Garrett Knight gknight@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Latoya Graham lgraham@chester.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Josh Heffner jheffner@chester.k12.sc.us
Baseball Josh Heffner jheffner@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Alex Fair aqfyack@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls  Omar Lumpkin omarlumpkin@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Lynnique Johnson ljohnson@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Colonel John Corral jcorral@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Martha Hayes mhayes@chester.k12.sc.us
Football  DeMarcus Simons dsimons@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Garrett Knight gknight@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Martha Hayes mhayes@chester.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Jason Nussbaum jnussbaum@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Scotty Steen ssteen@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kim Gray kgray@chester.k12.sc.us
Volleyball
Wrestling
lee central 2.png
1800 Wisacky Highway, Bishopville, SC 29010, United States 39.6 km

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Stallions
School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black

 

Principal Baron Turner   turnerb@lee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Roberson Brown   brownr@lee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Virginia Rogers   rogersv@lee.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Roberson Brown   brownr@lee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Xavier Harry   harryx@lee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Patrice Holmes   holmespa@lee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Damian Days   daysd@lee.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Damian Days   daysd@lee.k12.sc.us
Football Justin Danner   dannerj@lee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Jamie Mack   mackj@lee.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer BreYana Singleton   singletonb@lee.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Lester Davis   davisl@lee.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Lester Davis   davisl@lee.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jalisa McPhail   williamsj@lee.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

 

lacanster 2.jpg
325 Woodland Drive, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 40.48 km
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962

Class AAAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Bruins
School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic Gold
Principal Rosalyn Mood   rosalyn.mood@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Karl Fritz   karl.fritz@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kristen Rollings   kristen.rollings@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Will Celmer   will.celmer@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jerron Cauthen   jerron.cauthen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Ronnie Robinson   ronnie.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Josh Pauling   josh.pauling@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Josh Pauling   josh.pauling@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Marcus Surratt   marcus.surratt@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Joe Adams   41jadams@gmail.com
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Joseph Morris   joseph.morris@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Ed Humphrey   ed.humphrey@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Erin Walker   erin.walker@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Jordan Coats   jordan.coats@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Jordan Coats   jordan.coats@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys TBD    
Tennis, Girls TBD    
Trainer Sarah Rodman   sarah.rodman@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys TBD    
Track/Field, Girls Saundra Meadow   saundra.meadows@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball TBD    
Wrestling Russell Brown   russell.brown@lcsd.k12.sc.us
       
hartsville.jpg
701 Lewellen Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 41.13 km
843-857-3700843-857-3700
843-857-3715

Class AAAA    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Red Foxes
School Colors: Red/Black/White

 

Principal Corey Lewis   corey.lewis@darlington.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Barry Harley   barry.harley@darlington.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Brad Boob   bradford.boob@darlington.k12.sc.us
Baseball Tony Gainey   charles.gainey@darlington.k12.sc.u
Basketball, Boys Yusef English   yusef.english@darlington.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Justin Johnson   Justin.johnson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Ashley Ingalls   aingalls@varsity.com
Cross Country, Boys Randell Ewing   randellewing@aol.com
Cross Country, Girls Randell Ewing   randelewing@aol.com
Football Jeff Calabrese   Jeffrey.calabrese@darlington.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys David Coker   pinpointembrQaol.com
Golf, Girls David Coker   pinpointembr@aol.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Troy Alexander   troyalex@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Justin Hall   Justinhall16@gmail.com
Softball Amber Harvey   Awharvey14@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Jennifer Andrews   Jennlynna78@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Jennifer Andrews   Jennlynna78@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Andy Cottingham   jacottingham@gmail.com
Trainer Brad Robinson   Brad.robinson@cprmc.com
Track/Field, Boys Frankie Humphrey   francis.humphrey@darlington.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Frankie Humphrey   francis.humphrey@darlington.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Billy Smith   William.smith@sonoco.com
Wrestling Michael Lynch   Michaelwlynch@aol.com

 

gov school math science.jpg
401 Railroad Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 42.84 km
843-383-3901843-383-3901
843-383-3903

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Navy and White
Principal Danny Dorsel   dorsel@gssm.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Hugh O’Connor   hoconnor@gssm.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Jacob Robertson   jrobertson@gssm.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Jacob Robertson   jrobertson@gssm.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Selena Davis   selenacobras20@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Charity Snelling   csnelling@gssm.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Charity Snelling   csnelling@gssm.k12.sc.us
Football      
Golf, Boys Bob Engwall   bobengwall@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Bob Engwall   bobengwall@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Austin Powell (Asst. Coach)   apowell@gssm.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Jennifer O’Dea   jenthecoach@gmail.com
Softball      
Swimming, Boys William Powell   jwilliampowell@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls William Powell   jwilliampowell@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Jake Sintich   jsintich@gssm.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Lann Waldrop   lanwaldrop@yahoo.com
Trainer Jennifer Nesseth   nesseth@gssm.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Kalea Jackson   kjackson@gssm.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kalea Jackson   kjackson@gssm.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Alexandra Mariona   alexandra_mariona@yahoo.com
Wrestling      

 

200 Summit Parkway, Columbia, SC, USA 45.32 km
803-699-3580803-699-3580
803-699-3682
Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Cardinal / Grey

 

Principal April Shell ashell@richland2.org
Athletic Director Calvernetta W. Brown cabrown@richland2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Jon Smith josmith@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Robert Dunkin rdunkin@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football TBA TBA
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Tracy Thomas trthomas@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Elizabeth (Betsy) Dew bdew@richland2.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Mary McAllister mary.mcallister@palmettohealth.org
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Deanna Rudnik ddrmonigan@gmail.com
Wrestling

 

ridge view 2.jpg
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 45.8 km
803-699-2999803-699-2999
803-699-2888

Class AAAAA  Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Blazer
School Colors: Purple / Silver
Principal Dr. Brenda Mack-Foxworth   bmack@richland2.org
Athletic Director Brian Rosefield   brosefield@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Jordan Stafford   Jstafford@richland2.org
Assistant AD Yerrick Stoneman/Perry Parks   ystoneman@richland2.org/pparks@richland2.org
Baseball Julio Iglesias   jiglesias@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Yerrick Stoneman   ystoneman@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Terrence Gibson   tgibson@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Porche Cameron   rvhcheer@richland2.org
Cross Country, Boys Michael Stackhouse   mstackhouse@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Michael Stackhouse   mstackhouse@richland2.org
Football Perry Parks   pparks@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Seth Gilmer   sgilmer@richland2.org
Golf, Girls Brooke Bedenbaugh   bbedenba@richland2.org 

 

Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls John Powers   jpp6365@yahoo.com

 

Soccer, Boys Jonathan Parker    
Soccer, Girls Nick Judy   njudy@richland2.org
Softball Rodney Robinson   rlr352002@yahoo.com

 

Swimming, Boys Karen Fitch    ridgeviewswim@gmail.com 

 

Swimming, Girls Karen Fitch    ridgeviewswim@gmail.com 

 

Tennis, Boys Terrence Gibson   tgibson@richland2.org
Tennis, Girls Terrence Gibson   tgibson@richland2.org
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Kendrick Pressley   Kpressley@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Warren Eure   weure@richland2.org
Volleyball Alexis Moses   amoses@richland2.org
Wrestling Logan Raabe   lraabe@richland2.org

 

spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 47.93 km
803-699-3500803-699-3500
803-699-3541

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

Principal Jeff Temoney   jtemoney@richland2.org
Athletic Director Tim Hunter   thunter@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Ronald Zimmerman   rzimmerman@richland2.org
Assistant AD Collin Liggett                    Mitch Moton   cliggett@richland2.orgmmoton@richland2.org
Baseball Robert Henrix   TBA
Basketball, Boys Perry Dozier   pdozier@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Megan Assey   massey@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Cori Zimmerman   czimmerman@richland2.org
Cross Country, Boys Matthew Oberly   moberly@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls TBA    
Football Robin Bacon   rbacon@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Joe Beaman   coachjoegolf@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Natalie Huff   nhuff@richland2.org
Lacrosse, Boys Joey Thompson   joeythompson2fly@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Kathryn Molyneaux   kmolyneaux@richland2.org
Soccer, Boys Stephen McKinney   smckinney@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Jamie Brindel   jbrindel@richland2.org
Softball Ricardo Thomas   rithomas@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys Michele Davis   micdavis@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls Michele Davis   micdavis@richland2.org
Tennis, Boys Weslynn Hutto   whutto@richland2.org
Tennis, Girls Weslynn Hutto   whutto@richland2.org
Trainer Julie Sandy   jsandy@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Matthew Oberly   moberly@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Kanisa Williams   kanwilliams@richland2.org
Volleyball Kaona Mercer   kmercer@richland2.org
Wrestling Cody Garnett   cgarnett@richland2.org
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016 48.04 km

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Blue

 

Principal Matt Sherman   msherman@richland2.org
Athletic Director Barry Mizzell   bmizzell@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Anita Heyward   aheyward@richland2.org
Assistant AD Ryan Johnson   rjohnson@richland2.org
Baseball Banks Faulkner   dfaulkner@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Zeke Washington   ewashington@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Steve Inabinet   sinabine@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Brittany Little-John   Brittany.tumbletree@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Will Epps   wepps@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Aleshia Hawkins   Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Football Jason Seidel   jseidel@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Jason Minkel   jminkel@richland2.org
Golf, Girls Jason Minkel   jminkel@richland2.org
Lacrosse, Boys Jason Cuzzupe   Jason.cuzzupe88@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Margaret Roberson   mroberson@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Kathy Knight   liknight@richland2.org
Softball Jordan Atkinson   jatknson@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys Nicole Smith   msmith@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls Nicole Smith   msmith@richland2.org
Tennis, Boys Jessica Kivett   Kivett.jessica@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Kelley Myers   Kelley.r.myers@hotmail.com
Trainer Steve Meisel   Smeisel@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Jason Warren   Jwarren@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Aleshia Hawkins   Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Volleyball Mary Hall   Mhall.richland2.org
Wrestling Paul Watson   pwatson@richland2.org
1160 Longreen Pkwy, Columbia, SC 29229, USA 48.85 km
803-691-4870803-691-4870
803-691-4043
Principal Robert Jackson rjackson@richland2.org
Athletic Director David Walker dawalker@Richland2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Terry Martin
Basketball, Girls Leonard Hudnal lhudnal@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Kyle McMahon Kmcmahon@richland2.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Spencer Tinman Stinman@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Kiersten Ottaway Kottaway@richland2.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Tamara Moss Tamoss@richland2.org
Wrestling
Showing 11 - 20 of 91 results