North Central Middle School

North central ms.png
805 Keys Lane, Kershaw, SC, USA
805 State Road S-28-354 Kershaw South Carolina 29067 US
Mascot: Patriots
School Colors: Cardinal / Navy Blue
Principal Chad Dixon Roger.Dixon@kcsdchools.net
Athletic Director Angie Smith Angela.Smith@kcsdschools.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Craig Smith Craig.Smith@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Vacant
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Paul Worley No email address
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball David Pollock David.Pollock@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Jeremy Cogdill Jeremy.Cogdill@kcsdschools.net
North central ms.png 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
14445 Hwy 9, Chesterfield, SC 29709, USA 49.12 km
Principal Neil Adams nadams@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Gregg Demby gdemby@chesterfieldschools.org
Baseball Josh McCall thejoshuamccall@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Frank Chapman Chapman5578@aol.com
Basketball, Girls Gregg Demby
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Keith Moore ktmoore@yahoo.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Gregg Demby
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Molly Truesdale mtruesdale@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling Josh McCall
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 50.6 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521

Class AAAA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Redhawks
School Colors: Red / Black / Grey

 

Principal Robert Jackson   rjackson@richland2.org
Athletic Director Jason Powell   jpowell@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Mia Briggs   mibriggs@richland2.org
Assistant AD Greg Bauldrick

Chelsea Pedersen

  gbauldrick@richland2.org

cpederesen@richland2.org

Baseball Mike McDermott   mjmcder@hotmail.com
Basketball, Boys John Combs   jcombs@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Greg Bauldrick   gbauldrick@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Briana Gerald   egerald@richland2.org
Cross Country, Boys Brice Mann   bmann@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Brice Mann   bmann@richland2.org
Football Matt Quinn   dquinn@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Drayton Queen   dqueen@richland2.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys John Rosier   jrosier@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Chelsea Pedersen   cpedersen@richland2.org
Softball Steve Cruz   Redhawksoftball671@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Tara Bell   Westwoodtennis803@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Tara Bell   Westwoodtennis803@gmail.com
Trainer Heather Johnson   heajohnson@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Rod Lorick   Rodwade11@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Corey Head   Chead00@gmail.com
Volleyball Ciji Van Tyne   Ciji.vantyne@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Bryan Bush   bbush@richland2.org
lamar.gif
216 North Darlington Avenue, Lamar, SC 29069, United States 51.86 km
843-326-7500843-326-7500
843-326-7507

Class A     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Silver Foxes
School Colors: Black /Silver / White

 

Principal Dr. Marlon Thomas   marlon.thomas@darlington.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Carlos Burgess   carlos.burgess@darlington.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Donna Helms   donna.helms@darlington.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Nicki Spears   1
Baseball Adam Windham   adam.windham@darlington.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys      
Basketball, Girls Randolph Scott   randolph.scott@darlington.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Chad Wilkes   chad.wilkes@darlington.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Chris Weaver   w.weaverjr@yahoo.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Anita Fleming   anita.fleming@mcleodhealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Oscar Wright   oscar.wright@darlington.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
fairfield central.jpg
836 US Highway 321 By-Pass South Winnsboro, SC 29180 52.83 km

Class AAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Griffins
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold
Principal Dr. Tracie Swilley   tswilley@fairfield1.org
Athletic Director Terrell Roach   troach@fairfield1.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD James Moore   jmoore@fairfield1.org
Baseball Scotty Dean   sdean@fairfield1.org
Basketball, Boys Jonathan Durant   jdurant@fairfield1.org
Basketball, Girls Amelia Miller   amiller@fairfield1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Ediberto Crisanto   evergaracrisanto@fairfield1.org
Cross Country, Girls Ediberto Crisanto   evergaracrisanto@fairfield1.org
Football Demetrius Davis   ddavis@fairfield1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Nevado Blake   nblake@fairfield1.org
Soccer, Girls Francine Goins   savedbrooks@gmail.com
Softball Kristin Spearman   kspearman@fairfield1.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Syreeta Thompson   redaree10@gmail.com
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Ediberto Crisanto   evergaracrisanto@fairfield1.org
Track/Field, Girls Aliyah Miller   asmiller@fairfield1.org
Volleyball Anita Mobley   mobleyanita387@gmail.com
Wrestling Timothy Taylor   ttaylor@fairfield1.org
chesterfield.jpg
401 North Page Street, Chesterfield, SC 29709, United States 53.11 km

Class AA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Golden Rams
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

Principal Neal Adams   nadams@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Craig Hatcher   chatcher@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Steven Sellers   cfieldbaseball@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Ernest Davis   edavis@chestefieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Nick Jolly   njolly@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Bland   jbland@chesterfieldschool.org
Cross Country, Girls Lisa Hardwick   lhardwick@chesterfieldschools.org
Football Jonathan Eason   jeason@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys Lawrence Hammonds   chsramsgolf@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Lawrence Hammonds   chsramsgolf@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Christian Stokes   cestokes@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Caleb Pate   Caleb.pate@mcleodhealth.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls Leigh Chewning   lchewning@chesterfieldschools.org
Volleyball Molly Truesdale   mtruesdale@chesterfieldschools.org
lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg SC 29729 54.32 km

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Royal / Gold / White

 

Principal Tammy Snipes   tsnipes@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Rusty Pemberton   rpemberton@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Blake Barron   bbarron@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike McCray   mccramj1@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Mariah Thompson   mthompson@chester.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Wendy Craig   wcraig@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Jamie Salters   jsalters@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls DeWayne Strong   dewayne.strong@yahoo.com
Football Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Kirk Cannon   kcannon@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Alex Castro   al3x.castro11@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Rick White   wrick1313@gmail.com
Softball Jerry Thomas   jerry.thomas.g6wx@statefarm.com
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Autumn Jordan   ajordan2@chester.k12.sc.uc
Track/Field, Boys Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Josh Renaud   jrenaud@chester.k12.sc.us
Wrestling N/A    
crestwood.jpg
2000 Oswego Highway, Sumter, SC 29153, United States 54.76 km
803-469-6200803-469-6200
803-469-7703

Class AAA    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Knight
School Colors: Black / Silver / Purple

 

Principal Dr. Shirley Gamble   anthonese.gamble@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Dwayne K. Edwards   dwayne.edwards@sumterschools.net
Athletic Secretary NA    
Assistant AD NA    
Baseball Michael Kremer   michael.kremer@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Boys Aric Samuel   aric.samuel@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tony Wilson   tony.wilson@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Ronnie Choice   ronnie.choice@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Ronnie Choice   ronniel.choice@sumterschools.net
Football Roosevelt Nelson   roosevelt.nelson@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys NA    
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Jack Ray   jack.ray@sumterschools.net
Soccer, Girls Cesar Castro   cesar.castro@sumterschools.net
Softball Thomas Nickens   thomas.nickens@sumterschool.net
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys NA    
Tennis, Girls NA    
Trainer Charles Bell   charles.bell@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Ronnie Choice   ronnie.choice@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Christi English   christi.english@sumterschools.net
Volleyball April Myers   april.myers@sumterschools.net
Wrestling NA    

 

kennanlogo.gif
200 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, 55.73 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593

Class AAA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Raiders
School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold
Principal Vondre T. Whaley vondre.whaley@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Mironda Scott mironda.scott@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary
Baseball Tyrell Manning tyrell.manning@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Zachary Norris zachary.norris@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Reggie McLain reggie.mclain@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Tyrell Manning tyrell.manning@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Charles Proctor charles.proctor@richlandone.org
Football Sean Gilley sean.gilley@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys Clint Davis cad2217@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Same as above
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Pablo Rivera-Arriaga pablo.riveraarriaga@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Jacob Laurie jacob.laurie@richlandone.org
Softball Reginald LaRoche reginald.laroche@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys Stanley McIntosh smcintosh@greenviewdolphins.com
Swimming, Girls Same as above
Tennis, Boys Jennifer Brannon jjbranno@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Same as above
Trainer Nicole Fashner nicole.fashner@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Charles Proctor charles.proctor@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Same as above
Volleyball Sade Pugh sadepugh8@gmail.com
Wrestling Ray McCleod ray.mcleod@richlandone.org
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 55.83 km

Class AAAA  Region 4

 

 

 

Mascot: Cavaliers
School Colors: Blue / Orange

 

Principal Mark Sims msims@richland2.org
Athletic Director Gary Fulmer gfulmer@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Kathy Wyant kwyant@richland2.org
Assistant AD TBD
Baseball Lucas Hummers lhummers@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Stephen “JoJo” English senglish@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Candi McCall cmcall@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer TBD
Cross Country, Boys Stephen “JoJo” English senglish@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Cherae Rice crice@richland2.org
Football William Richardson wirichardson@richland2.org
Golf, Boys TBD
Golf, Girls TBD
Lacrosse, Boys TBD
Lacrosse, Girls TBD
Soccer, Boys Jay A’Hern meansahern@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls John Mills jmills@richland2.org
Softball Cherae Rice crice@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys Pinckney Adams padams@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls Pinckney Adams padams@richland2.org
Tennis, Boys TBD
Tennis, Girls TBD
Trainer TBD
Track/Field, Boys TBD
Track/Field, Girls Fred Townsend fredtownsend19@gmail.com
Volleyball Gwen Wilcher gwilcher1207@gmail.com
Wrestling Brandon Harrison brharrison@richland2.org

 

sumter.jpg
2580 McCrays Mill Road, Sumter, SC 29154, United States 60.17 km
803-481-4480803-481-4480
803-481-4021

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

Mascot: Fighting Gamecocks
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

Principal Nicholas Pearson   nicholas.pearson@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Curtis Johnson   curtis.johnson@sumterschools.net
Athletic Secretary Shelly Richardson   shelly.richardson@sumterschools.net
Assistant AD n/a    
Baseball Brooks Shumake   matthew.shumake@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Boys Bryan Brown   bryan.brown@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Jeff Schaffer   jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer Sekenyia Williams   sekenyia.williams@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Ben Stiles   benjamin.stiles@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Karen McFadden   karen.mcfadden@sumterschools.net
Football Mark Barnes   paul.barnes@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys Jeff Schaffer   jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Golf, Girls Jeff Schaffer   jeffrey.schaffer@sumterschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys TBA    
Soccer, Girls Stephanie McCormick   stephanie.mccormick@sumterschools.net
Softball Mike Moss   michael.moss@sumterschools.net
Swimming, Boys Cathy Kirkhart   cathykirkhart@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Cathy Kirkhart   cathykirkhart@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Ashley McDuffie   ashley.mcduffie@sumterschools.net
Tennis, Girls Ashley McDuffie   ashley.mcduffie@sumterschools.net
Trainer Gary Nelson   gary.nelson@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Corey Mitchell   corey.mitchell@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Karen McFadden   karen.mcfadden@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Heath Griffin   cokervb@yahoo.com
Wrestling Brian Wilson   brian.wilson@sumterschools.net
Showing 21 - 30 of 91 results