North Central Middle School

North central ms.png
805 Keys Lane, Kershaw, SC, USA
805 State Road S-28-354 Kershaw South Carolina 29067 US
Mascot: Patriots
School Colors: Cardinal / Navy Blue
Principal Chad Dixon Roger.Dixon@kcsdchools.net
Athletic Director Angie Smith Angela.Smith@kcsdschools.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Craig Smith Craig.Smith@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Vacant
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Paul Worley No email address
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball David Pollock David.Pollock@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Jeremy Cogdill Jeremy.Cogdill@kcsdschools.net
North central ms.png 10 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
3455 Pine Belt Rd, Columbia, SC, USA 60.55 km
Mascot: Golden Tiger
School Colors: Cardinal / Gold

 

Principal Andrenna Smith andrenna.smith@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Candace Bush candace.bush@richlandone.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Joshua Harper  joshdharper05@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Candace Bush candace.bush@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Annestacia Green (Cheer) annestacia.green@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football David Davis dodavis97@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Nico Perry nico.perry2@aol.com
Track/Field, Girls Nico Perry nico.perry2@aol.com
Volleyball Julian Buchanan julian.buchanan@richlandone.org
Wrestling
darlington.jpg
525 Spring Street, Darlington, SC 29532, United States 60.66 km
843-398-2790843-398-2790
843-398-2739

Class AAAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Purple / Black / Grey

 

Principal Cortney Gehrke   cortney.gehrke@darlington.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Michael Jordan   michael.k.jordan@darlington.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary NA    
Assistant AD Anthony Heilbronn   anthony.heilbronn@darlington.k12.sc.us
Baseball Joseph Kolodziej   joseph.kolodziej@darlington.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Anthony Heilbronn   anthony.heilbronn@darlington.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Bradley Knox   bradley.knox@darlington.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer TBA    
Cross Country, Boys TBA    
Cross Country, Girls TBA    
Football Raymond Jennings   raymond.jennings@darlington.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Gregory Dolce   gregory.dolce@darlington.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Gregory Dolce   gregory.dolce@darlington.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Ezequiel Gomez   ezequiel.gomezuribe@darlington.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Kellie Flowers   kellie.flowers@darlington.k12.sc.us
Softball Tim Wiley   twiley8931@aol.com
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys George Atkins   gatkins34@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls George Atkins   gatkins34@gmail.com
Trainer Wyatt Mccrackin   wyatt.mccrackin@mcleodhealth.org
Track/Field, Boys TBA    
Track/Field, Girls TBA    
Volleyball TBA    
Wrestling TBA    
731 Horrell Hill Rd, Hopkins, SC 29061, USA 60.82 km
803-695-5700803-695-5700
803-695-5703
Principal Inger M. Ferguson inger.fergusn@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Warren Sewell warren.sewell@richlandone.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Warren Sewell warren.sewell@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Theodius Oates theodius.oates@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Jamie Mickens jamie.mickens@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Theodius Oates theodius.oates@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Sheree Jackson sheree.jackson@richlandone.org
Wrestling
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 61.96 km

Class AAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue / White
Principal Susan Childs   susan.childs@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Dr. Edward Moore   edward.moore@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Patti Moore   patti.moore@richlandone.org
Baseball Andy Hallett   andrew.hallett@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Josh Staley   joshua.staley@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Linda Segars   linda.segars@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Lyndsey West   lyndseywest@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Tom Sunday   thomas.sunday@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Tom Sunday   thomas.sunday@richlandone.org
Football Dustin Curtis   dustin.curtis@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys Robert Dargan   custodialchoice@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Robert Dargan   custodialchoice@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys Mickey Purdy   rantruck12@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Krissy Ard   turnerkrissy6@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys David Schroer   davidaschroer@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Dale Bacino   dale@technicalsoccer.com
Softball Linda Segars   linda.segars@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys Kim Gould   kimjoygould@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kim Gould   kimjoygould@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Amy Martin   edwinandamy@bellsouth.net
Tennis, Girls Amy Martin   edwinandamy@bellsouth.net
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Bennett Weigle   bennett.weigle@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Bennett Weigle   bennett.weigle@richlandone.org
Volleyball Erin Groves   ewicker3@yahoo.com
Wrestling Steve Sisk   stephen.sisk@richlandone.org

 

lower richland.jpg
2615 Lower Richland Boulevard, Hopkins, SC 29061, United States 62.06 km

Class AAA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Diamond Hornets
School Colors: Black / Gold
Principal Erica Hursey   erica.hursey@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Liz Still   isabel.still@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary N/A   n/a
Assistant AD Braden Walker   braden.walker@richlandone.org
Baseball Michael Keels   michael.keels@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Brandon Gaither   brandon.gaither@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Aaron Lucas   aaron.lucas@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Vacant at this time    
Cross Country, Boys Brandon Gaither   brandon.gaither@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Andrea Hallmon-Lucas   andrea.hallmon-lucas@richlandone.org
Football Marlin Taylor   taylormarlinc@yahoo.com
Golf, Boys N/A   n/a
Golf, Girls N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Boys N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Girls N/A   n/a
Soccer, Boys Andrew Sears   andrew.sears@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Carlos Ocampo   carlos.ocampo@richlandone.org
Softball Sheree Jackson   sheree.jackson@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys N/A   n/a
Swimming, Girls N/A   n/a
Tennis, Boys Tyesha Deas   tyesha.deas@richlandone.org
Tennis, Girls Lisa Diaz   lisa.diaz@richlandone.org
Trainer Timothy Bailey   timothy.bailey@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Michael Steward   michael.steward@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Andrea Hallmon-Lucas   andrea.hallmon-lucas@richlandone.org
Volleyball Courtney Lemon   courtney.lemon@richlandone.org
Wrestling Charles Gilley   charles.gilley@richlandone.org
2600 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, USA 62.77 km
Principal Dr. Robin Coletrain robin.coletrain@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Tyrone Davis tyrone.davis@richlandone.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Jared Brown jaredbrown1127@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Teresa Geter teresageter@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Troy McCoy mccoy3306@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Dominic DeBarr debar1966@gmail.com
Wrestling
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 63.36 km

Class AA    Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Shamrocks
School Colors: Green / White / Orange

 

Principal Neshunda Walters   neshunda.walters@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Jamil Canada   jamil.canada@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary Cynthia Johnson   cynthia.johnson@richlandone.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Belton Goodwin   belton.goodwin@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Herbert Hunter   herbert.hunter@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Ashley Patterson-Gilmore   ashley.gilmore@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Dominique Griffin   dominique.griffin@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys Herbert Hunter   herbert.hunter@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Christopher Greene   christopher.greene@richlandone.org
Football Michael Kelly   michael.kelly@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Morondo Lewis   morondo.lewis@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Tyler Meschwitz   tyler.meschwitz@richlandone.org
Softball Teresa Gambrell   teresa.gambrell@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Domino Boulware   dominoboulware@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Francis Dixon   ferdixon@gmail.com
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Michael Kelly   michael.kelly@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Christopher Greene   christopher.greene@richandone.org
Volleyball Demetris Murray   demetris.murray@richlandone.org
Wrestling Tyler Meschwitz   tyler.meschwitz@richlandone.org
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 63.62 km

Class A      Region 2

 

Mascot: Green Hornet
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

Principal Isaac McClinton Isaac.mcclinton@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Dameon Franklin dameon.franklin@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Eric Jones   eric.jones@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Tyrell Manning tyrell.manning@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Theodora Brown theodora.brown@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Paula Wrighten paula.wrighten@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys Tyrell Manning tyrell.manning@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Theodora Brown theodora.brown@richlandone.org
Football Walter Wilson walter.wilson@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Stacee Whittle stacee.whittle@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Tyrell Manning tyrell.manning@richlandone.org
Tennis, Girls Tonisha Vanderhorst tonisha.vanderhorst@richlandone.org
Trainer Jane Steinberg jane.steinberg@primsahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Wayne Johnson wayne.johnson@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Walter Wilson walter.wilson@richlandone.org
Volleyball Justin Gause justin.gause@richlandone.org
Wrestling Jamaal Williams jamaal.williams@richlandone.org

 

 

 

Cheraw logo.jpg
649 Chesterfield Highway, Cheraw, SC 29520, United States 63.63 km

Class AA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Braves
School Colors: Red / White / Blue

 

Principal Jason Bryant   jbryant@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director David Byrd   dbyrd@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary Tammie Burden   tburden@chesterfieldschools.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball David Byrd   dbyrd@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Boys Rob Mammes   rmammes@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Eddie Chaplin   scspeedy29512@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Harold Palmera   hpacosta@chesterfieldschools.org
Cross Country, Girls Harold Palmera   hpacosta@chesterfieldschools.org
Football Andy Poole   apoole@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys Damian Ashe    
Golf, Girls Kevin Thurman   kthurman1@shtc.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Harold Palmera   hpacosta@chesterfieldschools.org
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Kevin Thurman   kthurman1@shtc.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Tammy Gaskins   trgaskins@chesterfieldschools.org
Trainer Amanda Ozolins   amanda.ozolins@mcleodhealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Ben McQueen   bmqueen@chesterfieldschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Lixander Henry   lhenry@chesterfieldschools.org
Volleyball      
Wrestling Terrance Warren   wartd83@gmail.com

 

dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 64 km

Class AAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Blue Devils
School Colors: Royal Blue / White
Principal Kevin Hasinger   kevin.hasinger@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Jeff DiBattisto   jeffrey.dibattisto@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Treigh Sullivan/Daryl Jarvis   ammon.sullivan@richlandone.org
Baseball Thane Maness   dalford.maness@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Daryl Jarvis   daryl.jarvis@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Teresa Jones   teresa.jones@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Timmy Supplee   timothy.supplee@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Jeri Katherine Sipes   jerikatherine@gmail.com
Football Treigh Sullivan   ammon.sullivan@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys Michael Wilson   pinehurstcaddie1@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Michael Wilson   pinehurstcaddie1@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Jamie McClendon   jamie.mcclendon@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Michael Burkett   mwburkett@wjlaw.net
Softball Ashley Roof   ashley.roof@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys Kelly Giese   dreherswimming@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kelly Giese   “                                            “
Tennis, Boys Eddie Benton   ebentonsc1@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Melanie Michel   mcmelcat@yahoo.com
Trainer Claudia Branum   claudia.branum@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Caleb Clark   george.clark@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Damien Jackson   damien.jackson@richlandone.org
Volleyball Heather Webb   heather.webb@richlandone.org
Wrestling Jason Sandifer   jason.sandifer@richlandone.org

 

Showing 31 - 40 of 91 results