North Charleston High School

north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States
1087 East Montague Avenue North Charleston South Carolina 29405 US
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954

Class AA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Cougars    
School Colors: Blue / Gold    
      E
Principal Henry Darby   Henry_Darby@Charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Raymond Knauer   Raymond_Knauer@Charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Christopher Brown   Christopher_Brown@Charleston.K12.SC.US
Baseball TBD    
Basketball, Boys Christopher Brown   Christopher_Brown@Charleston.K12.SC.US
Basketball, Girls Haley Weed   Haley_Weed@Charleston.K12.SC.US
Competitive Cheer Megan Barbee   Megan_Barbee@Charleston.K12.SC.US
Cross Country, Boys Melanie McGrath   Melanie_McGrath@Charleston.K12.SC.US
Cross Country, Girls Melanie McGrath   Melanie_McGrath@Charleston.K12.SC.US
Football Sam Lesky   SamLesky@seacoast.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys TBD    
Soccer, Girls TBD    
Softball TBD    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Brian Wright   Brian.Wright@RoperSaintFrancis.com
Track/Field, Boys Justin Johnson   Justin_Johnson@Charleston.K12.SC.US
Track/Field, Girls Lauren Hamilton   Lauren_Berie@Charleston.K12.SC.US
Volleyball Lindsey Sauls   Lindsey_Sauls@Charleston.K12.SC.US
Wrestling Devin Raho   Devin_Raho@Charleston.K12.SC.US
north charleston.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 2.1 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AA     Region 6   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Green / Black / White ...
garrett.jpg
2731 Gordon Street, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 3.01 km
Class AA     Region 6   Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Navy Blue / Cardinal Red ...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 3.53 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Eagles       School Colors: Red / ...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 4.68 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 6.39 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342
Class AAA   Region 7     Mascot: Battling Bishops School Colors: Kelly Green / W...
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 9.04 km
Class A     Region 4       Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Royal Blue, Red, ...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 9.47 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Phoenix     School Colors: Blue / Maroo...
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 9.97 km
843-579-4815843-579-4815
843-579-3651
Class AA     Region 6    
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 10.92 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors     School Colors: Carolin...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 10.93 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 41 results