North Charleston High School

north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States
1087 East Montague Avenue North Charleston South Carolina 29405 US
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954

Class AA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Cougars
School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic Gold
Principal Henry Darby Henry_Darby@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Raymond Knauer Raymond_Knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Christopher Brown Christopher_Brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Joseph Tronco Joseph_Tronco@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Christopher Brown Christopher_Brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Haley Weed Haley_Weed@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Megan Barbee Megan_Barbee@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Raymond Knauer Raymond_Knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Raymond Knauer Raymond_Knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Devon Smalls Devon_Smalls@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Gareth Blayney Garethkb@icloud.com
Soccer, Girls Adebambo Adesanya Adebambo_Adesanya@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Bonnie Branch Bonnie_Branch@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Jaclyn Cachiaras Jaclyn_Cachiaras@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys TBA
Track/Field, Girls TBA
Volleyball Lindsey Sauls Lindsey_Sauls@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBA
north charleston.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 2.1 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AAA     Region 7   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Green / Black / White ...
garrett.jpg
2731 Gordon Street, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 3.01 km
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red, White, Blue &n...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 3.53 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red / White ...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 4.68 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 7   Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange   ...
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 6.39 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342
Class AAA   Region 7     Mascot: Battling Bishops School Colors: Kelly Green / W...
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 9.04 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Blue / Red / White &...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 9.47 km
843-300-4118843-300-4118
843-300-4123
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Blue / Burgandy ...
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 9.97 km
843-579-4815843-579-4815
843-579-3651
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Royal Blue & White ...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 10.92 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Carolina Blue / Na...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 10.93 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 44 results