North Charleston High School

north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States
1087 East Montague Avenue North Charleston South Carolina 29405 US
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954

Class AAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Cougars
School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic Gold
Principal Henry Darby   henry_darby@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Raymond Knauer   raymond_knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD TBD    
Baseball Joseph Tronco   joseph_tronco@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Christopher Brown   christopher_brown.c@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Haley Weed   haley_weed@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Megan Barbee   megan_barbee@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Raymond Knauer   raymond_knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Raymond Knauer   raymond_knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Devon Smalls   devon_smalls@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys TBD    
Soccer, Girls TBD    
Softball Bonnie Branch   bonnie_branch@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Jaclyn Cachiaras   jaclyn_cachiaras@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Rodney Murphy   rodney_murphy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Danielle Davis   danielle_davis@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball TBD    
Wrestling Tom Ferraro   tom@baddawgclub.org

 

north charleston.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 2.1 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310

Class AAA     Region 8

 

Mascot: Raptors
School Colors: Hunter Green / Black

 

Principal Catherine Spencer catherine_spencer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Sharon Williams sharon_williams@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Brianna Robinson brianna_robinson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Andrew Rusciolelli andrew_rusciolelli@charleston.k12.sc.us
 Basketball, Boys Brett Johnsen brett_johnsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Stevie Jones stevie_jones@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Myeshia Stevens myeshia_stevens@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Timothy Limbert timothy_limbert@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Gwen Hooffsetter gwen_hooffsetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Steven Kamp steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jason Stackhouse jason_stackhouse@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jason Stackhouse
Lacrosse, Boys Steven Kamp steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Brianna Robinson brianna_robinsonn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Jason Hamil jason_hamil@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Alister Delong alister_delong@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Brett Johnsen brett_johsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Jacqueline Healy jacqueline_healy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Jacqueline Healy
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Travis Martin travism@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys Gwen Hooffsetter gwen_hooffsetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Gwen Hooffsetter
Volleyball Jennifer Koll jen_koll@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Juan Ruiz juan_ruiz@charleston.k12.sc.us
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 3.53 km

Class A     Region  7

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Red / White

 

Principal Robert Perrineau   robert_perrineau@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Harold Ross   harold_ross@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Ebony Shaw   ebony_shaw@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Harold Ross   harold_ross@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Alex Simmons   alex_simmons@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Nathaniel Taylor   nathaniel_taylor@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Mark Vonallmen   mark_vonallmen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Dawneen Zabinske-Smith   dawneen_zabinske-smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Alvarez Pringlew   alvarez_pringle@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jerry White   jerry_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Luis Hernandez   luis_hernandez@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Robert Hedstrom   robert.hedstrom@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Mark Vonallmen   mark_vonallmen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Dawneen Zabinske-Smith   dawneen_zabinske-smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Luis Hernandez   luis_hernandez@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Brendan McCann   brendan_mccann@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 4.68 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716

Class AAA     Region 8

 

Mascot: Hawks
School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange

 

Principal Thomas Gallus   gallust@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Kimberly Joseph   josephk@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary John Blackmon   blackmonj@bcsdscools.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Brian Mitchell   mitchelb@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Pieter Smits   smithsp@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Stan Patterson   pattersonl@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Ada Samonte   samontea@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Craig Bachman   bachmanc@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Isabel Raisbeck   raisbecki@bcsdschools.net
Football Art Craig   craiga@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Michele Singletary   singletarymichele@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys John Devereux   jpdevereux@fedex.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Johnson   coachdcj@gmail.com
Softball Katrina Moffett   moffettk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Christy Swetchie   swetchiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Christy Swetchie   swetchiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Bradley Harrison   harrisonb@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Donna Butler   butlerd@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Eb Krebs   elizabeth.krebs@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Thomas Walton   waltont@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Isabel Raisbeck   raisbecki@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Sheena Lanham   lanhams@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ray Adkins   adkinsd@bcsdschools.net

 

char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 9.04 km

Class A     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Riptide
School Colors: Blue / Red / White

 

Principal Melissa Frasier mfrasier@charlestonmathscience.org
Athletic Director Marc A. Klatt mklatt@charlestonmathscience.org
Athletic Secretary Kelly Ferderegos kferderegos@charlestonmathscience.org
Assistant AD Lakyn Traquair ltraquair@charlestonmathscience.org
Baseball Worth Smith worth.smith@charlestonmathscience.org
Basketball, Boys Ryan Smith rsmith@charlestonmathscience.org
Basketball, Girls Andrea Fox afox@charlestonmathscience.org
Competitive Cheer N/A N/A
Cross Country, Boys Chad Bond highgravityjazz@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Chad Bond highgravityjazz@yahoo.com
Football Marc A. Klatt mklatt@charlestonmathscience.org
Golf, Boys N/A N/A
Golf, Girls N/A N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A N/A
Soccer, Boys Austin Lassiter alassiter@charlestonmathscience.org
Soccer, Girls Ashley Peele apeele@charlestonmathscience.org
Softball Lakyn Traquair ltraquair@charlestonmathscience.org
Swimming, Boys Anne Foreman annekforeman@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Anne Foreman annekforeman@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys N/A N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A N/A
Trainer Ethan Konoza konoza@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys N/A N/A
Track/Field, Girls N/A N/A
Volleyball Jorge Orozco orozcoja@g.cofc.edu
Wrestling N/A N/A
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 9.47 km

Class A     Region  7

 

 

Mascot: Phoenix
School Colors: Navy/ Maroon

 

Principal Corrigan Rutherford   corrigan.rutherford@psaschool.org
Athletic Director Shelley Gordon   shelley.gordon@psaschool.org
Athletic Secretary N/A   N/A
Assistant AD N/A   N/A
Baseball Jeremy Allen   blue1969mach1@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys Jeff Lindgren   coachlindgren@psaschool.org
Basketball, Girls Daryl Evans   evanselitespeed@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer N/A   N/A
Cross Country, Boys TBA   TBA
Cross Country, Girls TBA   TBA
Football N/A   N/A
Golf, Boys N/A   N/A
Golf, Girls N/A   N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A   N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A   N/A
Soccer, Boys Zach Vollertsen   zman130196@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls N/A   N/A
Softball John Eckley   jbbronco8@aol.com
Swimming, Boys N/A   N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A   N/A
Tennis, Boys N/A   N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A   N/A
Trainer Kathleen Choate   choatek@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys N/A   N/A
Track/Field, Girls N/A   N/A
Volleyball Bethany Doman   volleyball@psaschool.org
Wrestling N/A   N/A

 

Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 9.97 km

Class AA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Royal Blue & White
Principal Cheryl Swinton   cheryl_swinton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Deon Richardson   deon_richardson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary D’anna Frasier   frasierdanna@gmail.com
Assistant AD Anthony Sterling   anthony_sterling@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Delonza Simmons   delonza.simmons@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys Deon Richardson   deon_richardson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Vacant    
Competitive Cheer Alaina Brown   alainamonet@ymail.com
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Anthony Sterling   anthony_sterling@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Sukil Yom   sukil_yom@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Karen Thompson   karen_thompson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Laurel Hellake   laurel_hellake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Gregory Gibbs   gregory_gibbs@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Leilani Worrell   leilani_worrell@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Hailey Vinchiarello   hailey_vinchiarello@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Daniel Ryan   daniel_ryan@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 10.92 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240

Class AAAAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Carolina Blue / Navy Blue

 

Principal Jeremy Carrick   jeremy_carrick@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Bobby Smith   bobby_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Patricia Johnson   patricia_johnson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Charlie White   charles_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Nick Brown   nicholas.brown@scdmh.org
Basketball, Boys Michael Breedlove   michael_breedlove@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Samuel (Donta) Brown   samuel_brown.c@charleston.k.12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer N/A   n/a
Cross Country, Boys Andres (Andy) Casson   andres_casson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Lauren King   lauren_king@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Joe Bessinger   joe_bessinger@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys N/A   n/a
Golf, Girls N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Boys N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Girls N/A   n/a
Soccer, Boys Daniel Holbrook   daniel_holbrook@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Walter Lindsey   walter_lindsey@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Gerald Butler   gerald_butler@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Rachael Stevens   rachael_stevens@charleston.k12..sc.us
Swimming, Girls Rachael Stevens   rachael_stevens@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys N/A   n/a
Tennis, Girls N/A   n/a
Trainer Anna Dean   anna.dean@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Andres Casson   andres_casson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Lauren King   lauren_king@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Gerald Butler   gerald_butler@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling John Locke   john_locke@charleston.k12.sc.us
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 10.93 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064

Class AAAAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Shameka Washington   washingtons@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Chris Buchholz   buchholzc@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Jamie Fordham   fordhamj@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Angus Chingman   chingmana@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Kirk Rebuck   rebuckk@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Matthew “Blake” Hall   hallm@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tim Baldwin   baldwint@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys James Harkless   harklessj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Joanne Suzara   suzaraj@bcsdschools.net
Football Jason Winstead   winsteadj@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Angus Chingman   chingmana@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Kerry Grimm   grimmk@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Stephen Jackson   jacksonstephen@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Christopher Cooper   cooperchristopher@bcsdschools.net
Softball Sharon Allred   allreds@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Christen Swetckie   swetckiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls “ ”   “ ”
Tennis, Boys Colter Rozzell   rozzellc@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls “ “   “ “
Trainer Lindsey Dean   deanl@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys James Harkless   harklessj@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Ulysses Edmonds   edmondsu@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Nailah Brown   brownn@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Devin Raho   rahod@bcsdschools.net
west ash.png
4060 Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 11.33 km

Class AAAAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Purple / Black / Silver
Principal Ryan Cumback   ryan_cumback@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jeff Fipps   jeffrey_fipps@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Douglas O’Donald   douglas_o’donald@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Tyson Azevedo   tyson_azevedo@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Ronnie Dupre   james_dupre@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Mitch White   earnest_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Kelly LaCock   kelly_lacock@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Travis Dowdy   travis_dowdy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Travis Dowdy   travis_dowdy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Donnie Kiefer   donald_kiefer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Patrick Ging   patrick_ging@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jenna Taylor   jenna_taylor@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys John Teller   john_teller@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Edward Leibe   edward_leibe@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Tiffany Johnson Gunn   tiffany_johnsongunn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Bradley Blake   bradley_blake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Bradley Blake   bradley_blake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Matthew Nuccio   matthew_nuccio@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Jaime Kennedy   jaime_kennedy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kyle Protho   kyle_protho@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Douglas O’Donald   douglas_o’donald@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Chris Price   chris_price@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Katie Denton   katie_denton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Shaquille Hilton   shaquille_hilton@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 13.39 km

Class AAAAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Patriot
School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver

 

Principal R. Aldridge   raldredge@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director S. LaPrad   flaprad@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kimberly Bailey   kimbailey@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball R. Sayer   rsayer@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jacob Smith   jacobeusmith@dorchester2.k12.sc.u
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Tara Brigman   fdvarsitycheer@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Thane Williams   thwilliams@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Rachel Doggett   rdoggett@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Steve LaPrad   flaprad@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys C. Deering   cdeering@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls C. Deering   cdeering@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Taryn Floyd   tafloyd@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Lindsey LaPrad   llaprad22@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Kirk Watari   info@bestwebchoice.com
Tennis, Girls Kirk Watari   info@bestwebchoice.com
Trainer J. Rogers   jrogers@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Michael Stewart   michstewart@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Avery Coe   acoe@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball      
Wrestling Andrew Young   anyoung@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Showing 1 - 10 of 44 results