North High School

north.jpg
692 Cromer Avenue, North, SC 29112, United States
692 Cromer Avenue North South Carolina 29112 US
803-247-2541803-247-2541
803-247-5090

Class A      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

Principal Kuterah Singletary   kuterah.singletary@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Keith Williams   keith.williams@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Joseph Holdren   jholdren1970@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys TBA    
Basketball, Girls Jacob Moorer   jacob.moorer@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football      
Golf, Boys Jacob Mack   jacob.mack@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Marla Robinson   marla.robinson@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys William Thompson   william.thompson@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls William Thompson   william.thompson@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Horace Bookman   horace.bookman@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling      
north.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
swansea.jpg
500 East 1st Street, Swansea, SC 29160, United States 13.05 km
803-490-7007803-490-7007
803-399-7967
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple / White / Gold ...
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 17.65 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Sil...
pelion.jpg
600 Lydia Drive, Pelion, SC 29123, United States 21.08 km
803-821-2200803-821-2200
803-821-2203
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Maroon & Vegas Go...
A L Corbett.png
10 AL Corbett Circle Wagener SC 29164 23.58 km
803-564-1050803-564-1050
803-564-1058
Mascot: Lions School Colors: Blue and Yellow   Principal Robin Hill-Davidson &nbs...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 24.09 km
803-564-1100803-564-1100
803-564-1109
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
edisto.jpg
500 R M Foster Road, Cordova, SC 29039, United States 25.03 km
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
william j clark.jpg
919 Bennett St, Orangeburg, SC 29115, USA 25.55 km
803-531-2200803-531-2200
803-533-6503
Principal Dr. Donyale Mosley donyale.mosley@ocsd5.net Athletic Director Antoine Payton ant...
owlogo.jpg
601 Bruin Drive, Orangeburg, SC 29118, United States 27.18 km
803-534-6180803-534-6180
803-533-6310
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Orange / Maroon ...
calhoun county.jpg
125 Herlong Avenue, St Matthews, SC 29135, United States 30.22 km
803-874-3071803-874-3071
803-655-5948
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Saints School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States 31.92 km
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: “Fighting Hawks” School Colors: Maroon / Yellow Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 83 results