Northside Middle School

Northsidde WC.jpg
157 Cougar Drive West Columbia SC 29169
803-739-4190803-739-4190
803-739-3188
Mascot: Cougars
School Colors: Gold and Green

 

Principal Matt Schilit   mschilit@lex2.org
Athletic Director Robert Todd Pumphrey   rpumphrey@lex2.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Mark Thompson   mthompson@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls Veronica Adams   vadams@lex2.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Troy Rolli   trolli@lex2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Amy Merle   amerle@lex2.org
Wrestling      
Northsidde WC.jpg 2 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
PIckens MS.gif
140 Torch Lane Pickens SC 29671 2 km
864-397-4100864-397-4100
864-878-9224
Mascot: Sparks School Colors: Red /Navy   Principal James King   jamesking@p...
700 N Main St, McColl, SC 29570 2.57 km
Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / Black Principal Joy Rankin   jrankin@marl...
index.jpg
2740 Alpine Rd, Columbia, SC 29223 3.39 km
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Red / Blue / White   Principal Malinda Taylor &nb...
conway ms.png
1104 Elm St. Conway sc 29526 3.4 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Forest Green and Athletic Gold Principal Regina Pertell ...
blenheim.png
143 Highland St. Blenheim SC 29516 3.67 km
Mascot: Eagle School Colors: Royal Blue/Red/White   Principal Ashley Taylor  ...
dubose.PNG
1005 Dubose School Rd, Summerville, SC 29483 3.71 km
843-875-7012843-875-7012
843-821-3995
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Garnett / Gray / Black   Principal Ted Brinkley &...
indian land ms.png
8361 Charlotte Hwy, Indian Land, SC 29707 3.96 km
803-578-2500803-578-2500
803-578-2549
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Blue / Gold / White   Principal Chris Thorpe &nbs...
R E Davis MS.jpg
345 Eastern School Road Sumter, South Carolina 2915 4.06 km
Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Red / White /Royal   Principal Anita Hunter  ...
104 Redland Rd, Landrum, SC 29356 4.12 km
Mascot: Cardinals School Colors: Red / Black   Principal Tucker Hamrick   tu...
cowpens.png
150 Foster St, Cowpens, SC 29330 4.25 km
Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red/White     Principal Dr. Max Deaton &n...
Showing 1 - 10 of 97 results