Northwestern High School

northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States
2503-2549 West Main Street Rock Hill South Carolina 29732 US

Class AAAAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Purple / Gold

 

Principal Hezekiah Massey hzmassey@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Lauren West lwest@rhmail.org
Athletic Secretary Kim Parrish kparrish@rhmail.org
Assistant AD Megan Perry mcperry@rhmail.org
Baseball Mitch Walters mwalters@rhmail.org
Basketball, Boys John Bramlett jbramlet@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls ShaRon Robertson srobertson@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer Quantavia McCrorey qmccrorey@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Boys Calvin Hudgins chudgins@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Girls Calvin Hudgins chudgins@rhmail.org
Football
Golf, Boys David Rector drector@carolinafreshfarms.com
Golf, Girls David Rector drector@carolinafreshfarms.com
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Dom Wren dwren@rhmail.org
Soccer, Girls Jason Mouzon jmouzon@rhmail.org
Softball Christi Beard cabeard@rhmail.org
Swimming, Boys Bridget Baker bbaker@rhmail.org
Swimming, Girls Bridget Baker bbaker@rhmail.org
Tennis, Boys Tim Hartis timhartis@live.com
Tennis, Girls Tim Hartis timhartis@live.com
Trainer Laura Wilson lwilson@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys Calvin Hudgins chudgins@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Girls Calvin Hudgins chudgins@rhmail.org
Volleyball Megan Perry mcperry@rhmail.org
Wrestling Dwight Sterling dsterling@rhmail.org

 

northwesern 2.png 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1047 Golden Gate Court, Rock Hill, SC, USA 3.18 km
      Director of Operations Lionel “TK” Kennedy lionel.kennedy@yorkprepsc.org...
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, United States 7.13 km
Class AAAA    Region 3     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Red / Silver / White...
Sullivan.jpg
1825 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC, USA 7.19 km
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Royal Blue and White   Principal Juan Rol...
Legion.jpg
505 University Drive Rock Hill, SC 29730 7.55 km
At-Large   Mascot: School Colors: Principal T K Kennedy tkennedy@leg...
2300 Saluda Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA 7.9 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold   Principal Elissa Cox ...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 10.75 km
Class AAAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Garnet / Black / Gol...
RiverwalkAcademy.jpg
5750 Mt. Gallant Road Rock Hill SC 29732 10.79 km
    Mascot: Lions     School Colors: Blue, Black, White    ...
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 11.36 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Royal Blue / Yel...
1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 13.17 km
Principal Michael Pratt prattm@fortmillschools.org Athletic Director Garrett Edwards edwar...
york.jpg
275 Alexander Love Hwy, York, SC 29745, United States 14.9 km
803-684-2336803-684-2336
803-684-1932
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Black/Silver/White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 71 results