Oceanside Collegiate Academy

580 Faison Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, USA
580 Faison Road Mount Pleasant South Carolina 29466 US

Class AAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Landsharks
School Colors: Blue / White

 

Principal Brenda Corley   bcorley@landsharks.org
Athletic Director Mark Meyer   mmeyer@landsharks.org
Athletic Secretary Murray Meyer   murray.meyer@landsharks.org
Athletic Secretary Wylie McCall   murray.meyer@landsharks.org
Assistant AD Joe Call   jcall@landsharks.org
Baseball Jerry Stoots   jstoots@landsharks.org
Basketball, Boys Quinton Hollis   qhollis@landsharks.org
Basketball, Girls Mandy Harrison   mharrison@oceansidecollegiateacademy.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Marie Domin   mdomin@landsharks.org
Cross Country, Girls Marie Domin   mdomin@landsharks.org
Football Joe Call   jcall@landsharks.org
Golf, Boys Billy Ross   billy.ross@landsharks.org
Golf, Girls Billy Ross   billy.ross@landsharks.org
Lacrosse, Boys Tom Harris   tharris@landsharks.org
Lacrosse, Girls Holly Bronco   hbronco@landsharks.org
Soccer, Boys Andre Berenzon   aberenzon@landsharks.org
Soccer, Girls Mark Meyer   mmeyer@landsharks.org
Softball Ken Oh   kenneth.oh@landsharks.org
Swimming, Boys Courtney Beauch   courtney.beauch@landsharks.org
Swimming, Girls Courtney Beauch   courtney.beauch@landsharks.org
Tennis, Boys Phil Whitesell   pwhitesell@landsharks.org
Tennis, Girls Phil Whitesell   pwhitesell@landsharks.org
Trainer Scott Yurcisin   scott.yurcisin@landsharks.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Amir Khaledi   amir.khaledi@landsharks.org
Wrestling      

 

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
wando.jpg
1000 Warrior Way, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, United States 1.65 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Cardinal Red / Black   P...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 18.74 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red / White ...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 19.16 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic ...
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 19.29 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Blue / Red / White &...
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 20.09 km
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue & White...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 21.17 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Hunter Green / Black ...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 21.99 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange   ...
james island.jpg
1000 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412, United States 23.41 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Trojan School Colors: Royal / Orange ...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 24.31 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 28.32 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Navy/ Maroon ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 44 results