Palmetto High School

PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States
804 North Hamilton Street Williamston South Carolina 29697 US

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Mustangs
School Colors: Red / Grey

 

 

Principal Robby Roach   roachr@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Doug Shaw   shawd@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Debra Owens   owensd@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Matt Frazier   frazierm@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Will Clarke   clarkew@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Ashley Enwright   enwrighta@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Carol Brooks   brooksc@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Boys Abbie Adams   adamsa@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Abbie Adams   adamsa@apps.anderson1.org
Football Doug Shaw   shawd@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys Will Clarke   clarkew@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Darren Landreth   landrethd@apps.anderson1.org
Soccer, Girls Blaire Webber   webberb@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Bryan Davis   davisb@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Brian Bishop   brian_bishop@bshsi.org
Track/Field, Boys Chiquita Owens   Chiquitaowens31@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Chiquita Owens   Chiquitaowens31@gmail.com
Volleyball Caroline Ellison   ellisonc@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling Tyler Cornell   cornellt@apps.anderson1.org

 

PALMETTO.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
325 N Flat Rock Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 9.29 km
School Colors: Royal Blue / White   Admin or Head Coach Name Email Principal J...
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 11.78 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Golden Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue /...
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 11.8 km
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Blue and Gold   Principal Jon Shoffstall  ...
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 12.5 km
Class AAAAA   Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81 North , Anderson, SC 29621, United States 15.2 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas Gold / ...
glenview.png
2575 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621, USA 15.35 km
864-716-4060864-716-4060
864-716-3883
Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black / White /Vegas Gold   Principal Leonar...
brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 17.75 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, W...
bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States 17.81 km
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bears School Colors: Navy/Red/White Pr...
woodruff.jpg
710 Cross Anchor Hwy. Woodruff SC 29388 18.23 km
864-476-7045864-476-7045
864-476-7224
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 18.76 km
864-312-5641864-312-5641
864-312-5640
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot:    Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 76 results