Palmetto High School

PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States
804 North Hamilton Street Williamston South Carolina 29697 US

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Mustangs
School Colors: Red / Grey

 

Principal Robby Roach roachr@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Doug Shaw shawd@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Debra Owens owensd@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Matt Frazier frazierm@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Will Clarke clarkew@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Ashley Enwright enwrighta@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Carol Brooks brooksc@apps.anderosn1.org
Cross Country, Boys Micah Roberts robertsm@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Micah Roberts robertsm@apps.anderson1.org
Football Doug Shaw shawd@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys Will Clarke clarkew@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Travis Guthrie guthriet@apps.anderson1.org
Soccer, Girls Joanna Watkins watkinsj@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Bryan Davis davisb@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Brian Bishop brian_bishop@bshsi.org
Track/Field, Boys Micah Roberts robertsm@apps.anderson1.org
Track/Field, Girls Micah Roberts robertsm@apps.anderson1.org
Volleyball Caroline Ellison ellisonc@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling TBA
PALMETTO.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
325 N Flat Rock Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 9.29 km
School Colors: Royal Blue / White   Admin or Head Coach Name Email Principal J...
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 11.78 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Golden Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue ...
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 11.8 km
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold   Principal Dr. An...
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 12.5 km
Class AAAAA   Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81, Anderson, SC 29621, United States 15.2 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas Gold &a...
glenview.png
2575 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621, USA 15.35 km
864-716-4060864-716-4060
864-716-3883
Principal Walter Mayfield waltermayfield@anderson5.net Athletic Director Glenn Elrod / Jimm...
brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 17.75 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, W...
bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States 17.81 km
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bears     School Colors: Navy/Red/Wh...
powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 18.76 km
864-312-5641864-312-5641
864-312-5640
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot:    Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / ...
southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 18.85 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Orange / Black / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 76 results