Palmetto High School

PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States
804 North Hamilton Street Williamston South Carolina 29697 US

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Mustangs
School Colors: Red / Grey

 

 

Principal Robby Roach   roachr@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Doug Shaw   shawd@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Debra Owens   owensd@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Matt Frazier   frazierm@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Will Clarke   clarkew@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Ashley Enwright   enwrighta@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Carol Brooks   brooksc@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Boys Abbie Adams   adamsa@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Abbie Adams   adamsa@apps.anderson1.org
Football Doug Shaw   shawd@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys Will Clarke   clarkew@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Darren Landreth   landrethd@apps.anderson1.org
Soccer, Girls Blaire Webber   webberb@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Bryan Davis   davisb@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Brian Bishop   brian_bishop@bshsi.org
Track/Field, Boys Chiquita Owens   Chiquitaowens31@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Chiquita Owens   Chiquitaowens31@gmail.com
Volleyball Caroline Ellison   ellisonc@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling Tyler Cornell   cornellt@apps.anderson1.org

 

PALMETTO.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
325 N Flat Rock Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 9.29 km
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

Admin or Head Coach Name Email
Principal Jennifer Couch jcouch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Todd Burnett chburnett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Troy Elsenheimer telsenheimer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jonathan Campbell miloscelite@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Frank Wanger harvick13815292002@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Frank Wanger harvick13815292002@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Emily Tyler ehtyler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Brad Suttle bradlysuttle@ymail.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Emily Tyler ehtyler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling

 

wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 11.78 km

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Golden Hurricanes
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

 

Principal Dr. Seth Young   youngs@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Jeff Tate   tatej@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary Kathy Goodell   godellk@apps.anderson1.org
Assistant AD Stan Yarborough   yarboroughs@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Randy Thompson   thompsonr@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Fran Campbell   campbellf@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Pam McGowens   mcgowensp@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Shelby Stewart   shelby.stewart731@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Football Jeff Tate   tatej@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys Stan Yarborough   yarboroughs@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Girls Phillip Hewlett   hewlettp@apps.anderson1.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Chris Latsch   clatsch@andersonctc.org
Soccer, Girls Michael Burriss   burrissm@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Lynn Hicks   hicksl@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Boys Shaun Beckish   beckishs@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Girls Shaun Beckish   beckishs@apps.anderson1.org
Tennis, Boys Shaun Satterfield   satterfields@apps.anderson1.org
Tennis, Girls Laura Ellenburg   ellenburgl@apps.anderson1.org
Trainer Madison Martin   madison_martin@bshsi.org
Track/Field, Boys Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Track/Field, Girls Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Volleyball Amy Godfrey   godfreya@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling Craig Burgess   sc75burgess@yahoo.com
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 11.8 km
Mascot: Hurricanes
School Colors: Blue and Gold

 

Principal Jon Shoffstall   shoffstallj@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Jimmy Brown   brownj@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Thomas Duval   coach.duval@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Jeri Carter   carterj@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Devin Hickerson   hickersonm@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Vacant    
Wrestling      
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 12.5 km

Class AAAAA   Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

 

Principal Joe Foster   jdfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Chris Carter   chcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Janna Harder   jharder@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Chelsey Semrau   csemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Austin Smith   awsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Tim Morris   tmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jimmy Towe   jtowe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Britney Reid   breid@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Vacant    
Cross Country, Girls Melissa Price   mcprice@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Jeff Murdock   jlmurdock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Vacant    
Golf, Girls Vacant   *
Lacrosse, Boys Alec Knope   knope31@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jonathan Mantooth   jmantooth1989@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Ryan Parker   rparker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Chelsey Semrau   csemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Frankie McCleer   mccleerconstruction@hotmail.com
Swimming, Boys Scott Mann   smann@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Vacant    
Tennis, Boys Matt Evans   mevans@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Vacant    
Trainer Brandon Rockwell   brandon.rockwell@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Adrian DesChamps   adescham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Adrian Deschamps   adescham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Haleigh Horgan   ahorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Tim Sexton   tisexton@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81 North , Anderson, SC 29621, United States 15.2 km

Class AAAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black / White

 

Principal Walter Mayfield   waltermayfield@anderson5.net
Athletic Director John Cann   johncann@anderson5.net
Athletic Secretary Bill Motte   williammotte@anderson5.net
Assistant AD Darrien Harrison   darrienharrison@anderson5.net
Baseball Daniel Crenshaw   danielcrenshaw@anderson5.net
Basketball, Boys Keith Arrington   jamesarrington@anderson5.net
Basketball, Girls Glenn Elrod   glennelrod@anderson5.net
Competitive Cheer Kelly Jones   kellyjones@anderson5.net
Cross Country, Boys Andrew King   andrewking@anderson5.net
Cross Country, Girls Heather King   heatherking@anderson5.net
Football Jason Tone   jasontone@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys John Rogers   johnrogers@anderson5.net
Golf, Girls Taylor Fieser   taylorfieser@anderson5.net
Lacrosse, Boys Jordan Miller   ericmiller@anderson5.net
Lacrosse, Girls Jason Stiles   stilesjason.17@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Matt Brophy   matthewbrophy@anderson5.net
Soccer, Girls Ansley Pendergrass   apendergrass@hotmail.com
Softball Samantha Galbreath   coachsam1207@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Hannah Moore   hannahlmoore3@anderson5.net
Swimming, Girls Hannah Moore   hannahlmoore3@anderson5.net
Tennis, Boys Rob Spencer   robspencer@anderson5.net
Tennis, Girls Rob Spencer   robspencer@anderson5.net
Trainer Jereme Vendette   jeremevendette@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Boys Brent Jackson   brentjackson@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Girls Brent Jackson   brentjackson@anderson5.net
Volleyball Becky Easton   rteaston@gmail.com
Wrestling Lance Abernathy   lanceabernathy@anderson5.net

 

glenview.png
2575 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621, USA 15.35 km
864-716-4060864-716-4060
864-716-3883
Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Black / White /Vegas Gold

 

Principal Leonard Galloway   leonardgalloway@anderson5.net
Athletic Director Glenn Elrod – fall sports

Jimmy Buttrey – winter sports

  glennelrod@anderson5.net

jamesbuttrey@anderson5.net

Athletic Secretary Lacey Councill   laceycouncill@anderson5.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Gary Scott   gscott2023@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Freddy McCauley   coachmac68@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jimmy Buttrey   jamesbuttrey@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Walt McCurry   walt.mccurry@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Katherine Garris   katherinegarris@anderson5.net
Wrestling      
brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 17.75 km

Class AA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, White

 

Principal Mike Sinclair   msinclair@bmcchs.org
Athletic Director Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Athletic Secretary Kristie Crosby   kcrosby@bmcchs.org
Assistant AD Jordan Lanier   jlainer@bmcchs.org
Baseball Nick Pintz   npintz@bmcchs.org
Basketball, Boys Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Basketball, Girls Michael Cade   dhec16@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jeff VanOsdol   jeffvanosdol@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Jeff VanOsdol   jeffvaosdol@yahoo.com
Football      
Golf, Boys Joel Perry   jperry@bmcchs.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jaedon Williamson   jaedonw17@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Jack Massengill   capnyak@gmail.com
Softball Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Swimming, Boys Amber McBride   swim.coach.amber@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Amber McBride   swim.coach.amber@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Kurt Wagner   kurt.wagner@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball TBD   tbd
Wrestling      
bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States 17.81 km
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bears
School Colors: Navy/Red/White
Principal Mary Boarts   mboarts@asd2.org
Athletic Director Jody LeCroy   jlecroy@asd2.org
Athletic Secretary Heather Cox   hcox@asd2.org
Assistant AD Matt Wurst   mwurst@asd2.org
Baseball Steve Williams   swilliams@asd2.org
Basketball, Boys RussTysl   rtysl@asd2.org
Basketball, Girls Eric Vallecillo   evallecillo@asd2.org
Competitive Cheer Stephanie Cooley-Hughes   shughes@asd2.org
Cross Country, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Sam Patterson   spatterson@asd2.org
Football Russell Blackston   wblackston@asd2.org
Golf, Boys Chris Rogers   crogers@asd2.org
Golf, Girls Tessa Gambrell   tgambrell@asd2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Craig Joyner   kjoyner@asd2.org
Soccer, Girls Sarah Dilella   sdilella@asd2.org
Softball Tessa Gambrell   tgambrell@asd2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Andrew Reeves   areeves@sd2.org
Tennis, Girls Andrew Reeves   areeves@asd2.org
Trainer Jennifer Smith   jsmith@asd2.org
Track/Field, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jennifer Dulin   jdulin@asd2.org
Volleyball Khirsten Jeanes   kjeanes@asd2.org
Wrestling Chris Strickland   wstrickland@asd2.org
woodruff.jpg
710 Cross Anchor Hwy. Woodruff SC 29388 18.23 km
864-476-7045864-476-7045
864-476-7224

Class AAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Aaron Fulmer afulmer@spartanburg4.org
Athletic Director Mike Morris mmorris@spartanburg4.org
Athletic Secretary Sue Taylor staylor@spartanburg4.org
Assistant AD Eddie Brooks-Winter ebrooks@spartanburg4.org
Jon Jansen-Spring jjansen@spartanburg4.org
Baseball Ryan Perkins rperkins@spartanburg4.org
Basketball, Boys Bryan McConnell bmcconnell@spartanburg4.org
Basketball, Girls Jon Jansen jjansen@spartanburg4.org
Competitive Cheer Haley Rogers hrogers@spartanburg4.org
Cross Country, Boys Ty Skinner tskinner@spartanburg4.org
Cross Country, Girls Ty Skinner tskinner@spartanburg4.org
Football Bradley Adams badams@spartanburg4.org
Golf, Boys Bill Brasington wmbrasington@icloud.com
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Joe Federspiel jfederspiel@spartanburg4.org
Soccer, Girls Paige Roper proper@spartanburg4.org
Softball Will Lanford wrlanford@spartanburg4.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Lea Ann Skinner lskinner@spartanburg4.org
Tennis, Girls Lea Ann Skinner lskinner@spartanburg4.org
Trainer Jason Currin jcurrin@rdanderson.org
Jennifer Burt jburt@srhs.com
Track/Field, Boys Duane Thompson dthompson@spartanburg4.org
Track/Field, Girls Duane Thompson dthompson@spartanburg4.org
Volleyball Heather Abrams habrams@spartanburg4.org
Wrestling John Harper jharper@spartanburg4.org
powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 18.76 km
864-312-5641864-312-5641
864-312-5640

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot:    Patriots
School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / Silver

 

Principal Dr. Chris Ferguson   fergusonc@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Robert Mustar   mustarr@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary Susan Callaham   callahams@apps.anderson1.org
Assistant AD Sean McNinney   mcninneys@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Wade Padgett   padgettc@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Chase Garner   garners@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Deidra Langston   langstond@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Kelli McNeal   mcnealk@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Boys Libby Holliday   hollidayl@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Libby Holliday   hollidayl@apps.anderson1.org
Football Robert Mustar   mustarr@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys Tracy Epps   tepps10366@hotmail.com
Golf, Girls Pam Prescott   prescottp@apps.anderson1.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Charlie Pike   pike4@g.clemson.edu
Soccer, Girls Colin Melton   meltong@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Ricky Carter   rdc51058@aol.com
Swimming, Boys Virginia Jordan   jordanv@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Girls Virginia Jordan   jordanv@apps.anderson1.org
Tennis, Boys Lisa Troup   ltroup1114@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Lisa Troup   ltroup1114@gmail.com
Trainer Maddison English   englishm@apps.anderson1.org
Track/Field, Boys Isaac Moore   moorei@apps.anderson1.org
Track/Field, Girls Ryan Norton   nortonr@apps.anderson1.org
Volleyball Brooke Passini   passinie@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling Sean Mascaro   mascaros@apps.anderson1.org
Showing 1 - 10 of 76 results