Palmetto Scholars Charter High School

7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States
7431-7499 Dorchester Road North Charleston South Carolina 29418 US

Class A     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Phoenix    
School Colors: Blue / Maroon    
       
Principal Dr. Tim Gott   tim.gott@palmettoscholarsacademy.org
Athletic Director Sean Connor   sean.connor@palmettoscholarsacademy.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Art Gadist   agaddist@gmai.com
Basketball, Girls Christy Truesdale   christy.truesdale@palmettoscholarsacademy.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Sharon Whitmore   sharon.whitmore@palmettoscholarsacademy.org
Cross Country, Girls Sharon Whitmore   sharon.whitmore@palmettoscholarsacademy.org
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Zack Otey   zotey@5financial.com
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Megan Cannon   megan.cannon@palmettoscholarsacademy.org
Trainer Kathleen Choate   choatek@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Amy Kosar   volleyball@palmettoscholarsacademy.org
Wrestling    
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 2.77 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors     School Colors: Carolin...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 4.26 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Patriot     School Colors: Blue / R...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 6.62 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 7.38 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AA     Region 6   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Green / Black / White ...
garrett.jpg
2731 Gordon Street, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 8.19 km
Class AA     Region 6   Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Navy Blue / Cardinal Red ...
west ash.png
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 9.13 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Purple ...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 9.47 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Cougars     School Colors: Blue / Gold...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 9.89 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 11.65 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Eagles       School Colors: Red / ...
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 12.21 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 46 results