Pelion Middle School

pelion ms.png
758 Magnolia St, Pelion, SC 29123
803-821-2300803-821-2300
803-821-2303
Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Maroon and Gold

 

Principal Kailanya Brailey   kbrailey@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Richard Adams   radams@lexington1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Eric Roper    
Basketball, Girls Dr. Kim Roper   kroper@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Tommy Church   tchurch@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Amy Rankin   arankin@lexington1.net
Wrestling      
pelion ms.png 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
702 N Lake Dr, Lexington, SC 29072 0.26 km
803-821-3700803-821-3700
803-821-3703
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Blue/Yellow/White   Principal Casey Calhoun  ...
224 Kershaw Street NE Aiken SC 29801 0.58 km
Mascot: Rams School Colors: Navy, White, Silver Principal Scott Floyd   Sfloyd@ac...
south.jpg
1551 Billings Drive Lancaster SC 29720 0.74 km
803-283-8416803-283-8416
803-283-8417
Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Red / White   Principal David Sweem   david....
westview.png
1410 W Alexander Rd, Greenwood, SC 29646 1.05 km
Mascot: Titans School Colors: Blue and Gold   Principal Erin Watts   wattse@...
robert smalls.jpg
43 W.K. Alston Drive Beaufort SC 29907 1.21 km
Mascot: Generals School Colors: Forest Green, Orange, White   Principal Jennifer ...
beechwood.png
1340 Highway #378, Lexington, SC 29072 1.48 km
803-821-5700803-821-5700
803-821-5702
Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Midnight Navy / Carolina Blue   Principal Gloria J...
LBC LOGO.png
29 Lions Trail, Warrenville, SC 29851 1.53 km
803 593-7260803 593-7260
803 593-7119
Mascot: Lions School Colors: Blue /Gold   Principal Casey Rogers crogers@acpsd.n...
newberry ms.png
125 O’Neal St Newberry 29108 1.61 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple / Gold   Principal Kim Hamilton   khami...
mabry.png
35 Oakland Ave Inman sc 29349 1.64 km
Mascot: Panther Cubs School Colors: Navy and Orange   Principal Shelley Brown &nb...
Johnakin.png
601 Gurley St, Marion, SC 29571 1.69 km
Mascot: Foxes School Colors: Maroon / Gold   Principal Mark C. Fraiser I   m...
Showing 1 - 10 of 98 results