Pelion Middle School

pelion ms.png
758 Magnolia St, Pelion, SC 29123
803-821-2300803-821-2300
803-821-2303
Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Maroon and Gold

 

Principal Kailanya Brailey   kbrailey@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Richard Adams   radams@lexington1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Eric Roper    
Basketball, Girls Dr. Kim Roper   kroper@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Tommy Church   tchurch@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Amy Rankin   arankin@lexington1.net
Wrestling      
pelion ms.png 5 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
702 N Lake Dr, Lexington, SC 29072 0.26 km
803-821-3700803-821-3700
803-821-3703
Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Blue/Yellow/White

 

Principal Casey Calhoun   cbcaljoun@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Mike Stratton   Mstratton@lexington1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Mike Stratton   mstratton@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls D’Anthony Morrison   dmorrison@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Courtney Dolan   cdolan@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Whitton Warner   wwarner@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Camillie Johnson   cpjohnson@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Camillie Johnson   cpjohnson@lexington1.net
Volleyball Natelie Snead   nwillis@lexington1.net
Wrestling      
224 Kershaw Street NE Aiken SC 29801 0.58 km
Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Navy, White, Silver
Principal Scott Floyd   Sfloyd@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Lucki V. West   LWest@acpsd.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Gardell Harley   GHarley@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Lucki V. West   LWest@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Kenneth Griffin   KGriffin@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Anthony Morris    
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

south.jpg
1551 Billings Drive Lancaster SC 29720 0.74 km
803-283-8416803-283-8416
803-283-8417
Mascot: Mustangs
School Colors: Red / White

 

Principal David Sweem   david.sweem@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Coordinator Brent Chavous   brent.chavous@lcsdmail.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Faramarz Mickle   faramarz.mickle@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Saundra Meadows   saundra.meadows@lcsdmail.net
Cheer Elizabeth Durham   elizabeth.durham@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Marion Stephens   marion.stephens@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Destiny Cumbee   destiny.cumbee@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling      
westview.png
1410 W Alexander Rd, Greenwood, SC 29646 1.05 km
Mascot: Titans
School Colors: Blue and Gold

 

Principal Erin Watts   wattse@gwd50.org
Athletic Director Robert McMahon   mcmahonr@gwd50.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Tamika Richardson   richardsont@gwd50.org
Basketball, Girls Tamika Richardson   richardsont@gwd50.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Robert McMahon   mcmahonr@gwd50.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys John Avery   averyj@gwd50.org
Soccer, Girls TBD    
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Mary Beth Boswell   boswellm@gwd50.org
Wrestling      
robert smalls.jpg
43 W.K. Alston Drive Beaufort SC 29907 1.21 km
Mascot: Generals
School Colors: Forest Green, Orange, White

 

Principal Jennifer Morillo   Jennifer.morillo@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Michael Helms   Michael.Helms@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Luis Pantoja    
Basketball, Boys David Grissom   David.grissom@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Anthrown Roberts   Anthrown.Roberts@beaufort.k12.scus
Competitive Cheer Jacqueline Lawton   Jacqueline.lawton@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Luis Pantoja    
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Stergios Marou   Stergios.marou@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Sydney Harner   Sydney.Harner@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Softball Patsy Bishop   Patsy.Bishop@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Charisse Kline   Charisse.Kline@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Charisse Kline    
Volleyball Vacant    
Wrestling Michael McMullen    

 

 

beechwood.png
1340 Highway #378, Lexington, SC 29072 1.48 km
803-821-5700803-821-5700
803-821-5702
Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Midnight Navy / Carolina Blue

 

Principal Gloria Jenkinson   gjenkinson@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Gary Smallen   gsmallen@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Kate Mills   kkmills@lexington1.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Stobo Van Horne   stobov@hotmail.com
Basketball, Girls Candace Newton   cpnewton22@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Brandi Humble   bhumble@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Gary Smallen   gsmallen@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Gary Smallen   gsmallen@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball Erica Crawford   ericarc1993@gmail.com
Wrestling      
LBC LOGO.png
29 Lions Trail, Warrenville, SC 29851 1.53 km
803 593-7260803 593-7260
803 593-7119
Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Blue /Gold

 

Principal Casey Rogers crogers@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Dana Chipley dchipley@acpsd.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Curry Franklin cfranklin3@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Leslie Tamplin ltamplin@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer Deanna McCord deanna.mccord@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Evan Lamar elamar@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Vernon Ball vball@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Dana Chipley dchipley@acpsd.net
Wrestling

 

 

newberry ms.png
125 O’Neal St Newberry 29108 1.61 km
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Purple / Gold

 

Principal Kim Hamilton   khamilton@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Dylan Skinner   dskinner@newberry.k12.sc.us
Baseball N/A    
Basketball, Boys Greg Stewart   gstewart@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Angelo Brown   acbrown38@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys N/A    
Cross Country, Girls N/A    
Football Dylan Skinner   dskinner@newberry.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys N/A    
Soccer, Girls N/A    
Softball N/A    
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Caitlyn Hart   chart@newberry.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys N/A    
Track/Field, Girls N/A    
Volleyball Lara Northcott   lnorthcott@newberry.k12.sc.us
Wrestling N/A    
mabry.png
35 Oakland Ave Inman sc 29349 1.64 km
Mascot: Panther Cubs
School Colors: Navy and Orange

 

Principal Shelley Brown   Shelley.brown@spart1.org
Athletic Director Jacob Leslie   Jacob.leslie@spart1.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Matthew Davis   Matthew.Davis@spart1.org
Basketball, Girls Cindy Yarborough   Cindy.Yarborough@spart.org
Competitive Cheer Morgan Peterson   Morgan.peterson.Spart1.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Stanley Moss   Stanley.moss@spart1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Stephanie Steiert   Stephanie.Steiert@spart1.org
Wrestling      

 

Johnakin.png
601 Gurley St, Marion, SC 29571 1.69 km
Mascot: Foxes
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Mark C. Fraiser I   mfraiser@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys TBA    
Basketball, Girls Chris Cross   ccross@marion.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Shenelle Gerald   sgerlad@marion.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football John Washington   jwashington@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 98 results