Philip Simmons High School

3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492
1183 Rivers Reach Drive Charleston South Carolina 29492 US

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Iron Horses
School Colors: Purple / Gray / White / Black

 

Principal Chris Buchholz BuchholzC@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Dan Minkin minkind@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Diane Moore-Hazlett moore-hazlettd@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary

Assistant AD

Anne Magill Payne

Eric Bendig

payneanne@bcsdschools.net

bendige@bcsdschools.net

Baseball Josh Kubisz kubiszj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Garrett Campbell campbelltommy@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Dustin Williams williamsdustin@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Ellyn Bowen bowene@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Josh Michael  michaelj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Josh Michael michaelj@bcsdschools.net
Football Eric Bendig bendige@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Ashley Harvey harveya@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls Beth Smiley smileye@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Boys Evan Thornton thorntone@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Jay Watterworth watterworthj@bcsdschools.net
Softball Tba
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys Richard Schulz raschulz45@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Richard Schulz raschulz45@gmail.com
Trainer Allison Kunze kunzea@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys William Muhn muhnw@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls William Muhn muhnw@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Jay Watterworth watterworthj@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Anthony Sardelli sardellia@bcsdschools.net

 

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 26.02 km

Class A     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Islanders
School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal

 

Principal Steve Larson   stephen_larson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kevin Hammack   kevin_hammack@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Kevin Hammack   kevin_hammack@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls David Campbell   dcampbell3@ccprc.com
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys N/A    
Cross Country, Girls Clarence Rattley   clarence_rattley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Mikel Howard   michael_howard@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Robert Smith   robert_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls N/A    
Softball Kaytie Wilson   kaytie_wilson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Adam Mutz   daniel.mutz@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Steven Jeffcoat   steven_jeffcoat@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Clarence Rattley   clarence_rattley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball TBD    
Wrestling Kevin Bayer   kevin_bayer@charleston.k12.sc.us
cane bay new.png
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 26.87 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789

Class AAAAA       Region 7

 

Mascot: Cobras
School Colors: Black / Royal Blue

 

Principal Tim McDowell mcdowelt@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Brian Swiney swineyb@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Greg Hall hallg@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Greg Hall hallg@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Shane Todd todds@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Jacob Smith smithjacob@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Ira Owens owensi@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Jennifer Bellomy bellomyj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Cole Littlefield littlefieldm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Taylor Hillman hillmant@bcsdschools.net
Football Russell Zehr zehrr@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Jeff Babin babinj@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Jeff Babin babinj@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Greg Sharp sharpg@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls William Everett everettw@bcsdschools.net
Softball Kristen Hobbs hobbsk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys David Horton hortond@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Amanda Duncan duncana@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Paul Brown brownpaul@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Sara McClellan mcclellans@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Laren Siefken siefkenl@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Greg Hall hallg@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Greg Hall hallg@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Traci Howell howelltraci@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Tim Wash washt@bcsdschools.net
west ash.png
4060 Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 27.12 km

Class AAAAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Purple / Black / Silver
Principal Ryan Cumback   ryan_cumback@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jeff Fipps   jeffrey_fipps@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Douglas O’Donald   douglas_o’donald@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Tyson Azevedo   tyson_azevedo@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Ronnie Dupre   james_dupre@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Mitch White   earnest_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Kelly LaCock   kelly_lacock@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Travis Dowdy   travis_dowdy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Travis Dowdy   travis_dowdy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Donnie Kiefer   donald_kiefer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Patrick Ging   patrick_ging@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jenna Taylor   jenna_taylor@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys John Teller   john_teller@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Edward Leibe   edward_leibe@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Tiffany Johnson Gunn   tiffany_johnsongunn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Bradley Blake   bradley_blake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Bradley Blake   bradley_blake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Matthew Nuccio   matthew_nuccio@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Jaime Kennedy   jaime_kennedy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kyle Protho   kyle_protho@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Douglas O’Donald   douglas_o’donald@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Chris Price   chris_price@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Katie Denton   katie_denton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Shaquille Hilton   shaquille_hilton@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 29.47 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064

Class AAAAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Black / Gold
Principal Shameka Washington washingtons@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Angus Chingman chingmana@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Jamie Fordham fordhamj@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Kirk Rebuck rebuckk@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Matthew “Blake” Hall hallm@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tim Baldwin baldwint@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer N/A
Cross Country, Boys James Harkless harklessj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Joanne Suzara suzaraj@bcsdschools.net
Football Jason Winstead winsteadj@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Angus Chingman chingmana@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Kerry Grimm grimmk@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Stephen Jackson jacksonstephen@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Christopher Cooper cooperchristopher@bcsdschools.net
Softball Sharon Allred allreds@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Christen Swetckie swetckiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls “ ” “ ”
Tennis, Boys Colter Rozzell rozzellc@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls “ “ “ “
Trainer Lindsey Dean deanl@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys James Harkless harklessj@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Ulysses Edmonds edmondsu@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Nailah Brown brownn@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Devin Raho rahod@bcsdschools.net
woodland.jpg
4128 U.S. 78, Dorchester, SC 29437, United States 29.83 km

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Hunter Green / White / Silver
Principal      
Athletic Director Tydles Sibert   tsibert@dd4.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kaysee Sullivan   ksullivan@dd4.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Eddie Ford   eford@dd4.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Joseph Mackey   emackey@dd4.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Lowman   klowman@dd4.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Leon Wheaton   lwheaton@dd4.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tamara Washington   twashington@dd4.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Football Eddie Ford   eford@dd4.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Justin Scott   jscott@dd4.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Ray Hawkins   rhawkins@dd4.k12.sc.us
Softball Kimberly Braxton   kbraxton@dd4.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Andrew Chariker   achariker@dd4.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Gladys Summers   gladys4653@gmail.com
Trainer Rebekkah Scott   rscott@dd4.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kayla Klinger   kklinger@dd4.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 30.06 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716

Class AAA     Region 8

 

Mascot: Hawks
School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange

 

Principal Thomas Gallus   gallust@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Kimberly Joseph   josephk@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary John Blackmon   blackmonj@bcsdscools.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Brian Mitchell   mitchelb@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Pieter Smits   smithsp@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Stan Patterson   pattersonl@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Ada Samonte   samontea@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Craig Bachman   bachmanc@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Isabel Raisbeck   raisbecki@bcsdschools.net
Football Art Craig   craiga@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Michele Singletary   singletarymichele@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys John Devereux   jpdevereux@fedex.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Johnson   coachdcj@gmail.com
Softball Katrina Moffett   moffettk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Christy Swetchie   swetchiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Christy Swetchie   swetchiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Bradley Harrison   harrisonb@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Donna Butler   butlerd@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Eb Krebs   elizabeth.krebs@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Thomas Walton   waltont@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Isabel Raisbeck   raisbecki@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Sheena Lanham   lanhams@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ray Adkins   adkinsd@bcsdschools.net

 

colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States 30.37 km

Class AAAA      Region 7

 

Mascot: Cougar
School Colors: Navy / Silver

 

Principal Maurice Cannon   mcannon@colleton.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Wayne Alston   walston@colleton.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Holli Glover   colletoncountycougarsathletics@gmail.com
Assistant AD      
Baseball Jermale Paige   jpaige@colleton.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Matthew Mullins   mmullins@colleton.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Charles Lyndsay   c.lindsay.sc@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Meagan Driggers   lowcountrygym@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Alexis Marianiello   amarianiello@colleton.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Alexis Marianiello   amarianiello@colleton.k12.sc.us
Football Coby Peeler   cpeeler@colleton.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Roman Cunningham   Roman19561@outlook.com
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Justin White   jawhite@colleton.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Brian Reid   breid@colleton.k12.sc.us
Softball Tavara Edwards   Tootie002004@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Jaymie Strickland   Jaystrick13@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Madeline Brawley   mbrwaley@colleton.k12.sc.us
Trainer Imani Carr   icarr@colleton.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Courtney Singleton   czsingleton@colleton.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Courtney Singleton   czsingleton@colleton.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Hannah Perritte   hperritte@yahoo.com
Wrestling Jaques Glover   jaquesglover@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 31.22 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310

Class AAA     Region 8

 

Mascot: Raptors
School Colors: Hunter Green / Black

 

Principal Catherine Spencer catherine_spencer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Sharon Williams sharon_williams@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Brianna Robinson brianna_robinson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Andrew Rusciolelli andrew_rusciolelli@charleston.k12.sc.us
 Basketball, Boys Brett Johnsen brett_johnsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Stevie Jones stevie_jones@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Myeshia Stevens myeshia_stevens@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Timothy Limbert timothy_limbert@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Gwen Hooffsetter gwen_hooffsetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Steven Kamp steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jason Stackhouse jason_stackhouse@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jason Stackhouse
Lacrosse, Boys Steven Kamp steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Brianna Robinson brianna_robinsonn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Jason Hamil jason_hamil@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Alister Delong alister_delong@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Brett Johnsen brett_johsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Jacqueline Healy jacqueline_healy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Jacqueline Healy
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Travis Martin travism@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys Gwen Hooffsetter gwen_hooffsetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Gwen Hooffsetter
Volleyball Jennifer Koll jen_koll@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Juan Ruiz juan_ruiz@charleston.k12.sc.us
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 33.32 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954

Class AAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Cougars
School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic Gold
Principal Henry Darby   henry_darby@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Raymond Knauer   raymond_knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD TBD    
Baseball Joseph Tronco   joseph_tronco@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Christopher Brown   christopher_brown.c@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Haley Weed   haley_weed@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Megan Barbee   megan_barbee@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Raymond Knauer   raymond_knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Raymond Knauer   raymond_knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Devon Smalls   devon_smalls@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys TBD    
Soccer, Girls TBD    
Softball Bonnie Branch   bonnie_branch@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Jaclyn Cachiaras   jaclyn_cachiaras@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Rodney Murphy   rodney_murphy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Danielle Davis   danielle_davis@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball TBD    
Wrestling Tom Ferraro   tom@baddawgclub.org

 

1508 Grays Highway Ridgeland, SC 29488 33.55 km
843-645-0605843-645-0605
803-491-6314

Class A   Region 6

Mascot: Phoenix
School Colors: Purple & Columbia Blue

 

Principal Melissa Crosby melissacrosby@polaristech.org
Athletic Director Mallory Crawford mallorycrawford@polaristech.org
Athletic Secretary Daquan Washington daquanwashington@polaristech.org
Assistant AD
Baseball
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Nick Kellermeyer nickkellermeyer@polaristech.org
Cross Country, Girls Nick Kellermeyer nickkellermeyer@polaristech.org
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Tyler Anderson tyleranderson@polaristech.org
Soccer, Girls Tyler Anderson tyleranderson@polaristech.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling
Showing 11 - 20 of 60 results