Philip Simmons High School

3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492
1183 Rivers Reach Drive Charleston South Carolina 29492 US

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Iron Horses
School Colors: Purple / Gray / White / Black

 

Principal Chris Buchholz BuchholzC@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Dan Minkin minkind@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Diane Moore-Hazlett moore-hazlettd@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary

Assistant AD

Anne Magill Payne

Eric Bendig

payneanne@bcsdschools.net

bendige@bcsdschools.net

Baseball Josh Kubisz kubiszj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Garrett Campbell campbelltommy@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Dustin Williams williamsdustin@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Ellyn Bowen bowene@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Josh Michael  michaelj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Josh Michael michaelj@bcsdschools.net
Football Eric Bendig bendige@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Ashley Harvey harveya@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls Beth Smiley smileye@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Boys Evan Thornton thorntone@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Jay Watterworth watterworthj@bcsdschools.net
Softball Tba
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys Richard Schulz raschulz45@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Richard Schulz raschulz45@gmail.com
Trainer Allison Kunze kunzea@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys William Muhn muhnw@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls William Muhn muhnw@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Jay Watterworth watterworthj@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Anthony Sardelli sardellia@bcsdschools.net

 

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 26.02 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
cane bay new.png
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 26.87 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789
Class AAAAA       Region 7   Mascot: Cobras School Colors: Black / Royal Blue &nb...
west ash.png
4060 Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 27.12 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Purple / Black / Si...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 29.47 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
woodland.jpg
4128 U.S. 78, Dorchester, SC 29437, United States 29.83 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Hunter Green / Whit...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 30.06 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange   ...
colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States 30.37 km
Class AAAA      Region 7   Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Navy / Silver &nb...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 31.22 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Hunter Green / Black ...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 33.32 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic ...
1508 Grays Highway Ridgeland, SC 29488 33.55 km
843-645-0605843-645-0605
803-491-6314
Class A   Region 6 Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Purple & Columbia Blue   Pr...
Showing 11 - 20 of 60 results