Philip Simmons High School

3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492
1183 Rivers Reach Drive Charleston South Carolina 29492 US

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Iron Horses
School Colors: Purple / Gray / White / Black

 

Principal Chris Buchholz BuchholzC@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Dan Minkin minkind@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Diane Moore-Hazlett moore-hazlettd@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary

Assistant AD

Anne Magill Payne

Eric Bendig

payneanne@bcsdschools.net

bendige@bcsdschools.net

Baseball Josh Kubisz kubiszj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Garrett Campbell campbelltommy@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Dustin Williams williamsdustin@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Ellyn Bowen bowene@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Josh Michael  michaelj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Josh Michael michaelj@bcsdschools.net
Football Eric Bendig bendige@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Ashley Harvey harveya@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls Beth Smiley smileye@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Boys Evan Thornton thorntone@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Jay Watterworth watterworthj@bcsdschools.net
Softball Tba
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys Richard Schulz raschulz45@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Richard Schulz raschulz45@gmail.com
Trainer Allison Kunze kunzea@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys William Muhn muhnw@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls William Muhn muhnw@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Jay Watterworth watterworthj@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Anthony Sardelli sardellia@bcsdschools.net

 

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 35.08 km

Class A     Region  7

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Red / White

 

Principal Robert Perrineau   robert_perrineau@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Harold Ross   harold_ross@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Ebony Shaw   ebony_shaw@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Harold Ross   harold_ross@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Alex Simmons   alex_simmons@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Nathaniel Taylor   nathaniel_taylor@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Mark Vonallmen   mark_vonallmen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Dawneen Zabinske-Smith   dawneen_zabinske-smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Alvarez Pringlew   alvarez_pringle@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jerry White   jerry_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Luis Hernandez   luis_hernandez@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Robert Hedstrom   robert.hedstrom@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Mark Vonallmen   mark_vonallmen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Dawneen Zabinske-Smith   dawneen_zabinske-smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Luis Hernandez   luis_hernandez@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Brendan McCann   brendan_mccann@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 38.4 km

Class A     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Riptide
School Colors: Blue / Red / White

 

Principal Melissa Frasier mfrasier@charlestonmathscience.org
Athletic Director Marc A. Klatt mklatt@charlestonmathscience.org
Athletic Secretary Kelly Ferderigos kferderigos@charlestonmathscience.org
Assistant AD Lakyn Traquair ltraquair@charlestonmathscience.org
Baseball Worth Smith worth.smith@charlestonmathscience.org
Basketball, Boys Ryan Smith rsmith@charlestonmathscience.org
Basketball, Girls Andrea Fox afox@charlestonmathscience.org
Competitive Cheer N/A N/A
Cross Country, Boys Chad Bond highgravityjazz@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Chad Bond highgravityjazz@yahoo.com
Football Marc A. Klatt mklatt@charlestonmathscience.org
Golf, Boys N/A N/A
Golf, Girls N/A N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A N/A
Soccer, Boys Austin Lassiter alassiter@charlestonmathscience.org
Soccer, Girls Ashley Peele apeele@charlestonmathscience.org
Softball Lakyn Traquair ltraquair@charlestonmathscience.org
Swimming, Boys Anne Foreman annekforeman@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Anne Foreman annekforeman@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys N/A N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A N/A
Trainer Ethan Konoza konoza@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys N/A N/A
Track/Field, Girls N/A N/A
Volleyball Jorge Orozco orozcoja@g.cofc.edu
Wrestling N/A N/A
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 38.56 km

Class AA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Royal Blue & White
Principal Cheryl Swinton   cheryl_swinton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Deon Richardson   deon_richardson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary D’anna Frasier   frasierdanna@gmail.com
Assistant AD Anthony Sterling   anthony_sterling@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Delonza Simmons   delonza.simmons@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys Deon Richardson   deon_richardson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Vacant    
Competitive Cheer Alaina Brown   alainamonet@ymail.com
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Anthony Sterling   anthony_sterling@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Sukil Yom   sukil_yom@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Karen Thompson   karen_thompson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Laurel Hellake   laurel_hellake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Gregory Gibbs   gregory_gibbs@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Leilani Worrell   leilani_worrell@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Hailey Vinchiarello   hailey_vinchiarello@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Daniel Ryan   daniel_ryan@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States 40.92 km

Class AAAAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Stags
School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Steven Steele   steeles@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Katherine Butcher   butcherk@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD Brian Welch   welchb@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Landy Cox   coxt@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Joe Wallace   wallacj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Crystal Peace   peacec@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Missy Loftis   loftism@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Melissa Hicks   hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Melissa Hicks   hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Football Randy Robinson   robinsonr@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Eubinag   eubinagm@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls TBD    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Kristopher Wilbur   wilberk@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Will Chassereau   chassere@bcsdschools.net
Softball Kelly Dillon   dillonk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Melissa Ray   raym@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Melissa Ray   raym@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Tyler Dawson   dawsonj@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Joe Harnage   harnagej@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Taylor Cleeve /Marlin Brown   cleevet@bcsdschools.net / marlinlbrown@hotmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Jerrodd Williams   williamsjerrodd@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls LeAnna Morrison   morrisonl@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Courtney Simmons   simmonsc@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Greg Hutchison   hutchisong@bcsdschools.net

 

james island.jpg
1000 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412, United States 43.4 km

Class AAAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Trojan
School Colors: Royal / Orange
Principal Tim Thorn timothy_thorn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jeremy Holland jeremy_holland@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Anne Wright anne_wright@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD N/A
Baseball Matt Spivey matthew_spivey@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Stan Wilkins christopher_wilkins@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Emily Beyoglides emily_beyoglides@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Theresa Culbertson theresa_culbertson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Joe Eshelman joseph_eshelman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Joe Eshelman joseph_eshelman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Jamar McKoy james_mckoy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Dan Krysty daniel_krysty@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Danielle Davidson danielle_davidson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Matt Loda matthew_loda@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Sarah Brown jichsgirlslacrosse@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Todd Robinson michael_robinson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Kim Cohn kimberly_cohn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Courtney Hill courtney_hill@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Keith Corbeil 2coachkeith@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Josh Stroble josh.stroble@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Lindsay Howard lindsay_howard@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Lindsay Howard lindsay_howard@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Stephanie Davey davey@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys Joe Eshelman joseph_eshelman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Yvonne White yvonnes_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jason Yeates jason_yeates@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Justin Iverson justin_iverson@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

cross.jpg
1293 Old Highway 6, Cross, SC 29436, United States 48.71 km
843-899-8900843-899-8900
843-899-8910

Class A     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Blue / White

 

Principal Alicia Pressley pressley@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Shaun Wright wrightshaun@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Patricia N. Wilson wilsonp@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Jimmy Woods
Baseball Steven Gabriel gabriels@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Ken Green greenkenneth@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Quentin Felder felderq@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Decotia Adams adamsdecotia@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Robert Scarlett scarlettr@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls N/A
Football Shaun Wright wrightshaun@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys N/A
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Robert Scarlett scarlettr@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Robert Scarlett scarlettr@bcsdschools.net
Softball Christin Clark clarkc@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A
Trainer Cortney Bowers bowersc@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Denario Smalls smalld@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Eric Murrell murrelle@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Aaisha VanBuren-Owens vanburen-owens@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Willie Nearhood nearhood@bcsdschools.net

 

580 Faison Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, USA 52.05 km

Class AAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Landsharks
School Colors: Blue / White

 

Principal Brenda Corley   bcorley@landsharks.org
Athletic Director Mark Meyer   mmeyer@landsharks.org
Athletic Secretary Murray Meyer   murray.meyer@landsharks.org
Athletic Secretary Wylie McCall   murray.meyer@landsharks.org
Assistant AD Joe Call   jcall@landsharks.org
Baseball Jerry Stoots   jstoots@landsharks.org
Basketball, Boys Quinton Hollis   qhollis@landsharks.org
Basketball, Girls Mandy Harrison   mharrison@oceansidecollegiateacademy.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Marie Domin   mdomin@landsharks.org
Cross Country, Girls Marie Domin   mdomin@landsharks.org
Football Joe Call   jcall@landsharks.org
Golf, Boys Billy Ross   billy.ross@landsharks.org
Golf, Girls Billy Ross   billy.ross@landsharks.org
Lacrosse, Boys Tom Harris   tharris@landsharks.org
Lacrosse, Girls Holly Bronco   hbronco@landsharks.org
Soccer, Boys Andre Berenzon   aberenzon@landsharks.org
Soccer, Girls Mark Meyer   mmeyer@landsharks.org
Softball Ken Oh   kenneth.oh@landsharks.org
Swimming, Boys Courtney Beauch   courtney.beauch@landsharks.org
Swimming, Girls Courtney Beauch   courtney.beauch@landsharks.org
Tennis, Boys Phil Whitesell   pwhitesell@landsharks.org
Tennis, Girls Phil Whitesell   pwhitesell@landsharks.org
Trainer Scott Yurcisin   scott.yurcisin@landsharks.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Amir Khaledi   amir.khaledi@landsharks.org
Wrestling      

 

wando.jpg
1000 Warrior Way, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, United States 53.49 km

Class AAAAA     Region 7

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Black

 

Principal Sherry Eppelsheimer sherry_eppelsheimer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Mark Buchman mark_buchman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Marie Bosch marie_bosch@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Mark Buchman mark_buchman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Dirk Thomas dirk_thomas@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Chris Warzynski christopher_warzynski@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jeff Emory jeffrey_emory@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Jenay Martell jenay_martell@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Bret Davis bret_davis@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Christina Braun christina_braun@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Rocco Adrian rocco_adrian@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jerry Lloyd gerald_lloyd@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jeff Emory jeffrey_emory@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Lance Renes lance_renes@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Shilo Tisdale shilo_tisdale@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Shannon Champ shannon_champ@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Brittany McPherson brittany_mcpherson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Cheryl Durden cheryl_durden@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Cheryl Durden cheryl_durden@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Charlie Painter cpainter1@woh.rr.com
Tennis, Girls Winde Ellenberg winde_ellenberg@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Mark Buchman mark_buchman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Shiver kevin_shiver@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kevin Shiver kevin_shiver@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Alexis Glover alexis_glover@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Adam Schneider adam_schneider@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States 55.06 km

Class A     Region 6

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Purple / Gold

 

Principal TBD    
Athletic Director Ron Nester   ronald.nester@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Candace Ilderton   candace.ilderton@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD N/a    
Baseball Sandy Dukes   wayne.dukes@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Hal Hayden   doyle.hayden@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls TBD    
Competitive Cheer Ashley Smith   ashley.smith@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Boys N/a    
Cross Country, Girls N/a    
Football Sandy Dukes   wayne.dukes@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys N/a    
Golf, Girls N/a    
Lacrosse, Boys N/a    
Lacrosse, Girls N/a    
Soccer, Boys Ricardo Earlington   Ricardo.earlington@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls N/a    
Softball Brett Banks   bbanks@mcteng.com
Swimming, Boys N/a    
Swimming, Girls N/a    
Tennis, Boys N/a    
Tennis, Girls N/a    
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Natasha Grigg   natasha.grigg@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Natasha Grigg   natasha.grigg@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Ron Nester   ronald.nester@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling N/a    
lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States 59.39 km
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202

Class AAA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors:
Green /Gold / Black / White

 

Principal Dr. Daryl Brockington   daryl.brockington@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Ernest Cooper   ernest.cooper@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Carmen Futch   carmen.futch@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Lawerence Shingler   lawerence.shingler@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Henry Butler   henry.butler@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Elaine Capers   elaine.capers@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Roy Brown   roy.brown@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls      
Football William Davis   william.davis@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls Barrington Dixon   barrington.dixon@ocsdsc.org
Softball Raenita Clark   raenita.clark@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys William Davis   william.davis@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Shaniek Smith   shaniek.smith@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Tequilla Allen    tequilla.allen@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling      
Showing 21 - 30 of 60 results