Philip Simmons High School

3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492
1183 Rivers Reach Drive Charleston South Carolina 29492 US

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Iron Horses
School Colors: Purple / Gray / White / Black

 

Principal Chris Buchholz BuchholzC@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Dan Minkin minkind@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Diane Moore-Hazlett moore-hazlettd@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary

Assistant AD

Anne Magill Payne

Eric Bendig

payneanne@bcsdschools.net

bendige@bcsdschools.net

Baseball Josh Kubisz kubiszj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Garrett Campbell campbelltommy@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Dustin Williams williamsdustin@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Ellyn Bowen bowene@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Josh Michael  michaelj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Josh Michael michaelj@bcsdschools.net
Football Eric Bendig bendige@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Ashley Harvey harveya@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls Beth Smiley smileye@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Boys Evan Thornton thorntone@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Jay Watterworth watterworthj@bcsdschools.net
Softball Tba
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys Richard Schulz raschulz45@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Richard Schulz raschulz45@gmail.com
Trainer Allison Kunze kunzea@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys William Muhn muhnw@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls William Muhn muhnw@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Jay Watterworth watterworthj@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Anthony Sardelli sardellia@bcsdschools.net

 

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 35.08 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red / White ...
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 38.4 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Blue / Red / White &...
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 38.56 km
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue & White...
berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States 40.92 km
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Stags School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Go...
james island.jpg
1000 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412, United States 43.4 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Trojan School Colors: Royal / Orange ...
cross.jpg
1293 Old Highway 6, Cross, SC 29436, United States 48.71 km
843-899-8900843-899-8900
843-899-8910
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Blue / White ...
580 Faison Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, USA 52.05 km
Class AAA      Region 8     Mascot: Landsharks School Colors: Blue / White ...
wando.jpg
1000 Warrior Way, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, United States 53.49 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Cardinal Red / Black   P...
branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States 55.06 km
Class A     Region 6   Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Purple / Gold   ...
lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States 59.39 km
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green /Gold / Blac...
Showing 21 - 30 of 60 results