Pleasant Knoll Middle School

pleasant knoll.jpg
2320 Pleasant Rd, Fort Mill, SC, USA
2320 Pleasant Road Fort Mill South Carolina 29708 US
Mascot: Knighthawks
School Colors: Navy Blue / Orange / White

 

Principal Grey Young youngg@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Richard Hilton hiltonr@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Jamie Sims pkmsbaseball@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Steadman Boston bostons@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Johnathan Wall Johndwall1992@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Artashia Lyons lyonsa@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jamie Sims pkmsfootball@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Nicolas Janowicz janowiczn@fortmillschools.org
Soccer, Girls Sara Sarvis Sarviss@fortmillschools.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Anthony Toms tomsan@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Artashia Lyons lyonsa@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Allison Lawrence lawrencea@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling
pleasant knoll.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
catawba ridge.jpg
1180 Fort Mill Parkway Fort Mill SC 29715 2.62 km
Class AAA  Region 4 Mascot: Copperheads School Colors: Vegas Gold and Dark Green   ...
1711 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 3.39 km
Principal Keith Griffin griffink@fortmillschools.org Athletic Director Dr. Ernest Tolbert J...
nation ford.jpg
1400 A O Jones Blvd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, United States 4.85 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Black / Silver ...
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 6.41 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Royal Blue / Yel...
1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 7.6 km
Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Purple and Black   Principal Marc Pyrc  ...
Sullivan.jpg
1825 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC, USA 10.75 km
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Royal Blue and White   Principal Juan Rol...
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 15.19 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
Legion.jpg
505 University Drive Rock Hill, SC 29730 15.27 km
Class AA   Region 3   Mascot: School Colors:   Principal TK Kenn...
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States 15.29 km
Class AAA     Region 4 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold Principal ...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 16.19 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Garnet / Black / Go...
Showing 1 - 10 of 55 results