Polaris Tech Charter

1508 Grays Highway Ridgeland, SC 29488
257 West Main Street Harleyville South Carolina 29448 US
843-645-0605843-645-0605
803-491-6317

 

 

 

Principal Melissa Crosby   melissacrosby@polaristech.org
Athletic Director Mallory Crawford   mallorycrawford@polaristech.org
Athletic Secretary Daquan Washington   daquanwashington@polaristech.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Brandon Reichle   brandonreichle@polaristech.org
Basketball, Boys      
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football      
Golf, Boys Bryan Ulrich   bryanulrich@polaristech.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Tyler Anderson   tyleranderson@polaristech.org
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
4128 U.S. 78, Dorchester, SC 29437, United States 6.32 km
Class AA      Region 5     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Hunter Green / Whit...
lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States 26.07 km
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202
Class AAA      Region 8     Mascot: Gator School Colors: Kelly Green / Black ...
branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States 30.89 km
Class A     Region 5   Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Purple / Gold   ...
cross.jpg
1293 Old Highway 6, Cross, SC 29436, United States 31.3 km
843-899-8900843-899-8900
843-899-8910
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Blue / White ...
bethune-bowman.jpg
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville 29133 33.37 km
803-516-6011803-516-6011
803-516-6066
Class A      Region 5     Mascot: Mohawks School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 33.55 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Iron Horses School Colors: Purple / Gray / Wh...
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 33.57 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunfl...
cane bay.jpg
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 34.15 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789
Class AAAAA       Region 7   Mascot: Cobras School Colors: Black / Royal Blue &nb...
colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States 34.77 km
Class AAAA      Region 7   Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Navy / Silver ...
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, United States 39.12 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8       Mascot: Swamp Fox School Colors: Cardinal Red ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 76 results