Polaris Tech Charter

1508 Grays Highway Ridgeland, SC 29488
257 West Main Street Harleyville South Carolina 29448 US
843-645-0605843-645-0605
803-491-6314

Class A   Region 6

Mascot: Phoenix
School Colors: Purple & Columbia Blue

 

Principal Melissa Crosby melissacrosby@polaristech.org
Athletic Director Mallory Crawford mallorycrawford@polaristech.org
Athletic Secretary Daquan Washington daquanwashington@polaristech.org
Assistant AD
Baseball
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Nick Kellermeyer nickkellermeyer@polaristech.org
Cross Country, Girls Nick Kellermeyer nickkellermeyer@polaristech.org
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Tyler Anderson tyleranderson@polaristech.org
Soccer, Girls Tyler Anderson tyleranderson@polaristech.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 50.18 km

Class A     Region  7

 

 

Mascot: Phoenix
School Colors: Navy/ Maroon

 

Principal Corrigan Rutherford   corrigan.rutherford@psaschool.org
Athletic Director Shelley Gordon   shelley.gordon@psaschool.org
Athletic Secretary N/A   N/A
Assistant AD N/A   N/A
Baseball Jeremy Allen   blue1969mach1@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys Jeff Lindgren   coachlindgren@psaschool.org
Basketball, Girls Daryl Evans   evanselitespeed@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer N/A   N/A
Cross Country, Boys TBA   TBA
Cross Country, Girls TBA   TBA
Football N/A   N/A
Golf, Boys N/A   N/A
Golf, Girls N/A   N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A   N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A   N/A
Soccer, Boys Zach Vollertsen   zman130196@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls N/A   N/A
Softball John Eckley   jbbronco8@aol.com
Swimming, Boys N/A   N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A   N/A
Tennis, Boys N/A   N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A   N/A
Trainer Kathleen Choate   choatek@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys N/A   N/A
Track/Field, Girls N/A   N/A
Volleyball Bethany Doman   volleyball@psaschool.org
Wrestling N/A   N/A

 

edisto.jpg
500 R M Foster Road, Cordova, SC 29039, United States 50.98 km

Class AA      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Cougar
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

Principal Alexis King   alexis.king@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Chris Carter   benjamin.carter@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Seth Cooper   seth.cooper@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Herman Johnson   herman.johnson@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Michelle Whitman   michelle.whitmen@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Michelle Whitman   michelle.whitmen@ocsdsc.org
Football Preston Deaver   preston.deaver@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Thomas Bailey Flies   jaymefiles@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Michelle Whitman   michelle.whitman@ocsd4sc.ne
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Brinttany Simons    
Track/Field, Boys Herman Johnson   herman.johnson@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Greg.Waters   greg.waters@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Elizabeth Anderson   elizabeth.anderson@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling Melvin Wright   melvin.wright@ocsdsc.org
bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003 53.65 km
803-245-3030803-245-3030
803-245-6502

Class A     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Red Raiders
School Colors: Garnet/ Black

 

Principal Dennis Ulmer   dulmer@bamberg1.net
Athletic Director Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Athletic Secretary Brandie Stanfield   bstanfield@bamberg1.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Gene Schwarting   gschwarting@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Boys Corey Crosby   cocrosby@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Girls Craig Walker   cwalker@bamberg1.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Bridget Kinard   bkinard@bamberg1.net
Cross Country, Girls Bridget Kinard   bkinard@bamberg1.net
Football Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Golf, Boys Sarah Catherine Williams   swilliams@bamberg1.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys David Choi   dchoi@bamberg1.net
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Jan McCormack   jmcmormack@bamberg1.net
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Travis Wilson   twilson@bamberg1.net
Track/Field, Girls Travis Wilson   twilson@bamberg1.net
Volleyball Deanna Merchant   dmerchant@bamberg1.net
Wrestling Mark Moody   mamoody@bamberg1.net
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 53.97 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716

Class AAA     Region 8

 

Mascot: Hawks
School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange

 

Principal Thomas Gallus   gallust@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Kimberly Joseph   josephk@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary John Blackmon   blackmonj@bcsdscools.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Brian Mitchell   mitchelb@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Pieter Smits   smithsp@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Stan Patterson   pattersonl@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Ada Samonte   samontea@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Craig Bachman   bachmanc@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Isabel Raisbeck   raisbecki@bcsdschools.net
Football Art Craig   craiga@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Michele Singletary   singletarymichele@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys John Devereux   jpdevereux@fedex.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Johnson   coachdcj@gmail.com
Softball Katrina Moffett   moffettk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Christy Swetchie   swetchiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Christy Swetchie   swetchiechristen@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Bradley Harrison   harrisonb@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Donna Butler   butlerd@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Eb Krebs   elizabeth.krebs@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Thomas Walton   waltont@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Isabel Raisbeck   raisbecki@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Sheena Lanham   lanhams@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ray Adkins   adkinsd@bcsdschools.net

 

timberland.jpg
1418 Gravel Hill Road St. Stephen, sc 29479 54.54 km
843-567-8110843-567-8110
843-567-8116

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Wolves
School Colors: Orange / Forrest Green / Silver

 

Principal Timothy “Tim” Evans   evanst@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director LeShonda P. Reed   reedl@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Carson Carroll   carrollcarson@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Henry “Jerome” Stewart   stewartj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Allen Gethers   gethersa@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Fritz Hodges   hodgesf@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Tracy Hodges   hodgest@bcsdschools.net
Football Gregory Wright   wrightgl35@gmail.com
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Matthew Harris   harrism@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Shakobie Butler   butlershakobie@bcsdschools.net
Softball Benjamin Lailson   lailsonb@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Adam Hunter   huntera@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Bobby McNeil   mcneilb@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball Sarah Hopwood-Geyer   hopwood-geyers@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ryan Rhoades   rhoadesr@bcsdschools.net

 

acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 56.64 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310

Class AAA     Region 8

 

Mascot: Raptors
School Colors: Hunter Green / Black

 

Principal Catherine Spencer catherine_spencer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Sharon Williams sharon_williams@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Brianna Robinson brianna_robinson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Andrew Rusciolelli andrew_rusciolelli@charleston.k12.sc.us
 Basketball, Boys Brett Johnsen brett_johnsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Stevie Jones stevie_jones@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Myeshia Stevens myeshia_stevens@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Timothy Limbert timothy_limbert@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Gwen Hooffsetter gwen_hooffsetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Steven Kamp steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jason Stackhouse jason_stackhouse@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jason Stackhouse
Lacrosse, Boys Steven Kamp steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Brianna Robinson brianna_robinsonn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Jason Hamil jason_hamil@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Alister Delong alister_delong@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Brett Johnsen brett_johsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Jacqueline Healy jacqueline_healy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Jacqueline Healy
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Travis Martin travism@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys Gwen Hooffsetter gwen_hooffsetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Gwen Hooffsetter
Volleyball Jennifer Koll jen_koll@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Juan Ruiz juan_ruiz@charleston.k12.sc.us
west ash.png
4060 Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 57.09 km

Class AAAAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Purple / Black / Silver
Principal Ryan Cumback   ryan_cumback@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jeff Fipps   jeffrey_fipps@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Douglas O’Donald   douglas_o’donald@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Tyson Azevedo   tyson_azevedo@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Ronnie Dupre   james_dupre@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Mitch White   earnest_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Kelly LaCock   kelly_lacock@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Travis Dowdy   travis_dowdy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Travis Dowdy   travis_dowdy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Donnie Kiefer   donald_kiefer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Patrick Ging   patrick_ging@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jenna Taylor   jenna_taylor@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys John Teller   john_teller@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Edward Leibe   edward_leibe@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Tiffany Johnson Gunn   tiffany_johnsongunn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Bradley Blake   bradley_blake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Bradley Blake   bradley_blake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Matthew Nuccio   matthew_nuccio@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Jaime Kennedy   jaime_kennedy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kyle Protho   kyle_protho@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Douglas O’Donald   douglas_o’donald@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Chris Price   chris_price@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Katie Denton   katie_denton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Shaquille Hilton   shaquille_hilton@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

1101 W L Hamilton Rd, Manning, SC, USA 57.11 km
Mascot: Monarch
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Terri Ard tard@csd2.org
Athletic Director Brian Joyner bjoyner@csd2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Annette Calvin acalvin@csd2.org
Basketball, Girls Lori Johnson ljohnson@csd2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Brian Joyner bjoyner@csd2.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

manning.jpg
2155 Paxville Highway, Manning, SC 29102, United States 57.39 km

Class AAA    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Monarchs
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Patricia Moultrie-Goldsmith pgoldsmith@csd2.org
Athletic Director Reggie Kennedy rkennedy@csd2.org
Athletic Secretary Beth Rollins brollins@csd2.org
Assistant AD John Jones jojones@csd2.org
Baseball Justin Gandy jgandy@csd2.org
Basketball, Boys Rolando Shuler rshuler@csd2.org
Basketball, Girls Darren Mazyck dmazyck@csd2.org
Competitive Cheer No Team
Cross Country, Boys Tom Honea thonea@csd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Tom Honea thonea@csd2.org
Football Reggie Kennedy rkennedy@csd2.org
Golf, Boys Marion Lewis mlewis@csd2.org
Golf, Girls No Team
Lacrosse, Boys No Team
Lacrosse, Girls No Team
Soccer, Boys TBA
Soccer, Girls TBA
Softball Lori Johnson ljohnson@csd2.org
Swimming, Boys No Team
Swimming, Girls No Team
Tennis, Boys TBA
Tennis, Girls Lori Johnson ljohnson@csd2.org
Trainer TBA
Track/Field, Boys Dontavis Miller dmiller@csd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Dontavis Miller dmiller@csd2.org
Volleyball Darren Mazyck dmazyck@csd2.org
Wrestling No Team

 

st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 57.42 km

Class A     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Islanders
School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal

 

Principal Steve Larson   stephen_larson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kevin Hammack   kevin_hammack@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Kevin Hammack   kevin_hammack@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls David Campbell   dcampbell3@ccprc.com
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys N/A    
Cross Country, Girls Clarence Rattley   clarence_rattley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Mikel Howard   michael_howard@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Robert Smith   robert_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls N/A    
Softball Kaytie Wilson   kaytie_wilson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Adam Mutz   daniel.mutz@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Steven Jeffcoat   steven_jeffcoat@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Clarence Rattley   clarence_rattley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball TBD    
Wrestling Kevin Bayer   kevin_bayer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Showing 21 - 30 of 75 results