Polaris Tech Charter

1508 Grays Highway Ridgeland, SC 29488
257 West Main Street Harleyville South Carolina 29448 US
843-645-0605843-645-0605
803-491-6314

Class A   Region 6

Mascot: Phoenix
School Colors: Purple & Columbia Blue

 

Principal Melissa Crosby melissacrosby@polaristech.org
Athletic Director Mallory Crawford mallorycrawford@polaristech.org
Athletic Secretary Daquan Washington daquanwashington@polaristech.org
Assistant AD
Baseball
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Nick Kellermeyer nickkellermeyer@polaristech.org
Cross Country, Girls Nick Kellermeyer nickkellermeyer@polaristech.org
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Tyler Anderson tyleranderson@polaristech.org
Soccer, Girls Tyler Anderson tyleranderson@polaristech.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 57.69 km

Class A      Region 7

 

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Maroon / Grey

 

Principal Charles Benton charles_benton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Marion Brown marion_brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Ethel Anderson ethel_anderson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Justin Fields justin_fields@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Justin Fields
Basketball, Girls William Harrington william_harrington@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tenise Holoway tenise_holoway@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Damien Callum damein_callum@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Damien Callum
Football Marion Brown
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys William Dolley william_dolley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Andrew Dyson andrew_dyson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Nikisha Lee nikisha_lee@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Leanna Mcmillian leanna_mcmillian@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Russell Feaster russel_feaster@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Malik Jones malik_jones@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Nikisha Lee
Wrestling Marion Brown

 

5139 Gibson Road, Meggett, SC 29449, United States 58.19 km

Class A     Region 7

 

Mascot: NaviGators
School Colors: Royal Blue /Athletic Gold

 

Principal Brianne Hudak   bhudak@lowcountryleadership.org
Athletic Director Brady Johnson   bjohnson@lowcountryleadership.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Zach Denton   zdenton@lowcountryleadership.org
Basketball, Boys Jay Godbolt   Jayg183@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Morgan Sott   msott@lowcountryleadership.org
Competitive Cheer Riley Crook   rcrook@lowcountryleadership.org
Cross Country, Boys Charles Sears   csears@lowcountryleadership.org
Cross Country, Girls Charles Sears   csears@lowcountryleadership.org
Football      
Golf, Boys Gus Ruff   gruff@lowcountryleadership.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Brady Johnson   bjohnson@lowcountryleadership.org
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Randy Donaldson   donaldre@musc.edu
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Christina Peeples   cpeeples@lowcountryleadership.org
Wrestling      

 

north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 58.5 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954

Class AAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Cougars
School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic Gold
Principal Henry Darby   henry_darby@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Raymond Knauer   raymond_knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD TBD    
Baseball Joseph Tronco   joseph_tronco@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Christopher Brown   christopher_brown.c@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Haley Weed   haley_weed@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Megan Barbee   megan_barbee@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Raymond Knauer   raymond_knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Raymond Knauer   raymond_knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Devon Smalls   devon_smalls@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys TBD    
Soccer, Girls TBD    
Softball Bonnie Branch   bonnie_branch@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Jaclyn Cachiaras   jaclyn_cachiaras@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Rodney Murphy   rodney_murphy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Danielle Davis   danielle_davis@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball TBD    
Wrestling Tom Ferraro   tom@baddawgclub.org

 

calhoun county.jpg
150 Saints Ave., St Matthews, SC 29135, United States 58.74 km
803-874-3071803-874-3071
803-655-5948

Class A      Region 3

 

Mascot: Saints
School Colors: Red / White / Black

 

Principal Milton Howard   mhoward@ccpsonline.net
Athletic Director Curtis Jackson   cjackson@ccpsonline.net
Athletic Secretary Amie Barton   abarton@ccpsonline.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Dukes Isgett   isgettforestry@windstream.net
Basketball, Boys Zam Fredrick   zfredrick@ccpsonline.net
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Wayne Farmer   wfarmer@ccpsonline.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Reginald Brown   rbrown@ccpsonline.net
Soccer, Girls      
Softball David Edwards   jsedwards77@windstream.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Wayne Farmer   wfarmer@ccpsonline.net
Track/Field, Girls Wayne Farmer   wfarmer@ccpsonline.net
Volleyball Stacy Cokley   scokley@ccpsonline.net
Wrestling      
c e murray.jpg
222 C E Murray Blvd, Greeleyville, SC 29056, United States 59.04 km

Class A      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: War Eagles
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

 

Principal Gwendolyn Harris   gharris@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brian Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary TBA    
Assistant AD Natasha Bryant   nbryant@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball TBA    
Basketball, Boys Neilson Hilton   nhilton@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Natasha Bryant   nbryant@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Brian Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball tba    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brian Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Natasha Bryant   nbryant@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball TBA    
Wrestling      
midlands stem.jpg
112 Crane Street WInnsboro SC 60.3 km

Class A Region 2

Mascot: Mavericks
School Colors: Red, White, and Blue

 

Principal Cynthia Prince   cprince@midlandsstem.org
Athletic Director Wes Welch   weswelch62@gmail.com
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Wes Welch   weswelch62@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Wes Welch   weswelch62@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Charles Brandon   cbrandon@midlandsstem.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Charles Brandon   cbrandon@midlandsstem.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 61.47 km

Class A     Region  7

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Red / White

 

Principal Robert Perrineau   robert_perrineau@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Harold Ross   harold_ross@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Ebony Shaw   ebony_shaw@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Harold Ross   harold_ross@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Alex Simmons   alex_simmons@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Nathaniel Taylor   nathaniel_taylor@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Mark Vonallmen   mark_vonallmen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Dawneen Zabinske-Smith   dawneen_zabinske-smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Alvarez Pringlew   alvarez_pringle@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jerry White   jerry_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Luis Hernandez   luis_hernandez@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Robert Hedstrom   robert.hedstrom@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Mark Vonallmen   mark_vonallmen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Dawneen Zabinske-Smith   dawneen_zabinske-smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Luis Hernandez   luis_hernandez@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Brendan McCann   brendan_mccann@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

denmark olar 3.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States 62.81 km

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Deonia Simmons dsimmons@bamberg2.org
Athletic Director Jarvis Littlejohn jlittlejohn@bamberg2.org
Athletic Secretary Lataryl Youmans lyoumans@bamberg2.org
Assistant AD NA
Baseball NA
Basketball, Boys Hercules Davis hdavis@bamberg2.org
Basketball, Girls Terrance Jones tjones@bamberg2.org
Competitive Cheer Laura Hampton lhampton@bamberg.org
Cross Country, Boys NA
Cross Country, Girls NA
Football Jarvis Littlejohn TBD
Golf, Boys Walter Baker wbaker@bamberg2.org
Golf, Girls NA
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Kingsley Cobbinah-Gyapong kcobbinahgyapong@bamberg2.org
Soccer, Girls Kingsley Cobbinah-Gyapong kcobbinahgyapong@bamberg2.org
Softball NA
Swimming, Boys NA
Swimming, Girls NA
Tennis, Boys NA
Tennis, Girls NA
Trainer NA
Track/Field, Boys Hercules Davis hdavis@bamberg2.org
Track/Field, Girls Laura Hampton lhampton@bamberg2.org
Volleyball TBD
Wrestling NA
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 66.27 km

Class A     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Riptide
School Colors: Blue / Red / White

 

Principal Melissa Frasier mfrasier@charlestonmathscience.org
Athletic Director Marc A. Klatt mklatt@charlestonmathscience.org
Athletic Secretary Kelly Ferderigos kferderigos@charlestonmathscience.org
Assistant AD Lakyn Traquair ltraquair@charlestonmathscience.org
Baseball Worth Smith worth.smith@charlestonmathscience.org
Basketball, Boys Ryan Smith rsmith@charlestonmathscience.org
Basketball, Girls Andrea Fox afox@charlestonmathscience.org
Competitive Cheer N/A N/A
Cross Country, Boys Chad Bond highgravityjazz@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Chad Bond highgravityjazz@yahoo.com
Football Marc A. Klatt mklatt@charlestonmathscience.org
Golf, Boys N/A N/A
Golf, Girls N/A N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A N/A
Soccer, Boys Austin Lassiter alassiter@charlestonmathscience.org
Soccer, Girls Ashley Peele apeele@charlestonmathscience.org
Softball Lakyn Traquair ltraquair@charlestonmathscience.org
Swimming, Boys Anne Foreman annekforeman@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Anne Foreman annekforeman@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys N/A N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A N/A
Trainer Ethan Konoza konoza@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys N/A N/A
Track/Field, Girls N/A N/A
Volleyball Jorge Orozco orozcoja@g.cofc.edu
Wrestling N/A N/A
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 66.8 km

Class AA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Royal Blue & White
Principal Cheryl Swinton   cheryl_swinton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Deon Richardson   deon_richardson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary D’anna Frasier   frasierdanna@gmail.com
Assistant AD Anthony Sterling   anthony_sterling@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Delonza Simmons   delonza.simmons@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys Deon Richardson   deon_richardson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Vacant    
Competitive Cheer Alaina Brown   alainamonet@ymail.com
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Anthony Sterling   anthony_sterling@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Sukil Yom   sukil_yom@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Karen Thompson   karen_thompson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Laurel Hellake   laurel_hellake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Gregory Gibbs   gregory_gibbs@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Leilani Worrell   leilani_worrell@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Hailey Vinchiarello   hailey_vinchiarello@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Daniel Ryan   daniel_ryan@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

Showing 31 - 40 of 75 results