Powdersville High School

powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States
145 Hood Road Greenville South Carolina 29611 US

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot:    Patriots
School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / Silver
Principal Dr. Chris Ferguson fergusonc@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Robert Mustar mustarr@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary Susan Callaham callahams@apps.anderson1.org
Assistant AD Sean McNinney mcninneys@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Josh Smith smithj@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Chase Garner garners@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Deidra Langston langstond@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Shannon McCombs mccombss@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Boys Libby Holliday hollidayl@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Libby Holliday hollidayl@apps.anderson1.org
Football Robert Mustar mustarr@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys Tracy Epps Tepps10366@hotmail.com
Golf, Girls Pam Prescott prescottp@apps.anderson1.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Charlie Pike pike4@g.clemson.edu
Soccer, Girls Colin Melton meltong@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Ricky Carter rdc51058@aol.com
Swimming, Boys Allie Buechele alliebuechele@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Allie Buechele alliebuechele@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Lisa Troup ltroup1114@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Lisa Troup ltroup1114@gmail.com
Trainer Kelli Belanger belangerk@apps.anderson1.org
Track/Field, Boys John Paul Humphries johnhumphries@allstate.com
Track/Field, Girls Ryan Norton nortonr@apps.anderson1.org
Volleyball Brooke Passini passinie@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling Sean Mascaro mascaras@apps.anderson1.org
powdersville.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 4.36 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Navy / Orange / White ...
southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 6.32 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Orange / Black / White ...
greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 8.53 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red & White ...
berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States 8.64 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Green / White / Gold...
Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States 8.66 km
Class AAAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Wh...
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 10.19 km
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold   Principal Dr. An...
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 10.21 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Golden Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue ...
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 10.28 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Orange / Brown / White...
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 11.14 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Blue / White / B...
christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 12.72 km
864-299-1522864-299-1522
864-277-0785
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Navy / Carolina Blue...
Showing 1 - 10 of 74 results