Powdersville High School

powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States
145 Hood Road Greenville South Carolina 29611 US
864-312-5641864-312-5641
864-312-5640

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot:    Patriots
School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / Silver

 

Principal Dr. Chris Ferguson   fergusonc@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Robert Mustar   mustarr@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary Susan Callaham   callahams@apps.anderson1.org
Assistant AD Sean McNinney   mcninneys@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Wade Padgett   padgettc@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Chase Garner   garners@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Deidra Langston   langstond@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Kelli McNeal   mcnealk@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Boys Libby Holliday   hollidayl@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Libby Holliday   hollidayl@apps.anderson1.org
Football Robert Mustar   mustarr@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys Tracy Epps   tepps10366@hotmail.com
Golf, Girls Pam Prescott   prescottp@apps.anderson1.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Charlie Pike   pike4@g.clemson.edu
Soccer, Girls Colin Melton   meltong@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Ricky Carter   rdc51058@aol.com
Swimming, Boys Virginia Jordan   jordanv@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Girls Virginia Jordan   jordanv@apps.anderson1.org
Tennis, Boys Lisa Troup   ltroup1114@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Lisa Troup   ltroup1114@gmail.com
Trainer Maddison English   englishm@apps.anderson1.org
Track/Field, Boys Isaac Moore   moorei@apps.anderson1.org
Track/Field, Girls Ryan Norton   nortonr@apps.anderson1.org
Volleyball Brooke Passini   passinie@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling Sean Mascaro   mascaros@apps.anderson1.org
powdersville.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 4.36 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Navy / Orange / White ...
southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 6.32 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Orange / Black / White ...
greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 8.53 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red & White ...
berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States 8.64 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Green / White / Gold ...
Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States 8.66 km
Class AAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Whi...
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 10.19 km
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Blue and Gold   Principal Jon Shoffstall  ...
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 10.21 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Golden Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue /...
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 10.28 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Orange / Brown / White...
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 11.14 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Blue / White / B...
christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 12.72 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Cavalier Blue / Whit...
Showing 1 - 10 of 74 results