Powdersville High School

powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States
145 Hood Road Greenville South Carolina 29611 US
864-312-5641864-312-5641
864-312-5640

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot:    Patriots
School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / Silver
Principal Dr. Chris Ferguson fergusonc@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Robert Mustar mustarr@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary Susan Callaham callahams@apps.anderson1.org
Assistant AD Sean McNinney mcninneys@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Wade Padgett padgettc@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Chase Garner garners@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Deidra Langston langstond@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Shannon McCombs mccombss@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Boys Libby Holliday hollidayl@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Libby Holliday hollidayl@apps.andeson1.org
Football Robert Mustar mustarr@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys Tracy Epps tepps10366@hotmail.com
Golf, Girls Pam Prescott prescottp@apps.anderson1.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Charlie Pike pike4@g.clemson.edu
Soccer, Girls Colin Melton meltong@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Ricky Carter rdc51058@aol.com
Swimming, Boys Virginia Jordan jordanv@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Girls Virginia Jordan jordanv@apps.anderson1.org
Tennis, Boys Lisa Troup ltroup1114@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Lisa Troup ltroup1114@gmail.com
Trainer Maddison English maddison_english@bshsi.org
Track/Field, Boys John Paul Humphries humphriesj@apps.anderson1.org
Track/Field, Girls Ryan Norton nortonr@apps.anderson1.org
Volleyball Brooke Passini passinie@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling Sean Mascaro mascaros@apps.anderson1.org

 

 

powdersville.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
899 Thomas Mill Rd, Easley, SC 29640, USA 13.6 km
864-397-3525864-397-3525
864-859-2050
Principal Wanda Tharpe wandatharpe@pickens.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Donna Looper donnal...
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 13.6 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 13.82 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / W...
325 N Flat Rock Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 14.01 km
School Colors: Royal Blue / White   Admin or Head Coach Name Email Principal J...
woodruff.jpg
710 Cross Anchor Hwy. Woodruff SC 29388 14.98 km
864-476-7045864-476-7045
864-476-7224
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 15.45 km
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Generals School Colors: Red / Gray ...
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 17.14 km
Class AAAAA   Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 18.76 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Red / Grey ...
brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 19.18 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, W...
travelers rest.jpg
301 North Main Street, Travelers Rest, SC, United States 19.3 km
Class AAAA     Region 1   Mascot: Devildogs School Colors: Blue /Gold Principa...
Showing 11 - 20 of 74 results