Powdersville High School

powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States
145 Hood Road Greenville South Carolina 29611 US
864-312-5641864-312-5641
864-312-5640

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot:    Patriots
School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / Silver
Principal Dr. Chris Ferguson fergusonc@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Robert Mustar mustarr@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary Susan Callaham callahams@apps.anderson1.org
Assistant AD Sean McNinney mcninneys@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Wade Padgett padgettc@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Chase Garner garners@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Deidra Langston langstond@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Shannon McCombs mccombss@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Boys Libby Holliday hollidayl@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Libby Holliday hollidayl@apps.andeson1.org
Football Robert Mustar mustarr@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys Tracy Epps tepps10366@hotmail.com
Golf, Girls Pam Prescott prescottp@apps.anderson1.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Charlie Pike pike4@g.clemson.edu
Soccer, Girls Colin Melton meltong@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Ricky Carter rdc51058@aol.com
Swimming, Boys Virginia Jordan jordanv@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Girls Virginia Jordan jordanv@apps.anderson1.org
Tennis, Boys Lisa Troup ltroup1114@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Lisa Troup ltroup1114@gmail.com
Trainer Maddison English maddison_english@bshsi.org
Track/Field, Boys John Paul Humphries humphriesj@apps.anderson1.org
Track/Field, Girls Ryan Norton nortonr@apps.anderson1.org
Volleyball Brooke Passini passinie@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling Sean Mascaro mascaros@apps.anderson1.org

 

 

powdersville.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 4.36 km

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Navy / Orange / White
Principal Michael Delaney   mdelaney@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Thomas E. Fair   tfair@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Lisa Gist   lgist@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Matthew Schuette   mschuette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Matthew Schuette   mschuette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Thomas E. Fair   tfair@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lance Powers   lpowers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Stephanie Watkins   swatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Stephanie Watkins   swatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Kyle Bishop   Kbishop62@gmail.com
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Edward Brittain   ebrittain@greenvilleschools.us
Soccer, Girls Brandon Prevett   bprevett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Erin Driggers   edriggers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys Phillip Kistler   pkistler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Phillip Kistler   pkistler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Melanie Stukes   mstukes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Stephanie Watkins   swatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Stephanie Watkins   swatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Alexandria Barmakina   abarmakian@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Andrew Appenheimer   aappenheimer@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 6.32 km

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Orange / Black / White

 

Principal Andre Dukes   adukes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Thomas Fredrickson   tfredric@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Christie Seear   cseear@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Toney Mealing               Heather Perry   trmealing@greenville.k12.sc.us  hperry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Bishop   bbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Greg Scott   gescott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Milton Parks   miparks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jonathan Smith   jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jonathan Smith   jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Jeremy West   jwest@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Luis Kuronya   lkuronyasilva@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Luis Kuronya   lkuronyasilva@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Thomas Fredrickson   tfredric@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mary Weaver   mweaver@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Andrew Rice   abrice@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Terry Rookard   Tmrookard1@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Terry Rookard   Tmrookard1@gmail.com
Trainer Alex Vinson   Alexandra.vinson@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Jonathan Smith   jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jonathan Smith   jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Heather Perry   hperry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Andrew Rice   abrice@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 8.53 km

Class AAAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Red Raiders
School Colors: Red & White

 

Principal Jason Warren   jwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Steve Scolamiero   sscolami@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Blair Haag   bhaag@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Assistant AD Mike Anderson   mcanders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Joey Golinski   jgolinski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike Anderson   mcanders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Anthony Gowens   agowens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Blair Haag   bhaag@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Michael Coggins   wmcoggins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Michael Coggins   wmcoggins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Greg Porter   gporter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Andy Newton   atnewton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Joey Golinski   jgolinski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Shane LeCroy   wslecroy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Spencer Simmons   nd0181651@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Chris Inman   Chris.Inman@ngu.edu
Soccer, Girls Liz Stojetz   estojetz@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Vicki Corn   vcorn@uscupstate.edu
Swimming, Boys Chris Gibbs   chrisgibbs@belsouth.net
Swimming, Girls Chris Gibbs   chrisgibbs@belsouth.net
Tennis, Boys Mike McCuen   mmccuen27@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Mike McCuen   mmccuen27@gmail.com
Trainer Marianne Pavlot   mpavlot@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Cory Carson   ccarson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Cory Carson   ccarson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Haleigh Smith   halsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Nick Jones   wnicholas.jones@gmail.com
berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States 8.64 km

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Green / White / Gold

 

Principal Mike Noel   mnoel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Drew Chisholm   acchisholm@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Cheri Weidman   cweidman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Julius Prince   jprince@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Ford McDonald   memcdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Scotty Wakefield   wwakefield@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Fred Bostic   fbostici@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Lisa Hill   lishill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jillian Wenberg   jrwenberg@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Julius Prince   jprince@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Kory Stelling   kstelling@greenvilleschools.us
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Karl Kasida   karlcasida@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls Karl Kasida   karlcasida@hotmail.com
Softball Aislyn Melton   acmelton@greenvilleschools.us
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys Jennifer Shivers   jshivers6918@outlook.com
Tennis, Girls Jennifer Shivers   jshivers6918@outlook.com
Trainer Sharmaine Barnes   sharmaine.barnes@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Sidney Rhodes   rhodess8@winthrop.edu
Track/Field, Girls Sidney Rhodes   rhodess8@winthrop.edu
Volleyball Summer Brock   skbrock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Lamont Franklin   lamont864@hotmail.com
Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States 8.66 km

Class AAAA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Green Wave
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Gary Culler   garyculler@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gilbert Payne   gilbertpayne@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Lauren Hudson   laurenhudson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Sheila Simmons   sheilasimmons@pickens.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Grant Stallard   grantstallard@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball Gilbert Payne   gilbertpayne@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Ivan Raymond   ivanraymond@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Lauren Hudson   laurenhudson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Braxton Sheriff   braxtonsheriff@msn.com
Cross Country, Girls Braxton Sheriff   braxtonsheriff@msn.com
Football Jordan Durrah   jordandurrah@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Aaron Daniel   aarondaniel@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Aaron Daniel   aarondaniel@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Girls N/A   n/a
Soccer, Boys William Rodriguez   william.rodriguez552@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Abi Doud   abidoud@pickens.k12.sc.us
Softball Trish Spence   jeremyspencefam@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Sarah Taylor   sarahtaylor@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Sarah Taylor   sarahtaylor@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Terry Wood   terrywood@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Pending    
Trainer Jeff Harris   77jlharris@gmail.com
Trainer Braxton Sheriff   braxtonsheriff@msn.com
Track/Field, Girls Ron Sullivan   rsully1953@gmail.com
Volleyball Racheal Huff   rachealhuff@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Randy Merchant   randymerchant@pickens.k12.sc.us
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 10.19 km
Mascot: Hurricanes
School Colors: Blue and Gold

 

Principal Jon Shoffstall   shoffstallj@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Jimmy Brown   brownj@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Thomas Duval   coach.duval@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Jeri Carter   carterj@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Devin Hickerson   hickersonm@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Vacant    
Wrestling      
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 10.21 km

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Golden Hurricanes
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold
Principal Dr. Seth Young   youngs@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Jeff Tate   tatej@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary Kathy Goodell   goodellk@apps.anderson1.org
Assistant AD Stan Yarborough   yarboroughs@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Randy Thompson   thompsonr@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Fran Campbell   campbellf@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Pam McGowens   mcgowensp@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Shelby Stewart   Shelby.stewart731@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Football Jeff Tate   tatej@apps.anderson1. org
Golf, Boys Stan Yarborough   yarboroughs@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Girls Phillip Hewlett   hewlettp@apps.anderson1.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Chris Latsch   clatsch@andersonctc.org
Soccer, Girls Michael Burriss   burrissm@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Lynn Hicks   hicksl@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Boys Shaun Beckish   beckishs@apps.anderdon1.org
Swimming, Girls Shaun Beckish   beckishs@apps.anderdon1.org
Tennis, Boys Shaun Satterfield   satterfields@apps.anderson1.org
Tennis, Girls Laura Ellenburg   ellenburgl@apps.anderson1.org
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Track/Field, Girls Larry Clark, Jr.   clarkl@apps.anderson1.org
Volleyball Amy Godfrey   godfreya@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling Chris Stanley   jcs31992@gmail.com
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 10.28 km

Class AAAAA Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Mavericks
School Colors: Orange / Brown / White
Principal Mike Peake   jmpeake@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Sayre Nesmith   snesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD Sabrina Scribner   sscribner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jim Maciejewski   jmaciejewski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Adam McClain   abmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Nena Stone   nstone@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Jordyn Lyles   jolyles@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Kelly Sample   ksample@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Hannah Quinley   hquinley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Harris Cabaniss   hcabaniss@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls Jeremy Smith   jecsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Bryan Schramm   mauldinlacrosse@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Carrie Ernst   carrie.ernst@yahoo.com
Soccer, Boys Joe Siatkowski   jsiatkow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Raimond Hartmann   raimondh@msn.com
Softball Don Davis   finaltouchplus@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Tammy Goodlett   tgoodlett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Tammy Goodlett   tgoodlett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Doug Minor   dlm108@vt.edu
Tennis, Girls Laura Gurley   lgurley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Brianah Sass   bsass@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Dion Holmes   dholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jamie McCay   jmccay@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Val Thoms   valerie_thoms@yahoo.com
Wrestling Rob Baker   rlbaker87@gmail.com
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 11.14 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846

Class AA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Royal Blue / White / Black

 

Principal Mary Nell Anthony   manthony@staff.gtchs.org
Athletic Director Ben Shiley   bshiley@staff.gtchs.org
Athletic Secretary Lissa Cady   lcady@staff.gtchs.org
Assistant AD Cara Mathis   cmathis@staff.gtchs.org
Baseball Tony Campbell   tcampbell@staff.gtchs.org
Basketball, Boys RJ Beach   rbeach@staff.gtchs.org
Basketball, Girls Ken Littlejohn   klittlejohn@staff.gtchs.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jonathan Keller   jkeller@staff.gtchs.org
Cross Country, Girls Annie Rodenfels   arodenfels@staff.gtchs.org
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Don Noll   dnoll@staff.gtchs.org
Soccer, Girls Eudes Rodregeuz   erodreguez@staff.gtchs.org
Softball Christina Linville   clinville@staff.gtchs.org
Swimming, Boys Cara Mathis   cmathis@staff.gtchs.org
Swimming, Girls Cara Mathis    
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Jonathan Keller   jkeller@staff.gtchs.org
Track/Field, Girls Jonathan Keller   jkeller@staff.gtchs.org
Volleyball Ben Shiley   bshiley@staff.gtchs.org
Wrestling      
christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 12.72 km

Class AA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Cavaliers
School Colors: Cavalier Blue / White
Principal Wes Clarke   clarkew@cces.org
Athletic Director Molly Miller   millerm@cces.org
Athletic Secretary Corrie Leonard   leonardc@cces.org
Assistant AD Tommy Bobo   bobot@cces.org
Baseball Andrew Plunkett   plunketta@cces.org
Basketball, Boys John Butler   butlerj@cces.org
Basketball, Girls Ja’Net Vicks   vicksj@cces.org
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Charlie Woodward   woodwardc@cces.org
Cross Country, Girls John Mark Elliott   elliottj@cces.org
Football Quin Hatfield   hatfieldq@cces.org
Golf, Boys Kristen Rooke   rookek@cces.org
Golf, Girls Dan Wilkie   wilkied@cces.org
Lacrosse, Boys Joe Cummings   cummingsj@cces.org
Lacrosse, Girls Molly Miller   millerm@cces.org
Soccer, Boys Anthony Esquivel   esquivela@cces.org
Soccer, Girls Ashley Seeley   seeleya@cces.org
Softball N/A    
Swimming, Boys Matt Jacobssen   jacobssenm@cces.org
Swimming, Girls Matt Jacobssen   jacobssenm@cces.org
Tennis, Boys Jim Burford   burfordj@cces.org
Tennis, Girls Sherry Adams   Hikeradams54@gmail.com
Trainer MJ Suber   suberm@cces.org
Track/Field, Boys Darrell Durham   durhamd@cces.org
Track/Field, Girls Darrell Durham   durhamd@cces.org
Volleyball Katie Touchton   touchtonk@cces.org
Wrestling Christ Teague   teaguec@cces.org
Showing 1 - 10 of 74 results