R. E. Davis Middle School

R E Davis MS.jpg
345 Eastern School Road Sumter, South Carolina 2915
Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Red / White /Royal

 

Principal Anita Hunter   anita.hunter@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Ronnie Brown   ronnie.brown@sumterschools.net
Baseball N/A    
Basketball, Boys Lisa Ard   lisa.ard@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Charles Capers   charles.capers@sumetrschools.net
Competitive Cheer Keonia Davis   keonia.davis@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Boys N/A    
Cross Country, Girls N/A    
Football TBD   tbd
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys N/A    
Soccer, Girls N/A    
Softball N/A    
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer N/A    
Track/Field, Boys Ronnie Brown   ronnie.brown@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Lisa Ard   lisa.ard@sumterschools.net
Volleyball Lisa Ard   lisa.ard@sumterschools.net
Wrestling N/A    
R E Davis MS.jpg 5 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
robert andersob.png
2302 Dobbins Bridge Rd, Anderson, SC 29626 1.5 km
Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Maroon / Gray / White
Principal Curtis Smith   curtissmith@anderson5.net
Athletic Director Alexandra Solla-Ellis   alexandrasolla@anderson5.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys George Marshall

Michael Wright

  marshallgeorge@ymail.com

michaelwright@anderson5.net

Basketball, Girls Quinterrious Hal

Mandell Brownlee

  mightyquinn_9@yahoo.com

mandellbrownlee@gmail.com

Competitive Cheer Danae Acker   danaeacker@anderson5.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Travis Harris   travisharris@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Margaret Earley   margaretearley@anderson5.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Alex Howell

Alyssa Steele

  alexhowell62@yahoo.com

alyssa.gapeach@gmail.com

Wrestling Allen Garris   allengarris@anderson5.net

 

 

 

palmetto - m.jpg
305 O'Neal St, Mullins, SC 29574 1.6 km
Mascot: Bulldog
School Colors: Purple and Gold

 

Principal Regina Gilchrist   RGilchrist@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Leon Sturkey   lsturkey@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Octavia Johnson   ojohnson@marion.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys TBD    
Basketball, Girls Shakeya McClintock   smcclintock@marion.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Michelle Brown    
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Daniel Weeks   dweeks@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
lee central ms.jpg
41 Charlenes Ln, Bishopville, SC 29010 1.64 km
Mascot: Stallions
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Patrice Holmes   holmesp@lee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Richardene T. Williams   williamsr@lee.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Damian Days Sr.   daysd@lee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Richardene T. Williams   williamsr@lee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jamie Mack   mackj@lee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Richardene T. Williams   williamsr@lee.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
bamberg ehrhardt ms.png
897 North St, Bamberg, SC 29003 1.83 km
803-245-3058803-245-3058
803-245-6501
Mascot: Red Raiders
School Colors: Garnet / Black / White

 

Principal Denise Miller   dmiller@bamberg1.net
Athletic Director Robert Williams   rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Fred Smart   fsmart@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Girls Marcus Cann   mcann@bamberg1.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Travis Wilson   twilson@bamberg1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Coby Berry   cberry@bamberg1.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Deanna Merchant   dmerchant@bamberg1.net
Wrestling Mark Moody   mamoody@bamberg1.net
holly hill orberts.jpg
530 Hesseman Ave, Holly Hill, SC 29059 1.93 km
803-496-3818803-496-3818
803-496-9765
Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Green / Black / Yellow

 

Principal Robert M. Hemby, II    
Athletic Director      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Derek Jamison    
Basketball, Girls Maria Parsons    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Henry Butler    
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Alfriciquea Major    
Wrestling      
carolina springs.jpg
6180 Platt Springs Rd, Lexington, SC 29073 1.99 km
803-821-4900803-821-4900
803-821-4903
Mascot: Huskies
School Colors: Navy Blue / Silver /White

 

Principal Brice Cockfield   bcockfield@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Matthew Hall   mhall@lexington1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Eddie Corley   ecorley@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Rebecca Cagle   rcagle@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Amber Richard   arichard@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Matthew Hall   mhall@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball William Knopf   wknopf@lexington1.net
Wrestling      
belton.png
102 Cherokee Rd, Belton, SC 29627 2.09 km
864-369-4712864-369-4712
864-338-3301
Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Black and Gold
Principal Josh Burton   jburton@asd2.org
Athletic Director Cody O’Brien   cobrien@asd2.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Dalton McClain   dmcclain@asd2.org
Basketball, Girls Caleb Gunter   cgunter@asd2.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Cody O’Brien   cobrien@asd2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Teah Bailes   tbailes@asd2.org
Wrestling      

 

wright.jpg
111 SC-71, Abbeville, SC 29620 2.14 km
864-366-5998864-366-5998
864-366-4282
Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Cardinal / Gold

 

Principal Brenda Jackson   bjackson@acsdsc.org
Athletic Director Mark Smith   msmith@acsdsc.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Tanko Rayford    
Basketball, Girls Nedra Banks   nbanks@acsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Tanko Rayford    
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
kelly mill.png
1141 Kelly Mill Rd, Blythewood, SC 29016 2.2 km
803-691-7210803-691-7210
803-691-7212
Mascot: Green Wave
School Colors: Green / Black / White

 

Principal Mark Sims   msims@richland2.org
Athletic Director Ghanbria Harris (Gege)   gharris@richland2.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Kedrick Lusk   klusk@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Jewel Chestnut   jchestnut@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Courtney Robinson   crobinson@richland2.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Sentwali Helton   shelton@richland2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Charles Patrick   cpatrick@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Anthony Grieb   A.grieb@yahoo.com
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Sherrie Burns   sburns@richland2.org
Wrestling      
mabry.png
35 Oakland Ave Inman sc 29349 2.22 km
Mascot: Panther Cubs
School Colors: Navy and Orange

 

Principal Shelley Brown   Shelley.brown@spart1.org
Athletic Director Jacob Leslie   Jacob.leslie@spart1.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Matthew Davis   Matthew.Davis@spart1.org
Basketball, Girls Cindy Yarborough   Cindy.Yarborough@spart.org
Competitive Cheer Morgan Peterson   Morgan.peterson.Spart1.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Stanley Moss   Stanley.moss@spart1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Stephanie Steiert   Stephanie.Steiert@spart1.org
Wrestling      

 

Showing 11 - 20 of 98 results