R. P. Dawkins Middle School

1300 E Blackstock Rd, Moore, SC, USA
1300 East Blackstock Road Moore South Carolina 29369 US
864-576-8088864-576-8088
864-595-2418
Mascot: Bearcats
School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / White

 

Principal Justin Funderburk jfunderburk@spart6.org
Athletic Director Andy Hallman hallmana@spart6.org
Baseball Ray McAlister mccallisterrl@spart6.org
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer Ashley (Patrick) Brown abrown@spart6.org
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Buys buysjs@spart6.org
Cross Country, Girls Jerry Kimbrell kimbrelj@spart6.org
Football Andy Hallman hallmana@spart6.org
Golf, Boys Michael Green greenmj@spart6.org
Golf, Girls Lewis Terry terryln@spart6.org
Lacrosse, Boys Peter Mezzanotte mezzanottepm@spart6.org
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Will McCarter wmccarter98@aol.com
Soccer, Girls Rob Depaol depaolro@spart6.org
Softball Kim Hames hameskb@spart6.org`
Swimming, Boys Amy Bailey baileya@spart6.org
Swimming, Girls Amy Bailey baileya@spart6.org
Tennis, Boys Sam Napier napiersd@spart6.org
Tennis, Girls Pallavi Kumar kumarp@spart6.org
Trainer Liz Caldwell lcaldwell@spartanburg6.onmicrosoft.com
Track/Field, Boys Jeff Johns johnsjd@spart6.org
Track/Field, Girls Otis Harris harriso@spart6.org
Volleyball Tina Metcalf metcaltm@spart6.org
Wrestling

 

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
dorman.jpg
1050 Cavalier Way, Roebuck, SC 29376, United States 5.88 km
864-582-4347864-582-4347
864-342-8996

Class AAAAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Cavaliers
School Colors: Navy / White / Columbia Blue
Principal Bryant Roberson   robersbo@spart6.org
Athletic Director Flynn Harrell   harrellf@spart6.org
Athletic Secretary Letitia Neuder   neuderla@spart6.org
Assistant AD Paula Kirkland   kirklapa@spart6.org
Baseball Jack Jolly   jjolly@spart6.org
Basketball, Boys Thomas Ryan   ryanth@spart6.org
Basketball, Girls Valorie Whiteside   whitesv@spart6.org
Competitive Cheer Ashley Brown   abrown@spart6.org
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Buys   buysjs@spart6.org
Cross Country, Girls Jerry Kimbrell   kimbrelj@spart6.org
Football David Gutshall   jutshadm@spart6.org
Golf, Boys Kurt Owings   owingkm@spart6.org
Golf, Girls Lewis Terry   terryln@spart6.org
Lacrosse, Boys Peter Mezzanotte   mezzanottepm@spart6.org
Lacrosse, Girls Ashley Hyjek   ahyjek@spart6.org
Soccer, Boys Josh Eskew   eskewjd@spart6.org
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Kim Hames   hameskb@spart6.org
Swimming, Boys Amy Bailey   baileya@spart6.org
Swimming, Girls Amy Bailey   bailey@spart6.org
Tennis, Boys Sam Napier   napiersd@spart6.org
Tennis, Girls Pallavi Kumar   kumarp@spart6.org
Trainer Michael Sobeski   sobeskmd@spart6.org
Track/Field, Boys Jeff Johns   johnsjd@spart6.org
Track/Field, Girls Stephanye McCarroll   mccarrollsm@spart6.org
Volleyball Paula Kirkland   kirklapa@spart6.org
Wrestling Chad Singleton   singletc@spart6.org
ep todd.jpg
150 Old Canaan Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29306, USA 6.72 km
864-594-4475864-594-4475
864-594-6152
Principal Katrina Robinson kjrobinson@spart7.org
Athletic Director Dustin Kite dmkite@spart7.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Dustin Kite dmkite@spart7.org
Basketball, Girls Aly Decken amdecken@spart7.org
Competitive Cheer Tyris Hall tmhall@spart7.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Dustin Kite dmkite@spart7.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball TBA TBA
Wrestling
scsdb.jpg
35 Cedar Springs Road, Spartanburg, SC 29302, United States 8.35 km
864-585-7711864-585-7711
864-585-3555

Class A    Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Hornet
School Colors: Kelly Green / White
Principal Joseph Walker   jwalker@scsdb.org
Athletic Director Michael Sims   msims@scsdb.org
Athletic Secretary Barbara Fay   bfay@scsdb.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Donald Creech   dcreech@scsdb.org
Basketball, Girls Tanya Dawson   tdawson@scsdb.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Michael Sims   msims@scsdb.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Darryl Goodwin   dgoodwin@scsdb.org
Track/Field, Girls Barbara Fay   bfay@scsdb.org
Volleyball Jessica Creech   Jsmith-creech@scsdb.org
Wrestling      
spartanburg.jpg
2250 E. Main St. Spartanburg, SC 29307 9.21 km
864-594-4410864-594-4410
864-594-6142

Class AAAAA  Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Navy & Gold

 

Principal Vance Jones   jljones@spart7.org
Athletic Director Todd Staley   mtstaley@spart7.org
Athletic Secretary Dana Mason   dcmason@spart7.org
Assistant AD Susan Tate                         Mike West   sptate@spart7.org   mcwest@spart7.org
Baseball Wes Brown   rwbrown@spart7.org
Basketball, Boys Fred Ford   fbford@spart7.org
Basketball, Girls Sharon Dillon   srdillon@spart7.org
Competitive Cheer Amirea Wilkins   wilkinsamirea@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Jack Todd   jdtodd@spart7.org
Cross Country, Girls Jack Todd   jdtodd@spart7.org
Football Mark Hodge   mjhodge@spart7.org
Golf, Boys Todd White   mtwhite@spart7.org
Golf, Girls Todd White   mtwhite@spart7.org
Lacrosse, Boys Nick Plaisted   naplaisted@spart7.org
Lacrosse, Girls Kelly Isaman   kaisaman@spart7.org
Soccer, Boys Kevin Brabham   ckbrabham@spart7.org
Soccer, Girls Cory Junker   coryjunker@yahoo.com
Softball Jeremy Dunlap   jsdunlap80@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Johnna Edwards   jmedwards@spart7.org
Swimming, Girls Johnna Edwards   jmedwards@spart7.org
Tennis, Boys Todd Seagle   dtseagle@spart7.org
Tennis, Girls Todd Seagle   dtseagle@spart7.org
Trainer April Taylor   altaylor@spart7.org
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Coleman   kkcoleman@spart7.org
Track/Field, Girls Audril Jones   amjones@spart7.org
Volleyball Deloris Culbertson   dwculbertson@spart7.org
Wrestling Gerard Gauthier   ggauthier@spart7.org
High Point.jpg
6655 Pottery Road, Spartanburg, SC 29303, United States 10.19 km

Class A      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Grizzlies
School Colors: Navy /Red / White

 

Principal Cameron Collier   ccollier@hpaspart.org
Athletic Director Eric Wells   ewells@hpaspart.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD TBA    
Baseball Wes Schuler   wschuler@hpaspart.org
Basketball, Boys Marcus Watts   mwatts@hpaspart.org
Basketball, Girls Grace Franklin   gfranklin@hpaspart.org
Competitive Cheer Keasha Currence   kcurrence@hpaspart.org
Cross Country, Boys Tammy Shirts   tshirts@hpaspart.org
Cross Country, Girls TBA    
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys TBA    
Soccer, Girls TBA    
Softball Makaylah Plemmons   mplemmons@hpaspart.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball TBA    
Wrestling George McDaniel   gmcdaniel@hpaspart.org

 

byrnes 2.jpg
150 East Main Street, Duncan, SC 29334, United States 14.3 km
864-949-2355864-949-2355
864-949-2362

Class AAAAA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Rebel
School Colors: Royal Blue & Gray

 

Principal Todd Hardy   todd.hardy@spart5.net
Athletic Director Tony Gillespie   tony.gillespie@spart5.net
Athletic Secretary Pam Gregory   pam.gregory@spart5.net
Assistant AD Reggie Shaw   reggie.shaw@spart5.net
Baseball Michael Maus   michael.maus@spart5.net
Basketball, Boys Layne Fowler   layne.fowler@spart5.net
Basketball, Girls Missy Fowler   missy.fowler@spart5.net
Competitive Cheer Erika Rodgers   erika.rodgers@spart5.net
Cross Country, Boys Kevin Wyatt   kevin.wyatt@spart5.net
Cross Country, Girls Kevin Wyatt   kevin.wyatt@spart5.net
Football Reggie Shaw    
Golf, Boys Mickey Deering   mickey.deering@spart5.net
Golf, Girls Arthur Brooks   arthur.brooks@spart5.net
Lacrosse, Boys Frank Quaranta   fquaranta40@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Siobhan Ragan   sragan@meetingstreetschools.org
Soccer, Boys Josh Gutierrez   joshuaguticfc@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Fernando Gomez   tusa1163@gmail.com
Softball Brandi Aiken   brandi.aiken@spart5.net
Swimming, Boys Sarah Assey   sarah.assey@spart5.net
Swimming, Girls Sarah Assey   sarah.assey@spart5.net
Tennis, Boys Bethany Poppe   bethany.poppe@spart5.net
Tennis, Girls Bethany Poppe   bethany.poppe@spart5.net
Trainer Brad Sain   brad.sain@spart5.net
Track/Field, Boys Clayton Worthy   clayton.worthy@spart5.net
Track/Field, Girls Clayton Worthy   clayton.worthy@spart5.net
Volleyball James Woods   woodsy40@yahoo.com
Wrestling Russ Howard   russ.howard@spart5.net

 

broome.jpg
381 Cherry Hill Road, Spartanburg, SC 29307, United States 15.35 km

Class AAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Centurions
School Colors: Royal/White/Vegas

 

Principal Rodney Graves   rgraves@spartanburg3.org
Athletic Director Lynn Fleming   lfleming@spartanburg3.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Ben Waddle   bwaddle@spartanburg3.org
Basketball, Boys Ben Martin   bmartin@spartanburg3.org
Basketball, Girls Sally Sprouse   ssprouse@spartanburg3.org
Competitive Cheer Christina Hyatt   Hyattcl12@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Skip Frye   sfrye@spartanburg3.org
Cross Country, Girls Nikki Ridgeway   nridgeway@spartanburg3.org
Football Lynn Fleming   Lfleming@spartanburg3.org
Golf, Boys Spencer Dearybury   sdeary@spartanburg3.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys J.K Van Arsdall   jvanarsdall@spartanburg3.org
Soccer, Girls Paula Fernandez   paulaleroy@yahoo.com
Softball Rebecca Cooper   recooper@spartanburg3.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Brad Tate   bt.tennis@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls Brad Tate   bt.tennis@hotmail.com
Trainer Kristin Schmidt   kschmidt@spartanburg3.org
Track/Field, Boys Tony Sullivan   tsullivan2spartanburg3.org
Track/Field, Girls Sally Sprouse   ssprouse@spartanburg3.org
Volleyball Liz Cooksey   lizcooksey@gmail.com
Wrestling Steve Carruth   scarru@spartanburg3.org
Boiling Springs.JPG
2251 Old Furnace Road, Boiling Springs, SC 29316, United States 16.32 km

Class AAAAA     Region 3

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Red, Black, White

 

Principal Chuck Gordon   chuck.gordon@spart2.org
Athletic Director Hal McManus   harold.mcmanus@spart2.org
Athletic Secretary Leslie Delozier   leslie.delozier@spart2.org
Assistant AD John David Goodwin   john.goodwin@spart2.org
Baseball Jeff Lipscomb   jeffrey.lipscomb@spart2.org
Basketball, Boys Hal McManus   harold.mcmanus@spart2.org
Basketball, Girls Dwayne Lytle   dwayne.lytle@spart2.org
Competitive Cheer Katie Towery   katircobb96@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Caleb Weathers   caleb.weathers@spart2.org
Cross Country, Girls Greg Moore   greg.moore@spart2.org
Football, AAD Rick Tate   johnathan.tate@spart2.org
Golf, Boys Josh Pruitt   joshua.pruitt@spart2.org
Golf, Girls Macy Tate   mary.tate@spart2.org
Lacrosse, Boys Justin Mills   clemsonmills@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Michelle Lockwood   michelle.lockwood@spart2.org
Soccer, Boys Jack Underwood   robertunderwood1969@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Jonathan Burnett   jonathan.burnett@spart2.org
Softball Randy Piazza   randall.piazza@spart2.org
Swimming, Boys Lanie Peden   melanie.peden@spart2.org
Swimming, Girls Lanie Peden   melanie.peden@spart2.org
Tennis, Boys Caleb Weathers   caleb.weathers@spart2.org
Tennis, Girls Jill Cooke   angela.cooke@spart2.org
Trainer Laurie James   laurie.james@spart2.org
Track/Field, Boys Wenzler Butler   wenzler.butler@spart2.org
Track/Field, Girls Wenzler Butler   wenzler.butler@spart2.org
Volleyball Allyson Elliott   allyson.elliott@spart2.org
Wrestling Lee Thomas   robert.thomas@spart2.org
boiling springs.png
4801 Highway 9, Inman, SC, 29349 18.35 km
864-578-5954864-578-5954
864-599-5489
Mascot: Bulldog
School Colors: Red / Black / White

 

 

Principal Andy Rogers   andy.rogers@spart2.org
Athletic Director Don Lark   donald.lark@spart2.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Jonathan Fowler   jonathan.fowler@spart2.org
Basketball, Boys Nathan Maynor   nathan.maynor@spart2.org
Basketball, Girls Wenzler Butler   wenzler.butler@spart2.org
Competitive Cheer Jolene McCall   jolene.mccall@spart2.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Josh Pruitt   joshua.pruitt@spart2.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Bobby Curtis    
Soccer, Girls Bandon Atkins   brandon.atkins@spart2.org
Softball Shelby Covington   shelby.covington@spart2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Holly Kugler   holly.kugler@spart2.org
Wrestling Cameron Martin   cameron.martin@spart2.org

 

d r hill.jpg
1303 Holly Springs Road, Lyman, SC, USA 19.17 km
864-949-2370864-949-2370
864-949-2369
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Terry Glasgow terry.glasgow@spart5.net
Athletic Director Bill Teal bill.teal@spart5.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys James Hensler james.hensler@spart5.net
Basketball, Girls Latoya Gibson latoya0021@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Michael Rennison mcrennison@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Anna McCarthy a.mac0324@gmail.com
Wrestling Rich Guerra rich.guerra@spart5.net

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 92 results