R. P. Dawkins Middle School

1300 E Blackstock Rd, Moore, SC, USA
1300 East Blackstock Road Moore South Carolina 29369 US
864-576-8088864-576-8088
864-595-2418
Mascot: Bearcats
School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / White

 

Principal Justin Funderburk jfunderburk@spart6.org
Athletic Director Andy Hallman hallmana@spart6.org
Baseball Ray McAlister mccallisterrl@spart6.org
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer Ashley (Patrick) Brown abrown@spart6.org
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Buys buysjs@spart6.org
Cross Country, Girls Jerry Kimbrell kimbrelj@spart6.org
Football Andy Hallman hallmana@spart6.org
Golf, Boys Michael Green greenmj@spart6.org
Golf, Girls Lewis Terry terryln@spart6.org
Lacrosse, Boys Peter Mezzanotte mezzanottepm@spart6.org
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Will McCarter wmccarter98@aol.com
Soccer, Girls Rob Depaol depaolro@spart6.org
Softball Kim Hames hameskb@spart6.org`
Swimming, Boys Amy Bailey baileya@spart6.org
Swimming, Girls Amy Bailey baileya@spart6.org
Tennis, Boys Sam Napier napiersd@spart6.org
Tennis, Girls Pallavi Kumar kumarp@spart6.org
Trainer Liz Caldwell lcaldwell@spartanburg6.onmicrosoft.com
Track/Field, Boys Jeff Johns johnsjd@spart6.org
Track/Field, Girls Otis Harris harriso@spart6.org
Volleyball Tina Metcalf metcaltm@spart6.org
Wrestling

 

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
dorman.jpg
1050 Cavalier Way, Roebuck, SC 29376, United States 5.88 km
864-582-4347864-582-4347
864-342-8996
Class AAAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Navy / White / Col...
ep todd.jpg
150 Old Canaan Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29306, USA 6.72 km
864-594-4475864-594-4475
864-594-6152
Principal Katrina Robinson kjrobinson@spart7.org Athletic Director Dustin Kite dmkite@spar...
scsdb.jpg
35 Cedar Springs Road, Spartanburg, SC 29302, United States 8.35 km
864-585-7711864-585-7711
864-577-7624
Class A    Region 1     Mascot: Hornet School Colors: Kelly Green / White ...
spartanburg.jpg
2250 E. Main St. Spartanburg, SC 29307 9.21 km
864-594-4410864-594-4410
864-594-6142
Class AAAAA  Region 2     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Navy & Gold ...
High Point.jpg
6655 Pottery Road, Spartanburg, SC 29303, United States 10.19 km
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Grizzlies School Colors: Navy /Red / White ...
byrnes 2.jpg
150 East Main Street, Duncan, SC 29334, United States 14.3 km
864-949-2355864-949-2355
864-949-2362
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Rebel School Colors: Royal Blue & Gray...
broome.jpg
381 Cherry Hill Road, Spartanburg, SC 29307, United States 15.35 km
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Centurions School Colors: Royal/White/Vegas ...
Boiling Springs.JPG
2251 Old Furnace Road, Boiling Springs, SC 29316, United States 16.32 km
Class AAAAA     Region 3 Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Red, Black, White &nbs...
boiling springs.png
4801 Highway 9, Inman, SC, 29349 18.35 km
864-578-5954864-578-5954
864-599-5489
Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Red / Black / White     Principal Andy Rog...
d r hill.jpg
1303 Holly Springs Road, Lyman, SC, USA 19.17 km
864-949-2370864-949-2370
864-949-2369
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal Terry Glasgow te...
Showing 1 - 10 of 91 results