Rawlinson Road Middle School

rawlinson road.png
2631 W Main St, Rock Hill, SC 29732
Mascot: Raiders
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

Principal Heather Andrus   handrus@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Alex Fair   afair@rhmail.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys James West, Maurice Herrington   jwest@rhmail.org

mherring@rhmail.org

Basketball, Girls Whitney Mitchell, Sarah Scoggins   wmitchell@rhmail.org

sarah.scoggins@comporium.com

Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jon Bryant, Ken Malchow   jbryant@rhmail.org kmalchow@rhmail.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Paul Blackwell   pblackwell@cmppumping.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Maurice Herrington , Jon Bryant   mherring@rhmail.org , jbryant@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Girls TBA    
Volleyball Scottie Ard , Emma Wilson   sard@rhmail.org , ewilson@rhmail.org
Wrestling Gary Dent   gdent@rhmail.org

 

rawlinson road.png 2 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
alston.png
500 Bryan Street Summerville SC 29483 0.59 km
843-873-3890843-873-3890
843-821-3978
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black and Gold Principal Dr. Michelle Leviner   mle...
clover ms.png
233 State Rd S-46-1086, Clover, SC 29710 0.64 km
Mascot: Blue Eagles School Colors: Blue / Gray   Principal Calub Courtwright &nbs...
hickory taver.png
163 Neely Ferry Rd, Gray Court, SC 29645 0.79 km
864-575-2126864-575-2126
864-575-3428
Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Maroon / Gold / Black   Principal Brandon Addy &n...
florence chapel.jpg
290 Shoals Rd, Duncan, SC 29334 0.8 km
Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Burgundy / Grey   Principal Christopher McCants &n...
busbee.jpg
501 Bulldog Blvd, Cayce, SC 29033 0.85 km
803-739-4070803-739-4070
803-739-4133
Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Red / White / Black   Principal Mrs. Stephanie Hu...
fairforest.jpg
150 Lincoln School Road Spartanburg SC 29301 1.03 km
864-576-1270864-576-1270
864-576-2600
Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Purple / Yellow   Principal Darrell Belgrave  ...
merriwether.png
430 Murrah Rd. North Augusta, SC 29860 1.16 km
Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Red / Black   Principal Derek Forrest   dcfo...
holly hill orberts.jpg
530 Hesseman Ave, Holly Hill, SC 29059 1.37 km
803-496-3818803-496-3818
803-496-9765
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Black / Yellow   Principal Robert M. Hemby,...
belton.png
102 Cherokee Rd, Belton, SC 29627 1.41 km
864-369-4712864-369-4712
864-338-3301
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Black and Gold Principal Josh Burton   jburton@as...
st andrews.gif
1231 Bluefield Dr, Columbia, SC 29210 1.45 km
Mascot: Saints School Colors: Red , White and Blue Principal Mrs. Hodges-Stewart  ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 95 results