Richland Northeast High School

RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States
7500 Brookfield Road Columbia South Carolina 29223 US

Class AAAA  Region 3

 

 

 

Mascot: Cavaliers
School Colors: Blue / Orange

 

Principal Dr. Sabrina Suber ssuber@richland2.org
Athletic Director Gary Fulmer gfulmer@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary TBD
Assistant AD TBD
Baseball Lucas Hummers lhummers@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Stephen “JoJo” English senglish@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Jabari Deas jdeas@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer TBD
Cross Country, Boys Stephen “JoJo” English senglish@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls TBD
Football Bennett Weigle bweigle@richland2.org
Golf, Boys TBD
Golf, Girls TBD
Lacrosse, Boys TBD
Lacrosse, Girls TBD
Soccer, Boys Jay A’Hern meansahern@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls John Mills jmills@richland2.org
Softball Bruce Dingler bdingler@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys Pinckney Adams padams@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls Pinckney Adams padams@richland2.org
Tennis, Boys Scott Harling 1sharling@sc.rr.com
Tennis, Girls Scott Harling 1sharling@sc.rr.com
Trainer Nicole Barton nbarton@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Lawrence Terry lterry@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Faraign Smith fasmith@richland2.org
Volleyball Keredith James kejames@richland2.org
Wrestling Matt Horton chorton@richland2.org
RNE 2.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 6.13 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 6.54 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AAA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Blue / Gold ...
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 7.9 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold ...
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 8.18 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal Blue / Whit...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 8.32 km
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Green Hornet School Colors: Green / Gold   ...
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 8.6 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Columbia Blue / Royal B...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 9.71 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks School Colors: Green / White / Orange...
ridgeview.png
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 12.1 km
Class AAAA  Region 3     Mascot: Blazer School Colors: Purple / Silver ...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 13 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 3     Mascot: Redhawks School Colors: Red / Black / Silve...
lower richland.jpg
2615 Lower Richland Boulevard, Hopkins, SC 29061, United States 13.6 km
803-695-3000803-695-3000
803-695-3062
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Diamond Hornets School Colors: Black & ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 76 results