Richland Northeast High School

RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States
7500 Brookfield Road Columbia South Carolina 29223 US

Class AAAA  Region 3

 

 

 

Mascot: Cavaliers    
School Colors: Blue / Orange    
       
Principal Dr. Sabrina Suber   ssuber@richland2.org
Athletic Director Gary Fulmer   gfulmer@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Tamika Jones   tamjones@richland2.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Lucas Hummers   lhummers@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Lucas Hargrove    
Basketball, Girls Jabari Deas   jdeas@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Bradley Ross    
Cross Country, Girls Nina Brook    
Football Bennett Weigle    
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jay A’Hern   meansahern@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls John Mills   jmills@richland2.org
Softball Bruce Dingler   bdingler@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys Pinckney Adams   padams@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls Pinckney Adams   padams@richland2.org
Tennis, Boys Scott Harling   1sharling@sc.rr.com
Tennis, Girls Scott Harling   1sharling@sc.rr.com
Trainer Nicole Barton   nbarton@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Lawrence Terry   lterry@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Faraign Smith   fasmith@richland2.org
Volleyball Keredith James   kejames@richland2.org
Wrestling Matt Horton   chorton@richland2.org
RNE 2.jpg 4 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
A c flora 2.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 6.13 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 6.54 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders     School Colors: Blue / Gol...
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 7.9 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Vikings     School Colors: Green / ...
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 8.18 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal Blue / Whit...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 8.32 km
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Green Hornets     School Colors: Kell...
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 8.6 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs     School Colors: Royal Blue ...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 9.71 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks     School Colors: Green / Wh...
ridgeview.png
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 12.1 km
Class AAAA  Region 3     Mascot: Blazer     School Colors: Purple / Silv...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 13 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 3     Mascot: Redhawks     School Colors: Red / B...
lower richland.jpg
2615 Lower Richland Boulevard, Hopkins, SC 29061, United States 13.6 km
803-695-3000803-695-3000
803-695-3062
Class AAAA      Region 5
Showing 1 - 10 of 75 results