Richland Northeast High School

RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States
7500 Brookfield Road Columbia South Carolina 29223 US

Class AAAA  Region 4

 

 

 

Mascot: Cavaliers
School Colors: Blue / Orange

 

Principal Mark Sims msims@richland2.org
Athletic Director Gary Fulmer gfulmer@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Kathy Wyant kwyant@richland2.org
Assistant AD TBD
Baseball Lucas Hummers lhummers@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Stephen “JoJo” English senglish@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Candi McCall cmcall@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer TBD
Cross Country, Boys Stephen “JoJo” English senglish@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Cherae Rice crice@richland2.org
Football William Richardson wirichardson@richland2.org
Golf, Boys TBD
Golf, Girls TBD
Lacrosse, Boys TBD
Lacrosse, Girls TBD
Soccer, Boys Jay A’Hern meansahern@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls John Mills jmills@richland2.org
Softball Cherae Rice crice@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys Pinckney Adams padams@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls Pinckney Adams padams@richland2.org
Tennis, Boys TBD
Tennis, Girls TBD
Trainer TBD
Track/Field, Boys TBD
Track/Field, Girls Fred Townsend fredtownsend19@gmail.com
Volleyball Gwen Wilcher gwilcher1207@gmail.com
Wrestling Brandon Harrison brharrison@richland2.org

 

RNE 2.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
3455 Pine Belt Rd, Columbia, SC, USA 5.23 km
Mascot: Golden Tiger
School Colors: Cardinal / Gold

 

Principal Andrenna Smith andrenna.smith@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Candace Bush candace.bush@richlandone.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Joshua Harper  joshdharper05@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Candace Bush candace.bush@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Annestacia Green (Cheer) annestacia.green@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football David Davis dodavis97@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Nico Perry nico.perry2@aol.com
Track/Field, Girls Nico Perry nico.perry2@aol.com
Volleyball Julian Buchanan julian.buchanan@richlandone.org
Wrestling
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 6.13 km

Class AAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue / White
Principal Susan Childs   susan.childs@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Dr. Edward Moore   edward.moore@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Patti Moore   patti.moore@richlandone.org
Baseball Andy Hallett   andrew.hallett@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Josh Staley   joshua.staley@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Linda Segars   linda.segars@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Lyndsey West   lyndseywest@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Tom Sunday   thomas.sunday@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Tom Sunday   thomas.sunday@richlandone.org
Football Dustin Curtis   dustin.curtis@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys Robert Dargan   custodialchoice@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Robert Dargan   custodialchoice@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys Mickey Purdy   rantruck12@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Krissy Ard   turnerkrissy6@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys David Schroer   davidaschroer@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Dale Bacino   dale@technicalsoccer.com
Softball Linda Segars   linda.segars@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys Kim Gould   kimjoygould@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kim Gould   kimjoygould@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Amy Martin   edwinandamy@bellsouth.net
Tennis, Girls Amy Martin   edwinandamy@bellsouth.net
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Bennett Weigle   bennett.weigle@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Bennett Weigle   bennett.weigle@richlandone.org
Volleyball Erin Groves   ewicker3@yahoo.com
Wrestling Steve Sisk   stephen.sisk@richlandone.org

 

kennanlogo.gif
200 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, 6.54 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593

Class AAA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Raiders
School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold
Principal Vondre T. Whaley vondre.whaley@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Mironda Scott mironda.scott@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary
Baseball Tyrell Manning tyrell.manning@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Zachary Norris zachary.norris@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Reggie McLain reggie.mclain@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Tyrell Manning tyrell.manning@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Charles Proctor charles.proctor@richlandone.org
Football Sean Gilley sean.gilley@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys Clint Davis cad2217@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Same as above
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Pablo Rivera-Arriaga pablo.riveraarriaga@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Jacob Laurie jacob.laurie@richlandone.org
Softball Reginald LaRoche reginald.laroche@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys Stanley McIntosh smcintosh@greenviewdolphins.com
Swimming, Girls Same as above
Tennis, Boys Jennifer Brannon jjbranno@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Same as above
Trainer Nicole Fashner nicole.fashner@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Charles Proctor charles.proctor@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Same as above
Volleyball Sade Pugh sadepugh8@gmail.com
Wrestling Ray McCleod ray.mcleod@richlandone.org
2600 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, USA 7.68 km
Principal Dr. Robin Coletrain robin.coletrain@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Tyrone Davis tyrone.davis@richlandone.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Jared Brown jaredbrown1127@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Teresa Geter teresageter@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Troy McCoy mccoy3306@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Dominic DeBarr debar1966@gmail.com
Wrestling
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 7.9 km
803-699-3500803-699-3500
803-699-3541

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

Principal Jeff Temoney   jtemoney@richland2.org
Athletic Director Tim Hunter   thunter@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Ronald Zimmerman   rzimmerman@richland2.org
Assistant AD Collin Liggett                    Mitch Moton   cliggett@richland2.orgmmoton@richland2.org
Baseball Robert Henrix   TBA
Basketball, Boys Perry Dozier   pdozier@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Megan Assey   massey@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Cori Zimmerman   czimmerman@richland2.org
Cross Country, Boys Matthew Oberly   moberly@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls TBA    
Football Robin Bacon   rbacon@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Joe Beaman   coachjoegolf@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Natalie Huff   nhuff@richland2.org
Lacrosse, Boys Joey Thompson   joeythompson2fly@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Kathryn Molyneaux   kmolyneaux@richland2.org
Soccer, Boys Stephen McKinney   smckinney@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Jamie Brindel   jbrindel@richland2.org
Softball Ricardo Thomas   rithomas@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys Michele Davis   micdavis@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls Michele Davis   micdavis@richland2.org
Tennis, Boys Weslynn Hutto   whutto@richland2.org
Tennis, Girls Weslynn Hutto   whutto@richland2.org
Trainer Julie Sandy   jsandy@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Matthew Oberly   moberly@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Kanisa Williams   kanwilliams@richland2.org
Volleyball Kaona Mercer   kmercer@richland2.org
Wrestling Cody Garnett   cgarnett@richland2.org
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 8.18 km

Class AAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Blue Devils
School Colors: Royal Blue / White
Principal Kevin Hasinger   kevin.hasinger@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Jeff DiBattisto   jeffrey.dibattisto@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Treigh Sullivan/Daryl Jarvis   ammon.sullivan@richlandone.org
Baseball Thane Maness   dalford.maness@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Daryl Jarvis   daryl.jarvis@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Teresa Jones   teresa.jones@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Timmy Supplee   timothy.supplee@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Jeri Katherine Sipes   jerikatherine@gmail.com
Football Treigh Sullivan   ammon.sullivan@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys Michael Wilson   pinehurstcaddie1@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Michael Wilson   pinehurstcaddie1@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Jamie McClendon   jamie.mcclendon@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Michael Burkett   mwburkett@wjlaw.net
Softball Ashley Roof   ashley.roof@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys Kelly Giese   dreherswimming@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kelly Giese   “                                            “
Tennis, Boys Eddie Benton   ebentonsc1@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Melanie Michel   mcmelcat@yahoo.com
Trainer Claudia Branum   claudia.branum@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Caleb Clark   george.clark@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Damien Jackson   damien.jackson@richlandone.org
Volleyball Heather Webb   heather.webb@richlandone.org
Wrestling Jason Sandifer   jason.sandifer@richlandone.org

 

c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 8.32 km

Class A      Region 2

 

Mascot: Green Hornet
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

Principal Isaac McClinton Isaac.mcclinton@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Dameon Franklin dameon.franklin@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Eric Jones   eric.jones@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Tyrell Manning tyrell.manning@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Theodora Brown theodora.brown@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Paula Wrighten paula.wrighten@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys Tyrell Manning tyrell.manning@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Theodora Brown theodora.brown@richlandone.org
Football Walter Wilson walter.wilson@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Stacee Whittle stacee.whittle@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Tyrell Manning tyrell.manning@richlandone.org
Tennis, Girls Tonisha Vanderhorst tonisha.vanderhorst@richlandone.org
Trainer Jane Steinberg jane.steinberg@primsahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Wayne Johnson wayne.johnson@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Walter Wilson walter.wilson@richlandone.org
Volleyball Justin Gause justin.gause@richlandone.org
Wrestling Jamaal Williams jamaal.williams@richlandone.org

 

 

 

316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 8.6 km

Class A     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Royal Blue / White
Principal Dr. Carla Brabham, Interim carla.brabham2@richlandone.org
Athletic Director  Daniel Brooks daniel.brooks2@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary Wykeisha Lewis wykeisha.lewis2@richlandone.org
Assistant AD
Baseball
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Daniel Brooks daniel.brooks2@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Daniel Brooks daniel.brooks2@richlandone.org
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 9.71 km

Class AA    Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Shamrocks
School Colors: Green / White / Orange

 

Principal Neshunda Walters   neshunda.walters@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Jamil Canada   jamil.canada@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary Cynthia Johnson   cynthia.johnson@richlandone.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Belton Goodwin   belton.goodwin@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Herbert Hunter   herbert.hunter@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Ashley Patterson-Gilmore   ashley.gilmore@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Dominique Griffin   dominique.griffin@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys Herbert Hunter   herbert.hunter@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Christopher Greene   christopher.greene@richlandone.org
Football Michael Kelly   michael.kelly@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Morondo Lewis   morondo.lewis@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Tyler Meschwitz   tyler.meschwitz@richlandone.org
Softball Teresa Gambrell   teresa.gambrell@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Domino Boulware   dominoboulware@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Francis Dixon   ferdixon@gmail.com
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Michael Kelly   michael.kelly@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Christopher Greene   christopher.greene@richandone.org
Volleyball Demetris Murray   demetris.murray@richlandone.org
Wrestling Tyler Meschwitz   tyler.meschwitz@richlandone.org
1160 Longreen Pkwy, Columbia, SC 29229, USA 10.38 km
803-691-4870803-691-4870
803-691-4043
Principal Robert Jackson rjackson@richland2.org
Athletic Director David Walker dawalker@Richland2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Terry Martin
Basketball, Girls Leonard Hudnal lhudnal@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Kyle McMahon Kmcmahon@richland2.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Spencer Tinman Stinman@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Kiersten Ottaway Kottaway@richland2.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Tamara Moss Tamoss@richland2.org
Wrestling
Showing 1 - 10 of 98 results