Ridge Spring-Monetta High School

10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166
66-98 J P Kneece Drive Monetta South Carolina 29105 US
803-685-2100803-685-2100
803-685-2108

Class A     Region 3

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Karon Webb   kwebb@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Joey Middlebrooks   jmiddlebrooks@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Angela Rodgers   arodger@acpsd.net
Assistant AD    TBA    
Baseball Joey Lawson   jlawson@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Mark Wright   mwright@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Gail Moody Johnson   gjohnson@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Chuck Dizinno   cdizinno@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Chuck Dizinno   cdizinno@acpsd.net
Football Brian Smith   bsmith3@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Brian McCormack   mcfalcons@comporium.net
Golf, Girls Brian McCormack   mcfalcons@comporium.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Janice Douda   jdouda@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Frances Coleman   fcoleman@acpsd.net
Softball Joseph Middlebrooks   jmiddlebrooks@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Jordan Moody   jordan.moody30@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Chuck Dizinno   cdizinno@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Robin Dobbs   robindobbs@bellsouth.net
Volleyball Gail Moody Johnson   GJohnson@acpsd.net
Wrestling Jonathan Coleman   jonathantcoleman@acpsd.net
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
kennedy ms.png
274 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803, USA 34.04 km
(803) 641-2470(803) 641-2470
(803) 641-2405
Principal Teresa Mitchem tmitchem@acpsd.net Athletic Director Edward Shuford eshuford@acps...
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 34.15 km
Class AAAAA   Region 5   Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Blue & Gold &...
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 34.45 km
803-641-2600803-641-2600
803-641-2607
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Crimson / Gold ...
pelion.jpg
600 Lydia Drive, Pelion, SC 29123, United States 34.91 km
803-821-2100803-821-2100
803-821-2201
Class AA     Region 5 Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold White   ...
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 37.37 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5269
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Navy / Cardinal...
fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 37.58 km
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Predators School Colors: Black / Red ...
midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States 39.81 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 40.98 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forest Green / Vegas ...
north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States 45.25 km
803-442-6100803-442-6100
803-442-6127
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas / Black ...
mid carolina.jpg
377 Cy Schumpert Road, Prosperity, SC 29127, United States 45.32 km
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Cardinal / Black ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 80 results