Ridgeland-Hardeeville High School

Image2.jpg
250 Jaguar Trail, Ridgeland, SC 29936, United States
250 Jaguar Trail Ridgeland South Carolina 29936 US
843-489-8844843-489-8844
843-717-3275

Class AA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Jaguars
School Colors: Black / Red / White
Principal Dr. Marlyn Westbrook marlyn.westbrook@jcsd.net
Athletic Director
Athletic Secretary Jeremiah Faber Jeremiah.faber@jcsd.net
Assistant AD Kevin Simmons kevin.simmons@jcsd.net
Baseball James McNeal james.mcneal@jcsd.net
Basketball, Boys Kevin Wilson kevin.wilson@jcsd.net
Basketball, Girls Frederick Toomer federick.toomer@jcsd.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys TBD
Cross Country, Girls TBD
Football Wilbert Lampkin wilbert.lampkin@jcsd.net
Golf, Boys N/A
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Alton Jenkins alton.jenkins@bgclowcountry.org
Soccer, Girls Anna Cruz
Softball Beatrice Anderson beatrice.anderson@jcsd.net
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A
Trainer TBD
Track/Field, Boys Ron Parker
Track/Field, Girls Ron Parker
Volleyball Shayla Williams shaylad01@yahoo.com
Wrestling N/A
Image2.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
hardeeville ridgeland.jpg
150 Hurricane Alley Hardeeville SC 29227 2.77 km
843-310-1898843-310-1898
843-784-2167
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Forrest Green/Brunt Orange/White   Principal Eu...
whale brach.gif
169 Detour Road, Seabrook, SC 29940, United States 21.45 km
Class A  Region 7 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Purple / Yellow Gold   ...
Battery Creek.jpg
1 Blue Dolphin Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906, United States 24.24 km
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Dolphin School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold ...
1398 Church Road Hardeeville 29907 24.77 km
843-784-2630843-784-2630
843-784-2623
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Royal Knights School Colors: Royal Purple / Kel...
Bluffton 2.JPG
12 H. E. McCracken Circle, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 28.77 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Black /Silver / Kelly...
1100 Boundary Street, Beaufort, SC, United States 30.16 km
843-982-7737843-982-7737
843-982-7707
Class A   Region 6   Mascot: Buccaneers School Colors: Royal Blue / Green / White ...
may river 2.jpg
601 New Riverside Road, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 30.77 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / ...
estill.jpg
1450 Columbia Hwy. North Estill 29918 32.27 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold ...
beaufort.jpg
84 Sea Island Parkway, Beaufort, SC 29907, United States 32.34 km
Class AAAA      Region 7 Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Forest Green /White   Prin...
1450 Columbia Hwy, Estill, South Carolina, 29918 33.95 km
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold   Principal Shronda Taylor   t...
Showing 1 - 10 of 34 results