River Bluff High School

river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States
115 Will Wise Court Chapin South Carolina 29036 US

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Forest Green / Vegas Gold
Principal Dr. Lucas C. Clamp   lclamp@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Blair Hardin   bhardin@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Tracy Caldwell   tlcaldwell@lexington1.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Mark Bonnette   mbonnette@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Ben Lee   blee@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Candice Cobb   ccobb@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Koren Haney   khaney@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Derek Gomez   dgomez@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Girls Cameron Starr   cstarr@lexington1.net
Football Blair Hardin   bhardin@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Roger Smith   rmsmith@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls Roger Smith   rmsmith@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Boys David Howe   Dhowelax16@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jenna Budd   jbudd@lexington1.net
Soccer, Boys Phil Savitz   psavitz@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls KC Dunbaker   kcdunbaker@lexington1.net
Softball Taylor Ramp   tcramp@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Meredith Shirk   mshirk@lexington1.net
Swimming, Girls Anne Mahrer   amahrer@lexington1.net
Tennis, Boys Brad McKinney   jbmckinney@lexington1.net
Tennis, Girls Brian Lim   blim@lexington1.net
Trainer Stacey Baynham/

George Wham

  sbaynham@lexington1.net/

gwham@lexington1.net

Track/Field, Boys Cameron Starr   cstarr@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Cameron Starr   cstarr@lexington1.net
Volleyball Bryan Piro   bpiro@lexington1.net
Wrestling Evan Moxie   emoxie@lexington1.net
river bluff.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
chapin.jpg
300 Columbia Avenue, Chapin, SC 29036, United States 8.71 km
803-575-5400803-575-5400
803-575-5420
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy /Columbia Blue /...
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 12.27 km
Class AAAAA   Region 5   Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Blue & Gold &...
DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States 13.1 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Foxes School Colors: Green / Silver ...
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 13.71 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black / Gold ...
440 Ginny Lane, Lexington, SC, 29072 USA 16.97 km
803-821-0600803-821-0600
803-821-0603
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold     Principal Bill Coon  ...
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 18.9 km
Class AA      Region 4       Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Black /Gray ...
mid carolina.jpg
377 Cy Schumpert Road, Prosperity, SC 29127, United States 19.95 km
Class AAA     Region 4     Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Cardinal / Black ...
120 Rikard Circle, Gilbert, SC, 29054 USA 20.34 km
Principal Dr Benji Ricard bricard@lexington1.net Athletic Director Nicole Amick  nhinton@l...
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 20.92 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Red /White /Black ...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 21.42 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Capitals School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 98 results