Riverside High School

riverside.jpg
794 Hammett Bridge Road, Greer, SC 29650, United States
794 Hammett Bridge Road Greer South Carolina 29650 US

Class AAAAA Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Warrior
School Colors: Royal Blue / Red / White
Principal Darah Huffman   djhuffma@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Michael Pettit   mpettit@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Sam Oates   soates@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Michael Pettit   mpettit@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Alan Arnold   rarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Brianne Jones   bhjones@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Cindy Armstrong   carmstro@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Eric Cummings   ercummin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Eric Cummings   ercummin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Rick Martin   crmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Bryan Woody   bwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Bryan Woody   bwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Jay Black   4032rehabdor@hcr-manorcare.com
Lacrosse, Girls Thomas Riley   thomasriley@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Todd Lea   todd.lea@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Carly Victor   cvictor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Jordan Farmer   jordan.farmer_15@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Eddie Hughes   cehughes@spinxco.com
Swimming, Girls Eddie Hughes   cehughes@spinxco.com
Tennis, Boys Henry Jamieson   hjamieso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Mary Anne Elsey   melsey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Samantha Nance   melsey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Deon Kelly   dekelly@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Deon Kelly   dekelly@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jen Palmateer   riversidehsvolleyball@gmail.com
Wrestling Travis Wynn   twynn@greenville.k12.sc.us
riverside.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
eastside.jpg
1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 4.22 km
Class AAAA      Region 2   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
GreerMC.jpg
138 West McElhaney Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 8.25 km
864-469-7571864-469-7571
864-469-7573
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Blazers School Colors: Columbia Blue / White /...
greer.jpg
3000 East Gap Creek Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States 9.07 km
Class AAAA     Region 2   Mascot:     Yellow Jackets     School Colors:      ...
southside christian.jpg
2211 Woodruff Road, Simpsonville, SC, United States 9.11 km
Class AA     Region 1 Mascot: Sabres School Colors: Navy/Columbia Blue   &...
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 9.35 km
Class AAAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Generals School Colors: Red / Gray ...
d r hill.jpg
1303 Holly Springs Road, Lyman, SC, USA 11.81 km
864-949-2370864-949-2370
864-949-2369
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal Terry Glasgow te...
byrnes 2.jpg
150 East Main Street, Duncan, SC 29334, United States 12.12 km
864-949-2355864-949-2355
864-949-2362
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Rebel School Colors: Royal Blue & Gray ...
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 12.86 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 13.01 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / W...
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 13.6 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Blue / White / B...
Showing 1 - 10 of 77 results