Riverside High School

riverside.jpg
794 Hammett Bridge Road, Greer, SC 29650, United States
794 Hammett Bridge Road Greer South Carolina 29650 US

Class AAAAA Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Warrior
School Colors: Royal Blue / Red / White
Principal Darah Huffman djhuffma@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Murray Long clong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Beth Bridges bbridges@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Sam Oates soates@greenville.k12.sc.us;
Assistant AD Eric Cummings ercummin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Michael Pettit mpettit@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Murray Long clong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jenny Taylor jtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Cindy Armstrong carmstro@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Eric Cummings ercummin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Eric Cummings ercummin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Rick Martin crmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Bryan Woody bwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Bryan Woody bwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Jay Black eculax40@att.net
Lacrosse, Girls DeAnn Louis Louis147@aol.com
Soccer, Boys Todd Lea Todd.lea@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Carley Victor cvictor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Brianne Jones bhjones@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Eddie Hughes cehughes@spinxco.com
Swimming, Girls Eddie Hughes cehughes@spinxco.com
Tennis, Boys Henry Jamieson hjamieso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Mary Anna Elsey melsey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Samantha Nance snnance@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Clarence Lewis clewis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Clarence Lewis clewis@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Ashtin Frank afrank@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBA
riverside.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
eastside.jpg
1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 4.22 km
Class AAAA      Region 2   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
GreerMC.jpg
138 West McElhaney Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 8.25 km
864-469-7571864-469-7571
864-469-7573
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Blazers School Colors: Columbia Blue / White /...
greer.jpg
3000 East Gap Creek Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States 9.07 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Yellow Jackets     School Colors: Bl...
southside christian.jpg
2211 Woodruff Road, Simpsonville, SC, United States 9.11 km
864-234-7575864-234-7575
864-234-7048
Class AA     Region 1 Mascot: Sabres School Colors: Navy/Columbia Blue Princ...
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 9.35 km
Class AAAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Generals School Colors: Red / Gray ...
byrnes 2.jpg
150 East Main Street, Duncan, SC 29334, United States 12.12 km
864-949-2355864-949-2355
864-949-2362
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Rebel School Colors: Royal Blue & Gray ...
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 12.86 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 13.01 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / W...
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 13.6 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Blue / White / B...
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 13.85 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Orange / Brown / White...
Showing 1 - 10 of 61 results