Riverside High School

riverside.jpg
794 Hammett Bridge Road, Greer, SC 29650, United States
794 Hammett Bridge Road Greer South Carolina 29650 US

Class AAAAA Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Warrior
School Colors: Royal Blue / Red / White

 

 

Principal Darah Huffman   djhuffma@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Michael Pettit   mpettit@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Sam Oates   soates@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Erie Williams   eriwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Allen Arnold   rarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD David Beam   dbeam@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Michael Pettit   mpettit@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Allen Arnold   rarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Brianne Jones   bhjones@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Cindy Armstrong   carmstro@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Eric Cummings   ercummin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Eric Cummings   ercummin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Erie Williams   eriwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Bryan Woody   bwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Bryan Woody   bwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Jay Black   4032REHABDOR@hcr-manorcare.com
Lacrosse, Girls Thomas Riley   thomasmriley@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Todd Lea   Todd.lea@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Carley Victor   cvictor@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Jordan Farmer   jefarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Eddie Hughes   cehughes@spinxco.com
Swimming, Girls Eddie Hughes   cehughes@spinxco.com
Tennis, Boys Jeremy Williams   jerwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Heather Gage   Heather210@gmail.com
Trainer Samantha Nance   snnance@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Deon Kelly   dekelly@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Deon Kelly   dekelly@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jen Palmateer   riversidehsvolleyball@gmail.com
Wrestling Travis Wynn   twynn@greenville.k12.sc.us
riverside.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
eastside.jpg
1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 4.22 km

Class AAAA      Region 2

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

Principal Tina Bishop   tbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jack Kosmicki   jkosmick@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD David Craig   dcraig@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Tiffany Watson   twatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Scott Erwin   serwin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Tom Chamness   tchamnes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls TBA   TBA
Competitive Cheer Anna Catherine English   English.anna@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Rob Henderson   rohender@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Ethan Cox   emcox@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Andre Woolcock   Andre.woolcock@gmail.com
Golf, Boys Jeff Ware   jeff@jeffwareinsurance.com
Golf, Girls Jeff McGlouphlin   jeff_mclau29@msn.com
Lacrosse, Boys Justin Bell   justinbell2813@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Lauren Gulledge   ldgulledge@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Michael Martin   mmartin088@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls David Craig   dcraig@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball TBA    
Swimming, Boys Tiffany Watson   twatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Tiffany Watson   twatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys TBA   TBA
Tennis, Girls TBA   TBA
Trainer David Webb   David.Webb2@PrismaHealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Matt Haley   mhaley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Matt Haley   mhaley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Susan Meadows   smeadows@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Jack Kosmicki   kosmick@greenville.k12.sc.us
GreerMC.jpg
138 West McElhaney Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 8.25 km
864-469-7571864-469-7571
864-469-7573

Class AA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Blazers
School Colors: Columbia Blue / White / Navy Blue

 

Principal Fred Crawford   fcrawford@greermiddlecollege.org
Athletic Director Kelley Bailey   kbailey@greermiddlecollege.org
Athletic Secretary Denise Clark   dclark@greermiddlecollege.org
Assistant AD Kaci Elliott   kelliott@greermiddlecollege.org
Baseball TBD    
Basketball, Boys Jamar Armstrong   Jamar.armstrong@greermiddlecollege.org
Basketball, Girls Janza Walker   janzawalker@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys David Smith   dsmith@greermiddlecollege.org
Cross Country, Girls David Smith   dsmith@greermiddlecollege.org
Football N/A    
Golf, Boys Joel Frans   jfrans@greermiddlecollege.org
Golf, Girls Brent Waddell   brent.waddell@jci.com
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Roger Davis   droger499@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Brooke Porter   bporter@greermiddlecollege.org
Softball N/A    
Swimming, Boys Matthew Anderson   gmcswimming@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Katherine Anderson   katherinegracern@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer TBD    
Track/Field, Boys David Smith   dsmith@greermiddlecollege.org
Track/Field, Girls David Smith   dsmith@greermiddlecollege.org
Volleyball Jordahn Shiley   jshiley@greermiddlecollege.org
Wrestling N/A    

 

greer.jpg
3000 East Gap Creek Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States 9.07 km

Class AAAA     Region 2

 

Mascot:     Yellow Jackets    
School Colors:      Black/Gold    

 

Principal Justin Ludley   jludley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Travis Perry   tperry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Rebecca Barbare   rbarbare@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Greg Miller

Marvin Miller

  gmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us

mamiller@greenville.k12.sc.us

Baseball Josh Smith    
Basketball, Boys Greg Miller   gmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Mazzie Drummond   mdrummon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Todd Roberts   robertstodd@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Mike Meade   mmeade@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Will Young   wyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Rob Gravley   robgravley@aol.com
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Nick Roberson    
Soccer, Girls Jorge Santos   jsantoa@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Shane Craig   sgcraig@bellsouth.net
Swimming, Boys Paul Dean   mtdhome@bellsouth.net
Swimming, Girls Paul Dean   mtdhomw@bellsouth.net
Tennis, Boys Taylor Sprouse    
Tennis, Girls Taylor Sprouse    
Trainer Zach Parker   zparker@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Erie Williams   eriwilli@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Erie Williams   eriwilli@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Traci Farrington   tfarrington@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Chad Henkin   chenkin@lvrems.com
southside christian.jpg
2211 Woodruff Road, Simpsonville, SC, United States 9.11 km

Class AA     Region 1

Mascot: Sabres
School Colors: Navy/Columbia Blue

 

 

Principal Dr. Bob Stouffer bstouffer@southsidechristian.org
Athletic Director Mike Johnson mjohnson@southsidechristian.org
Athletic Secretary Laura Adair ladair@southsidechristian.org
Assistant AD Nick Theaux, Mike Sonneborn ntheaux@southsidechristian.org, msonneborn@southsidechristian.org
Baseball Kenneth Ledford kledford@southsidechristian.org
Basketball, Boys Rick Remer rremer@southsidechristian.org
Basketball, Girls Mike Johnson mjohnson@southsidechristian.org
Competitive Cheer n/a n/a
Cross Country, Boys Tim Gibbons tagnrun@aol.com
Cross Country, Girls Tim Gibbons tagnrun@aol.com
Football Mike Sonneborn msonneborn@southsidechristian.org
Golf, Boys  David Beddingfield pearl.drums32@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls TBA
Lacrosse, Boys n/a n/a
Lacrosse, Girls n/a n/a
Soccer, Boys Sam Greeley sgreeley3@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Sheila Wyer swyer@southsidechristian.org
Softball Hope Scheving hscheving11@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Kathy Nelson knelson@southsidechristian.org
Swimming, Girls Kathy Nelson knelson@southsidechristian.org
Tennis, Boys TBA
Tennis, Girls Kip Tutman ctutman@gmail.com
Trainer Chris Young cyoung@southsidechristian.org
Track/Field, Boys DeAnn Walpole dwalpole@southsidechristian.org
Track/Field, Girls DeAnn Walpole dwalpole@southsidechristian.org
Volleyball Priscilla LeGrand plegrand@southsidechristian.org
Wrestling n/a n/a

 

wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 9.35 km

Class AAAAA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Generals
School Colors: Red / Gray

 

Principal Dr. Carlos Grant   ccgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Reggie Choplin   rchoplin@greenville.k12.s.cus
Athletic Secretary Anne Peterson   rpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Abby Cook,

Travis Miller

  acook@greenville.k12.sc.us tcmiller@greenvile.k12.sc.us

 

Baseball Matt Large   mlarge@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Reggie Choplin   rchoplin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Burrow   jburrow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Hannah Bryant   Starrett4952@ngu.edu
Cross Country, Boys Rick Zeller   rzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Rick Zeller   rzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Travis Miller   tcmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Zach McCrary   zmccrary@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys Matthew Barstow   mbarstow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Sydney Line   spline@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Bret Baker   Bbaker.coach@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls PJ Mancuso   pmancuso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Deanna Faircloth   dfaircloth@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Heather Nelson   heatherbnelsonuga@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Bekki Benjamin   bbenjami@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Bryce Staggs   brycestaggs@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Bryce Staggs   brycestaggs@gmail.com
Trainer Nathan Scoggins   Timothy.scoggins@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Rick Zeller   rzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jim Hendricks   jhendric@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Grant Hunter   ghunter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Conor Caffrey   ccaffrey@greenville.k12.sc.us
d r hill.jpg
1303 Holly Springs Road, Lyman, SC, USA 11.81 km
864-949-2370864-949-2370
864-949-2369
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Terry Glasgow terry.glasgow@spart5.net
Athletic Director Bill Teal bill.teal@spart5.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys James Hensler james.hensler@spart5.net
Basketball, Girls Latoya Gibson latoya0021@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Michael Rennison mcrennison@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Anna McCarthy a.mac0324@gmail.com
Wrestling Rich Guerra rich.guerra@spart5.net

 

byrnes 2.jpg
150 East Main Street, Duncan, SC 29334, United States 12.12 km
864-949-2355864-949-2355
864-949-2362

Class AAAAA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Rebel
School Colors: Royal Blue & Gray

 

Principal Todd Hardy   todd.hardy@spart5.net
Athletic Director Tony Gillespie   tony.gillespie@spart5.net
Athletic Secretary Pam Gregory   pam.gregory@spart5.net
Assistant AD Reggie Shaw   reggie.shaw@spart5.net
Baseball Michael Maus   michael.maus@spart5.net
Basketball, Boys Layne Fowler   layne.fowler@spart5.net
Basketball, Girls Missy Fowler   missy.fowler@spart5.net
Competitive Cheer Erika Rodgers   erika.rodgers@spart5.net
Cross Country, Boys Kevin Wyatt   kevin.wyatt@spart5.net
Cross Country, Girls Kevin Wyatt   kevin.wyatt@spart5.net
Football Reggie Shaw    
Golf, Boys Mickey Deering   mickey.deering@spart5.net
Golf, Girls Arthur Brooks   arthur.brooks@spart5.net
Lacrosse, Boys Frank Quaranta   fquaranta40@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Siobhan Ragan   sragan@meetingstreetschools.org
Soccer, Boys Josh Gutierrez   joshuaguticfc@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Fernando Gomez   tusa1163@gmail.com
Softball Brandi Aiken   brandi.aiken@spart5.net
Swimming, Boys Sarah Assey   sarah.assey@spart5.net
Swimming, Girls Sarah Assey   sarah.assey@spart5.net
Tennis, Boys Bethany Poppe   bethany.poppe@spart5.net
Tennis, Girls Bethany Poppe   bethany.poppe@spart5.net
Trainer Brad Sain   brad.sain@spart5.net
Track/Field, Boys Clayton Worthy   clayton.worthy@spart5.net
Track/Field, Girls Clayton Worthy   clayton.worthy@spart5.net
Volleyball James Woods   woodsy40@yahoo.com
Wrestling Russ Howard   russ.howard@spart5.net

 

St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 12.86 km

Class AA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

Principal Keith Kiser   kkiser@sjcatholicschool.org
Athletic Director Eric Nash   enash@sjcatholicschool.org
Athletic Secretary Becky Van Evera   bvanevera@sjcatholicschool.org
Assistant AD Dorian Lane   dlane@sjcatholicschool.org
Baseball George Turmon   gturmon@sjcatholicschool.org
Basketball, Boys Paul Assinesi   passinesi@sjcatholicschool.org
Basketball, Girls Natalie Satterfield   nsatterfield@sjcatholicschool.org
Cheer Jessica Reynolds   jereynolds@sjcatholicschool.org
Cross Country, Boys George Carr   gcarr@sjcatholicschool.org
Cross Country, Girls Marie Kernell   mkernell@sjcatholicschool.org
Football Jon Wheeler   jwheeler@sjcatholicschool.org
Golf, Boys Ted Coia   tcoia@sjcatholicschool.org
Golf, Girls Jimmy Freeland   jfreeland@sjcatholicschool.org
Lacrosse, Boys Ed Knope   eknope@sjcatholicschool.org
Lacrosse, Girls Barry Eilers   beilers@sjcatholicschool.org
Soccer, Boys Frank Kucinic   fkucinic@sjcatholicschool.org
Soccer, Girls Rick Morris   rmorris@sjcatholicschool.org
Softball David Dickson   ddickson@sjcatholicschool.org
Swimming, Boys Becky Van Evera   bvanevera@sjcatholicschool.org
Swimming, Girls Becky Van Evera   bvanevera@sjcatholicschool.org
Tennis, Boys Ken Arp   karp@sjcatholicschool.org
Tennis, Girls Tricia Brown   tbrown@sjcatholicschool.org
Trainer Katie Stovall   trainer@sjcatholicschool.org
Track/Field, Boys George Carr   gcarr@sjcatholicschool.org
Track/Field, Girls George Carr   gcarr@sjcatholicschool.org
Volleyball Jan Carino   jcarino@sjcathloicschool.org
Wrestling Rick Morris   rmorris@sjcatholicschool.org
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 13.01 km

Class AAAAA Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Patriots
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / White
  Admin or Head Coach Name   Email
Principal Charlie Mayfield   cmayfield@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Bryce Nelson   brnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Tonya Vaughan   tvaughan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Lamont Wakefield   lwakefie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Brian Simpson   bsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Clay Breazeale   claybrzl@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Lamont Wakefield   lwakefie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Betsey Van Jura    
Cross Country, Boys Glen McAtee   gmcatee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Todd Prochaska   rtoddp@aol.com
Football Steve Watson   sdwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Red Cook   rcook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Robert Hawthorne   rhawthorne@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Rob Searfoss   rsearfos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Kristy Schumacher   kschumac@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Roger Zuchowski   r_zuchowski@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Steve Georgopoulos   Sigeorgopoulos10@gmail.com
Softball Tammy Pace   tapace@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Cile Williamson   Chilidip2@aol.com
Swimming, Girls Cile Williamson   Chilidip2@aol.com
Tennis, Boys Reggie Beeks   rbeeks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Sidney Mitchell   sidney@mitchellramseur.com
Trainer Angie Johnson   Angie.johnson@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Todd Prochaska   rtoddp@aol.com
Track/Field, Girls Todd Prochaska   rtoddp@aol.com
Volleyball Kim LaBoard   Kimcclark2@gmail.com
Wrestling Nick Lilly    
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 13.6 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846

Class AA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Royal Blue / White / Black

 

Principal Mary Nell Anthony   manthony@staff.gtchs.org
Athletic Director Ben Shiley   bshiley@staff.gtchs.org
Athletic Secretary Lissa Cady   lcady@staff.gtchs.org
Assistant AD Cara Mathis   cmathis@staff.gtchs.org
Baseball Tony Campbell   tcampbell@staff.gtchs.org
Basketball, Boys RJ Beach   rbeach@staff.gtchs.org
Basketball, Girls Ken Littlejohn   klittlejohn@staff.gtchs.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jonathan Keller   jkeller@staff.gtchs.org
Cross Country, Girls Annie Rodenfels   arodenfels@staff.gtchs.org
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Don Noll   dnoll@staff.gtchs.org
Soccer, Girls Eudes Rodregeuz   erodreguez@staff.gtchs.org
Softball Christina Linville   clinville@staff.gtchs.org
Swimming, Boys Cara Mathis   cmathis@staff.gtchs.org
Swimming, Girls Cara Mathis    
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Jonathan Keller   jkeller@staff.gtchs.org
Track/Field, Girls Jonathan Keller   jkeller@staff.gtchs.org
Volleyball Ben Shiley   bshiley@staff.gtchs.org
Wrestling      
Showing 1 - 10 of 77 results