Riverwalk Academy Charter

RiverwalkAcademy.jpg
5750 Mt. Gallant Road Rock Hill SC 29732

 

 

Mascot: Lions    
School Colors: Blue, Black, White  

 

       
Principal Robert Compton   rcompton@riverwalkacademy.com
Athletic Director Mark Wilson   mwilson@riverwalkacademy.com
Athletic Secretary Katie Robinson   krobinson@riverwalkacademy.com
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys      
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Mark Wilson   mwilson@riverwalkacademy.com
Cross Country, Girls Tessa Wilson   twilson@riverwalkacademy.com
Football      
Golf, Boys Dan Ogburn   dogburn@riverwalkacademy.com
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys Nicole Girard   ngirard@riverwalkacademy.com
Swimming, Girls Nicole Girard   ngirard@riverwalkacademy.com
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Mark Wilson   mwilson@riverwalkacademy.com
Track/Field, Girls Brooke Foster   bfoster@riverwalkacademy.com
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
RiverwalkAcademy.jpg 7 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 2.84 km
Class AAAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Garnet / Black / Gol...
Legion.jpg
505 University Drive Rock Hill, SC 29730 3.92 km
At-Large   Mascot: School Colors: Principal T K Kennedy tkennedy@leg...
2300 Saluda Road, Rock Hill, SC, USA 5.04 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold   Principal Elissa Cox ...
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, United States 5.84 km
Class AAAA    Region 3     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Red / Silver / White...
Sullivan.jpg
1825 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC, USA 8.28 km
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Royal Blue and White   Principal Juan Rol...
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 10.79 km
Class AAAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 12.19 km
Principal Michael Pratt prattm@fortmillschools.org Athletic Director Garrett Edwards edwar...
1047 Golden Gate Court, Rock Hill, SC, USA 12.32 km
      Managing Director Brian Myrup brian.myrup@yorkprepsc.org Athletic Dire...
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 12.34 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Royal Blue / Yel...
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States 14.94 km
Class AAA     Region 4 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold Principal ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 78 results