Riverwalk Academy Charter

RiverwalkAcademy.jpg
5750 Mt. Gallant Road Rock Hill SC 29730

Class A   Region 2

 

Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Blue / Black / White
Principal Robert Compton   rcompton@riverwalkacademy.com
Athletic Director Mark Wilson   mwilson@riverwalkacademy.com
Athletic Secretary Katie Robinson   krobinson@riverwalkacademy.com
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys TBD    
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Kristin Kunde   kkunde@riverwalkacademy.com
Cross Country, Boys Mark Wilson   mwilson@riverwalkacademy.com
Cross Country, Girls Tessa Wilson   twilson@riverwalkacademy.com
Football      
Golf, Boys Dan Ogburn   dogburn@riverwalkacademy.com
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys Nicole Girard   ngirard@riverwalkacademy.com
Swimming, Girls Nicole Girard   ngirard@riverwalkacademy.com
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Mark Wilson   mwilson@riverwalkacademy.com
Track/Field, Girls Briana Waddle   bwaddle@riverwalkacademy.com
Volleyball Brooke Foster   bfoster@riverwalkacademy.com
Wrestling      
RiverwalkAcademy.jpg 11 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
loris-lions.png
301 Loris Lions Road, Loris, SC 29569, USA 93.78 km
Class AAA      Region 7     Mascot: Lions School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gol...
lake city.jpg
652 North Matthews Rd Lake City, SC 29560 93.86 km
Class AAA      Region 6   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Blue & Gold   ...
gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States 96.94 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black ...
lake view 2.gif
401 East 3rd Avenue , Lake View, SC 29536 96.98 km
Class A      Region 5     Mascot: Wild Gators School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas ...
Showing 4 results