Royal Live Oaks Charter School

1398 Church Road Hardeeville 29907
1398 Church Road Hardeeville South Carolina 29927 US
843-784-2630843-784-2630
843-784-2623

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Royal Knight
School Colors: Royal Purple / Kelly Green
Principal Karen Wicks karen.wicks@rloacs.org
Athletic Director Darus Williams darus.williams@rloacs.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Robert Parkes robert.parkes@rloacs.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Darus Williams darus.williams@rloacs.org
Basketball, Girls Joseph Bonaparte jwbona@scdjj.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls Brian Morse brian.morse@rloacs.org
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Robert Parkes robert.parkes@rloacs.org
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Keno Karr keno.karr@rloacs.org
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Darus Williams darus.williams@rloacs.org
Track/Field, Boys Robert Parkes robert.parkes@rlaocs.org
Track/Field, Girls Brian Morse brian.morse@rloacs.org
Volleyball Carl Fogle carl.fogle@rloacs.org
Wrestling
601 New Riverside Road, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 13.43 km
843-836-4900843-836-4900
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / B...
Bluffton 2.JPG
12 H. E. McCracken Circle, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 19.16 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Black /Silver / Kelly...
Image2.jpg
250 Jaguar Trail, Ridgeland, SC 29936, United States 24.77 km
843-489-8844843-489-8844
843-717-1596
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Red / White ...
hilton head.jpg
70 Wilborn Road, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926, United States 35.31 km
Class AAAA       Region 7     Mascot: Seahawk School Colors: Navy / White / Colu...
Battery Creek.jpg
1 Blue Dolphin Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906, United States 36.41 km
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Dolphin School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold ...
whale brach.gif
169 Detour Road, Seabrook, SC 29940, United States 40.19 km
Class AA  Region 5 Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Purple / Gold   Principal M...
1100 Boundary Street, Beaufort, SC, United States 42.62 km
843-982-7737843-982-7737
843-982-7707
Class A   Region 4   Mascot: Buccaneers School Colors: Blue / Green / White ...
beaufort.jpg
84 Sea Island Parkway, Beaufort, SC 29907, United States 43.32 km
Class AAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Forest Green / White ...
estill.jpg
1450 Columbia Hwy. North Estill 29918 46.35 km
Class A      Region 4     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold ...
wade hampton h.jpg
115 Airport Rd, Varnville, SC 29924, United States 62.52 km
803-943-3568803-943-3568
803-943-5036
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 14 results