Royal Live Oaks Charter School

1398 Church Road Hardeeville 29907
1398 Church Road Hardeeville South Carolina 29927 US
843-784-2630843-784-2630
843-784-2623

Class A     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Royal Knights
School Colors: Royal Purple / Kelly Green

 

Principal Dr. Karen Wicks   karen.wicks@rloacs.org
Athletic Director Brian Morse   brian.morse@rloacs.org
Athletic Secretary Mary Morse   mary.morse@rloacs.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Darus Williams   darus.williams@rloacs.org
Basketball, Girls TBD    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Brian Morse   brian.morse@rloacs.org
Cross Country, Girls Lauren Stallard   lauren.stallard@rloacs.org
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Robert Parkes   robert.parkes@rloacs.org
Soccer, Girls Lynette Edwards   lynette.edwards@rloacs.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brian Morse   brian.morse@rloacs.org
Track/Field, Girls Lauren Stallard   lauren.stallard@rloacs.org
Volleyball Karl Fogle   karl.fogle@rloacs.org
Wrestling      
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
may river 2.jpg
601 New Riverside Road, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 13.43 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / ...
Bluffton 2.JPG
12 H. E. McCracken Circle, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 19.16 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Black /Silver / Kelly...
hardeeville ridgeland.jpg
150 Hurricane Alley Hardeeville SC 29227 23.02 km
843-310-1889843-310-1889
843-784-2167
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Forrest Green/Brunt Orange/White   Principal Eu...
Image2.jpg
250 Jaguar Trail, Ridgeland, SC 29936, United States 24.77 km
843-489-8844843-489-8844
843-717-3275
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Red / White ...
hilton head.jpg
70 Wilborn Road, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926, United States 35.31 km
Class AAAA       Region 7     Mascot: Seahawks School Colors: Navy / White / Col...
Battery Creek.jpg
1 Blue Dolphin Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906, United States 36.41 km
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Dolphin School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold ...
whale brach.gif
169 Detour Road, Seabrook, SC 29940, United States 40.19 km
Class A  Region 7 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Purple / Yellow Gold   ...
1100 Boundary Street, Beaufort, SC, United States 42.62 km
843-982-7737843-982-7737
843-982-7707
Class A   Region 6   Mascot: Buccaneers School Colors: Royal Blue / Green / White ...
beaufort.jpg
84 Sea Island Parkway, Beaufort, SC 29907, United States 43.32 km
Class AAAA      Region 7 Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Forest Green /White   Prin...
estill.jpg
1450 Columbia Hwy. North Estill 29918 46.35 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 17 results