Royal Live Oaks Charter School

1398 Church Road Hardeeville 29907
1398 Church Road Hardeeville South Carolina 29927 US
843-784-2630843-784-2630
843-784-2623

Class A     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Royal Knights
School Colors: Royal Purple / Kelly Green

 

Principal Dr. Karen Wicks   karen.wicks@rloacs.org
Athletic Director Brian Morse   brian.morse@rloacs.org
Athletic Secretary Mary Morse   mary.morse@rloacs.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Darus Williams   darus.williams@rloacs.org
Basketball, Girls TBD    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Brian Morse   brian.morse@rloacs.org
Cross Country, Girls Lauren Stallard   lauren.stallard@rloacs.org
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Robert Parkes   robert.parkes@rloacs.org
Soccer, Girls Lynette Edwards   lynette.edwards@rloacs.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brian Morse   brian.morse@rloacs.org
Track/Field, Girls Lauren Stallard   lauren.stallard@rloacs.org
Volleyball Karl Fogle   karl.fogle@rloacs.org
Wrestling      
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1450 Columbia Hwy, Estill, South Carolina, 29918 48.71 km
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold   Principal Shronda Taylor   t...
wade hampton h.jpg
115 Airport Rd, Varnville, SC 29924, United States 62.52 km
803-943-3568803-943-3568
803-943-5036
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White ...
Allendalefairfax.jpg
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax 26827 78 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States 83.59 km
Class AAAA      Region 7   Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Navy / Silver &nb...
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 91.79 km
Class A      Region 7   Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Maroon / Grey  ...
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 93 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342
Class AAA   Region 8     Mascot: Battling Bishops School Colors: Kelly Green / W...
5139 Gibson Road, Meggett, SC 29449, United States 95.2 km
Class A     Region 7   Mascot: NaviGators School Colors: Royal Blue /Athletic Gold &...
Showing 11 - 17 of 17 results