Saluda High School

saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States
160 Ivory Key Road Saluda South Carolina 29138 US

Class AA   Region 2

 

Mascot: Fighting Tigers
School Colors: Purple / White

 

Principal Sarah Longshore slongshore@saludaschools.org
Athletic Director Jeanette Wilder jwilder@saludaschools.org
Athletic Secretary Tanya Goff  tgoff@saludaschools.org
Assistant AD Brent Wilder / Ben Webb bwilder@saludaschools.org
Baseball Nate Horton nhorton@saludaschools.org
Basketball, Boys Andre Lytes alytes@saludaschools.org
Basketball, Girls Jeanette Wilder jwilder@saludaschools.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Joey Lawson jlawson@saludaschools.org
Cross Country, Girls Joey Lawson jlawson@saludaschools.org
Football Stewart Young syoung@saludaschools.org
Golf, Boys Brett Newton bnewton@saludaschools.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Reggie Phillips rphillips@saludaschools.org
Soccer, Girls Adrian Rogers arogers@saludaschools.org
Softball Joey Lawson jlawson@saludaschools.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Claire Jones csample@saludaschools.org
Tennis, Girls Claire Jones csample@saludaschools.org
Trainer Tyler Jennings tjennings@saludaschools.org
Track/Field, Boys Garrett Jones gjones@saludaschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Garrett Jones gjones@saludaschools.org
Volleyball Christi Dickenson cdickenson@saludaschools.org
Wrestling

 

saluda.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 19.8 km
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple & Gold ...
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 22.3 km
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold  ...
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 25.49 km
Class AAA     Region 5   Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White ...
1095 Columbia Rd, Johnston, SC 29832, USA 25.89 km
Principal Debbie Courtney dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Avis Tuttle ajtu...
mid carolina.jpg
377 Cy Schumpert Road, Prosperity, SC 29127, United States 32.3 km
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Cardinal / Black ...
640 South Cambridge Street, Ninety Six, SC 29666, United States 32.45 km
864-543-2911864-543-2911
864-543-3132
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold ...
120 Rikard Circle, Gilbert, SC, 29054 USA 32.54 km
Principal Dr Benji Ricard bricard@lexington1.net Athletic Director Nicole Amick  nhinton@l...
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 32.71 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Red, White & Black...
newberry logo.jpg
3113 Main Street, Newberry, SC 29108, United States 33.68 km
803-321-2621803-321-2621
803-321-2633
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Navy Blue / Grey / Li...
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 38.58 km
803-821-0700803-821-0700
803-821-0703
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forest Green / Vegas ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 88 results