Seneca High School

seneca.jpg
100 Bobcat Ridge, Seneca, SC 29678, United States
100 Bobcat Ridge Seneca South Carolina 29678 US

Class AAA     Region 1

 

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Navy, Vegas Gold, White
Principal Felicia Leroy (interim) fleroy@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Andy Bay abay@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD TBD
Baseball Andy Bay abay@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Kevin Padgett kpadgett@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Ashlen Dewart adewart@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Nickie Powell cnpowell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Leaval Wall leavelw@clemson.edu
Cross Country, Girls Leaval Wall leavelw@clemson.edu
Football Hal Capps hcapps@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Louis Holleman lholleman@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Kevin Padgett kpadgett@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Glen English glennandpatienglish@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Rick Moxley coachmoxleyshs@gmail.com
Softball Rick Pate rpate@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Steve Burkhart sburkhart@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Steve Burkhart sburkhart@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Demetrick Tensley dtensley@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Marcia Molloseau mamolloseau@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Trainer Sean Landis
Track/Field, Boys Chris White cwhite@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Karl Addis kaddis@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Lacey Teague lteague@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Mark Holliday mholliday2g.oconee.k12.sc.us
seneca.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
west oak.jpg
130 Warrior Lane, Westminster, SC 29693, United States 8.41 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Navy / Cardinal / Sil...
501 Westminster Hwy, Westminster, SC, USA 9.4 km
864-886-4525864-886-4525
864-886-4524
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Navy / Red / Gray   Principal April Ga...
151 Razorback Ln, Walhalla, SC, USA 13.66 km
864-886-4485864-886-4485
864-886-4483
Mascot: Razorback School Colors: Purple / White / Black   Principal Scot...
daniel.jpg
140 Blue and Gold Blvd, Central, SC 29630, United States 15.83 km
864-397-2900864-397-2900
864-654-9608
Class AAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Lion School Colors: Colonial Blue / Vegas G...
walhalla.jpg
4701 Highway 11, Walhalla, SC 29691, United States 16.5 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Razorbacks School Colors: Purple / White / B...
1157 Madden Bridge Road, Central, SC, USA 16.77 km
864-397-4200864-397-4200
864-624-4426
Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple / White / Black   Principal Jeff ...
458 Riverside St, Pendleton, SC, USA 17.77 km
Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Black/Vegas Gold   Principal Jeff Boozer...
pendleton.jpg
7324 Highway 187, Anderson, SC, United States 19.99 km
864-403-2100864-403-2100
864-403-2199
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Black / Gold ...
liberty 2.jpg
124 Red Devil Drive Liberty 29657 27.89 km
864-397-2600864-397-2600
(864-843-5828
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White / Black...
westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States 32.51 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Ram     School Colors: Gray / Cardinal ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 59 results