Seneca High School

seneca.jpg
100 Bobcat Ridge, Seneca, SC 29678, United States
100 Bobcat Ridge Seneca South Carolina 29678 US

Class AAA     Region 1

 

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Navy, Vegas Gold, White
Principal Felicia Leroy (interim) fleroy@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Andy Bay abay@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD TBD
Baseball Andy Bay abay@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Kevin Padgett kpadgett@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Ashlen Dewart adewart@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Nickie Powell cnpowell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Leaval Wall leavelw@clemson.edu
Cross Country, Girls Leaval Wall leavelw@clemson.edu
Football Hal Capps hcapps@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Louis Holleman lholleman@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Kevin Padgett kpadgett@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Glen English glennandpatienglish@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Rick Moxley coachmoxleyshs@gmail.com
Softball Rick Pate rpate@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Steve Burkhart sburkhart@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Steve Burkhart sburkhart@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Demetrick Tensley dtensley@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Marcia Molloseau mamolloseau@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Trainer Sean Landis
Track/Field, Boys Chris White cwhite@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Karl Addis kaddis@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Lacey Teague lteague@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Mark Holliday mholliday2g.oconee.k12.sc.us
seneca.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
west oak.jpg
130 Warrior Lane, Westminster, SC 29693, United States 8.41 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Navy / Cardinal / Sil...
daniel.jpg
140 Blue and Gold Blvd, Central, SC 29630, United States 15.83 km
864-397-2900864-397-2900
864-654-9608
Class AAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Lion School Colors: Colonial Blue / Vegas G...
walhalla.jpg
4701 Highway 11, Walhalla, SC 29691, United States 16.5 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Razorbacks School Colors: Purple / White / B...
pendleton.jpg
7324 Highway 187, Anderson, SC, United States 19.99 km
864-403-2100864-403-2100
864-403-2199
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Black / Gold ...
liberty 2.jpg
124 Red Devil Drive Liberty 29657 27.89 km
864-397-2600864-397-2600
(864-843-5828
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White / Black...
westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States 32.51 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Ram     School Colors: Gray / Cardinal ...
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81, Anderson, SC 29621, United States 35.52 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas Gold &a...
pickens.jpg
150 Blue Flame Drive, Pickens, SC 29671, United States 35.75 km
864-397-3600864-397-3600
864-898-5611
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Blue Flame School Colors: Royal Blue / White...
Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States 39.24 km
Class AAAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Wh...
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 40.82 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Golden Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 47 results