Seneca High School

seneca.jpg
100 Bobcat Ridge, Seneca, SC 29678, United States
100 Bobcat Ridge Seneca South Carolina 29678 US

Class AAA     Region 1

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Navy / Vegas Gold / White

 

Principal Felicia Leroy   fleroy@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Andy Bay   abay@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Brooke Davis   bdavis@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Baseball Matt Crowe   mcrowe@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Kevin Padgett   kpadgett@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Ashlen Dewart   Adewart@g.ocnonee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Nickie Powell   cnpowell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Leavell Wall   leavelw@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Leavell Wall   leavelw@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Football David Crane   dcrane@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Louis Holleman   lholleman@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Kevin Padgett   kpadgett@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys David Warlick   dwarlick@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Andrew Baird   atbaird@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Softball Rick Pate   rpate@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Steve Burkhart   sburkhart@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Steve Burkhart   sburkhart@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Eddie Adams   doodersdad@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Demetrick Tensley   dtensley@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Trainer Sean Landes   Sean.landes@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Chris White   cwhite@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Chris White   cwhite@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Shea Martin   sbmartin@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Mark Holliday   mholliday@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
seneca.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
woodruff.jpg
710 Cross Anchor Hwy. Woodruff SC 29388 33.28 km
864-476-7045864-476-7045
864-476-7224
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81, Anderson, SC 29621, United States 35.52 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas Gold &a...
pickens.jpg
150 Blue Flame Drive, Pickens, SC 29671, United States 35.75 km
864-397-3600864-397-3600
864-898-5611
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Blue Flame School Colors: Royal Blue / White...
glenview.png
2575 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621, USA 37.99 km
864-716-4060864-716-4060
864-716-3883
Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black / White /Vegas Gold   Principal Leonar...
Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States 39.24 km
Class AAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Whi...
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 40.82 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Golden Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue ...
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 40.83 km
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Blue and Gold   Principal Jon Shoffstall  ...
crescent.jpg
9104 Highway 81, Iva, SC 29655, United States 46.46 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold ...
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 47.06 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Red / Grey ...
powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 47.78 km
864-312-5641864-312-5641
864-312-5640
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot:    Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 59 results