Silver Bluff High School

silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States
64 Desoto Drive Aiken South Carolina 29803 US

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs    
School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver    
       
Principal Bret Postell   bpostell@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Burton Able   bable@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Keith Radford   kradford@acpsd.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Robbie McKenzie   rmckenzie@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Helen Drayton   hdrayton@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Burton Able   bable@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Brad Johnson   bradj@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Clay Holley   gholley@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Michael McGhee   mmcghee@acpsd.net
Softball Drew Radford   aradford@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Joe Ramsey   joeramsey85@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Eric Bridges   ebridges@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls George Pope   georgepope@acpsd.net
Volleyball Helen Drayton   hdrayton@acpsd.net
Wrestling Joshua Hadden   jhadden@acpsd.net
silver bluff.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 14.76 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Cardinal / Vega...
midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States 17.57 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Mustangs     School Colors: Royal Bl...
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States 20.82 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 4     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets     School Col...
north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States 25.31 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas / Black ...
fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 29.03 km
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Predators School Colors: Black / Red ...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 32.26 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils     School Colors: Royal / ...
barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States 41.49 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Warhorses School Colors: Red / White ...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 46.07 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles     School Colors: Red / Whi...
Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States 46.17 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Fighting Hawks     School Colors: Maroo...
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 46.92 km
Class AAA     Region 5   Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 47 results