Silver Bluff High School

silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States
64 Desoto Drive Aiken South Carolina 29803 US

Class AA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver

 

Principal Dr. Katie Briscoe   kbriscoe@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Keith Radford   kradford@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD De’Angelo Bryant   wbryant.acpsd.net
Baseball Darius Washington   dw6@usca.edu
Basketball, Boys Robbie Mckenzie   rmckenzie.acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Chasen Redd    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football De’Angelo Bryant   wbryant@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Brad Johnson   bradj@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Clay Holley   gholley@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Rachel Harrell   rpeloquin.acpsd.net
Softball TBA    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Joey Ramsey   jramsey@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Boys TBA    
Track/Field, Girls Shauna Barefield    
Volleyball Helen Drayton   hdrayton@acpsd.net
Wrestling TBA    

 

silver bluff.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
18731 Atomic Rd, Jackson, SC 29831, USA 6.55 km
803-279-3525803-279-3525
803-471-2202
Principal Perry Smith psmith2@acpsd.net Athletic Director Eric Slack eslack@acpsd.net Ba...
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 14.76 km
803-641-2600803-641-2600
803-641-2607
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Crimson / Gold ...
kennedy ms.png
274 E Pine Log Rd, Aiken, SC 29803, USA 15.16 km
(803) 641-2470(803) 641-2470
(803) 641-2405
Principal Teresa Mitchem tmitchem@acpsd.net Athletic Director Edward Shuford eshuford@acps...
midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States 17.57 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States 20.82 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets School Colors: Green /...
725 Old Edgefield Road, North Augusta, SC, USA 21.18 km
803-442-6200803-442-6200
803-442-6202
Principal Kimbra Meek kherndon@acpsd.net Athletic Director Crystal Bush cbush@acpsd.net ...
leavelle mccampbell.jpg
1120 Weldon Way, Graniteville, SC, USA 21.98 km
(803) 663-4300(803) 663-4300
(803) 663-4302
Mascot: The Rocks School Colors: Garnet / Black   Principal Michelle Pad...
north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States 25.31 km
803-442-6100803-442-6100
803-442-6127
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas / Black ...
fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 29.03 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Predators School Colors: Black / Red ...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 32.26 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal  Blue / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 58 results