Silver Bluff High School

silver bluff.jpg
64 Desoto Drive, Aiken, SC 29803, United States
64 Desoto Drive Aiken South Carolina 29803 US

Class AA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver
Principal Bert Postell bpostell@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Keith Radford kradford@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Darius Washington dw6@usca.edu
Basketball, Boys Robbie McKenzie RMckenzie@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Helen Drayton HDrayton@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football De Angelo Bryant wbryant@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Brad Johnson BradJ@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Clay Holley GHolley@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Rachel Peloquin rpeloquin@acpsd.net
Softball Drew Radford ARadford@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Joey Ramsey jramsey@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Boys Eric Bridges EBridges@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls TBA TBA
Volleyball Helen Drayton HDrayton@acpsd.net
Wrestling TBA TBA
silver bluff.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
south aiken.jpg
232 East Pine Log Road, Aiken, SC 29803, United States 14.76 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Thoroughbreds School Colors: Crimson / Gold ...
midland valley2.jpg
227 Mustang Drive, Graniteville, SC 29829, United States 17.57 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange ...
AIken.png
449 Rutland Drive, Aiken, SC, United States 20.82 km
803-641-2500803-641-2500
803-641-2501
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Fighting Green Hornets School Colors: Green /...
north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States 25.31 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas / Black ...
fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 29.03 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Predators School Colors: Black / Red ...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 32.26 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal  Blue / White ...
barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States 41.49 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Warhorses School Colors: Red / White ...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 46.07 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States 46.17 km
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: “Fighting Hawks” School Colors: Maroon / Yellow Gold ...
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 46.92 km
Class AAA     Region 5   Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 47 results