Socastee High School

socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States
4900 Socastee Boulevard Myrtle Beach South Carolina 29588 US

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

Mascot: Braves
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

 

Principal Jeremy Rich jrich@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Tim Renfrow trenfrow@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Gail Bond gbond@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Curtis Hudson chudson001@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Derrick Hilton dhilton@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Kelly Lewis klewis004@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Shelley Reathaford sreathaford@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls Randy Melko rmelko@horrycountyschools.net
Football Ben Hampton bhampton@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Chuck Hutchinson chuckh@eastcoastgolfmanagement.com
Golf, Girls Roni Shoemaker rshoemaker@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys Matt Fox mfox@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Girls Hampton Campbell hcampbell@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Boys Chris Miller cmiller001@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Memo Suarez msuarez@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Steve Hodge shodge@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Jessica Cody jcody@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Nicholas Cody nicholas.james.cody@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Beth Warstler beth.warstler24@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jason Williams jwilliams002@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Jason Keesee jkeesee@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Van Arrington varrington@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Van Arrington varrington@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Rachael Gray rgray002@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Jeff Gibbins jgibbins@horrycountyschools.net
socastee.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
NMB.jpg
3750 Sea Mountain Highway, Little River, SC 29566, United States 36.35 km
Class AAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold ...
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 39 km
Class AAA      Region 7   Mascot: Blue Jackets School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue ...
lake city.jpg
652 North Matthews Rd Lake City, SC 29560 41.62 km
Class AAA      Region 6   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Blue & Gold   ...
loris-lions.png
301 Loris Lions Road, Loris, SC 29569, USA 41.71 km
Class AAA      Region 7     Mascot: Lions School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gol...
hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 42.24 km
Class A      Region 4     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
georgetown.jpg
2500 Anthuan Maybank Drive, Georgetown, SC 29440, United States 43.48 km
843-546-8516843-546-8516
843-546-8521
Class AAA     Region 7                            Mascot: Bulldogs   School Colo...
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 43.71 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Golden Flashes School Colors: Gold / Black / Wh...
gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States 50.76 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black ...
2131 S Pamplico Hwy, Pamplico, SC 29583, USA 58.48 km
843-493-5588843-493-5588
843-493-5461
Principal Legrande Richardson lrichardson@fsd2.org Athletic Director Jamie Johnson jjohnso...
Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States 58.73 km
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 39 results